Purchasing and Administrative Services

General Contact Information

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 AM – 4:30PM

Manager of Purchasing and Administrative Services

Michele Kelly

 mkelly@vsb.bc.ca

 (604) 713-5827

       

Purchasing

Name

Email

Telephone

Purchasing Supervisor

Shahenaaz Esmail

sesmail@vsb.bc.ca

(604) 713-5028

Contract Specialist, Vancouver Project Office

Lynda Toye

ltoye@vsb.bc.ca

(604) 713-5017

Contract Specialist

tba

 

Senior Buyer

Jensen Goleco

jgoleco@vsb.bc.ca

(604) 713-5022

Senior Buyer

Cecilia Hui

chui@vsb.bc.ca

(604) 713-5021

Senior Buyer

Kim Kenner

kkenner@vsb.bc.ca

(604) 713-5027

Senior Buyer

Delta Wong

dpwong@vsb.bc.ca

(604) 713-5075

Acting Senior Buyer 

Victor Totten

vtotten@vsb.bc.ca 

(604) 713-5025 

Buyer 

 Andrew Noble

anoble@vsb.bc.ca

(604) 713-5033

Buyer

 Jeffrey Tong  

jtong@vsb.bc.ca

(604) 713-5023

Purchasing General Inquiries

email:

purchasing@vsb.bc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Food Services

Name

Email

Telephone

Supervisor, Food Services

Jennifer Cook

jcook@vsb.bc.ca

(604) 713-5050

Assistant Supervisor, Food Services Jackie Lee jplee@vsb.bc.ca (604) 713-5014

Food Services General Inquiries

 

Phone:

(604) 713-5038

 

District Related Links

Other Links

Policies and Regulations:

District Map

Trade Agreements

BC BID

Qualification Lists

The Qualification process (RFQ) complements a fair and transparent procurement of services which may be performed by proponents for the delivery of positive and consistent project outcomes for a diverse range of projects which may be undertaken by or on behalf of the Board.

 Currently there is no list. One will be posted when ready.

General Contact Information

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 AM – 4:30PM