www

Circle Time Videos


Bring the StrongStart experience home by joining us for our circle time videos! 


Today's Circle Time

Friday June 26 with Ms. Cindy - https://youtu.be/lWAYdEBak0k




See below for a list of past circle times

Monday June 1 with Ms. Cindy - https://youtu.be/e1vLzC6CT0U

Wednesday June 3 with Ms. Natalya - https://youtu.be/YZhMH55vN_Q

Thursday June 4 with Ms. Issette - https://youtu.be/LwXzjqWMF9A

Friday June 5 with Ms. Joni - https://youtu.be/nMFWBI-ckbI

Monday June 8 with Ms. Cindy - https://youtu.be/ulSamWayv9U

Tuesday June 9 with Ms. Karolina (Infant Toddler Circle) - https://youtu.be/szA8iFEGkws

Wednesday June 10 with Teacher Issette - https://youtu.be/Ythx2SEymDM

Thursday June 11 with Ms. Stella (Infant Toddler Circle) - https://youtu.be/5dk8Y-frdl0

Friday June 12 with Teacher Val (Infant Toddler Mother Goose Circle) - https://youtu.be/o5HauUmDS_g

Monday June 15 with Ms. Cindy - https://youtu.be/sYr6B4i3w3E

Tuesday June 16 with Ms. Karolina (Infant Toddler Circle) - https://youtu.be/SwoHCxdk4HE

Wednesday June 17 with Ms. Doris - https://youtu.be/jBUFWVECeL4

Thursday June 18 with Teacher Natalya - https://youtu.be/obFECAGO7Bs

Friday June 19 with Ms. Cindy - https://youtu.be/isM6jc6r6Ok

Monday June 22 with Ms. Cindy - https://youtu.be/oD2tXXhM6j0

Tuesday June 23 with Ms. Karolina (Infant Toddler Circle) - https://youtu.be/fvactJIklQ0

Wednesday June 24 with Ms. Joni - https://youtu.be/BVEyi-Rh3g4

Thursday June 25 with Ms. Stella (Infant Toddler Circle) - https://youtu.be/qIDq9fakpfg



Back to top