Purchasing and Administrative Services

General Contact Information

Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 AM – 4:30PM

Manager of

  Purchasing and Administrative Services

Michele Kelly

 mkelly@vsb.bc.ca

 (604) 713-5827

 

 

 

 

Purchasing

Name

Email

Telephone

Purchasing Supervisor

TBA

@vsb.bc.ca

(604) 713-5900

 

 

 

 

Contract Specialist, Vancouver Project Office

Lynda Toye

ltoye@vsb.bc.ca

(604) 713-5017

Contract Specialist

Shahenaaz Esmail

sesmail@vsb.bc.ca

(604) 713-5028

Senior Buyer

Jensen Goleco

jgoleco@vsb.bc.ca

(604) 713-5022

Senior Buyer

Cecilia Hui

chui@vsb.bc.ca

(604) 713-5021

Senior Buyer

Kim Kenner

kkenner@vsb.bc.ca

(604) 713-5027

Senior Buyer

Delta Wong

dpwong@vsb.bc.ca

(604) 713-5075

Buyer

Victor Totten

vtotten@vsb.bc.ca 

(604) 713-5025 

Buyer 

 TBA

 

(604) 713-5011

Buyer

 TBA

 

(604) 713-5023

 

 

Purchasing General Inquiries

 

 

email:

 

 

purchasing@vsb.bc.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Food Services

Name

Email

Telephone

Supervisor, Food Services

Jennifer Cook

jcook@vsb.bc.ca

(604) 713-5050

Food Services General Inquiries

 

Phone:

(604) 713-5038

 

 

  

 

 

District Related Links

Other Links

Policies and Regulations:

District Map

Trade Agreements

BC BID

 

 



 

Qualification Lists
http://www.vsb.bc.ca/sites/default/files/publications/CST_line_grey.jpg

The Qualification process (RFQ) complements a fair and transparent procurement of services which may be performed by proponents for the delivery of positive and consistent project outcomes for a diverse range of projects which may be undertaken by or on behalf of the Board.

 

 

 

 

Pre-qualified General Contractors for Contract Values of CDN $10 Million to $20 Million Dollars

 

  • Canadian Turner Construction

  • D.G.S. Construction Co. Ltd.

  • Heatherbrae Builders Co. Ltd.

  • Kindred Construction Ltd.

  • Ledcor Construction Ltd.

  • Maple Reinders Inc.

  • Pro-Can Construction Group

  • Smith Bros. & Wilson (BC) Ltd.

  • Stuart Olson Construction

  • Yellowridge Construction Ltd.

 

Note:  This list is in effective until March 31, 2017