www

Contacts


SACY Main Line  604-713-5899
Call this number to get the telephone contact information for SACY managers.

Scroll down for SACY Teen Engagement Program (S.T.E.P.)  contact information.

Secondary School

SACY Youth Prevention Staff
SACY Parent Support Staff
Britannia

Quintin Anthony     
Quintin.anthony@vch.ca   

Sumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca
Charles Tupper

Kelly Melsness
kelly.melsness@vch.ca

Sumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca
ChurchillTed Holkestad
tholkestad@vsb.bc.ca
Alexandra Wilson
ajwilson@vsb.bc.ca
David ThompsonKayo Devcic
kayo.devcic@vch.ca
Alexandra Wilson
ajwilson@vsb.bc.ca
Eric Hamber

Quintin Anthony     
Quintin.anthony@vch.ca 

Sumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca
GladstoneJeff Darcy       
jeff.darcy@vch.ca
Alexandra Wilson
ajwilson@vsb.bc.ca
John OliverKirsten Hermanson
khermanson@vsb.bc.ca
Sumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca 
KillarneyGerry O'Donnell
gerry.odonnell@vch.ca
Sumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca
King GeorgeKirsten Hermanson
khermanson@vsb.bc.ca
Sumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca   
KitsilanoJeff Darcy       
jeff.darcy@vch.ca
Alexandra Wilson
ajwilson@vsb.bc.ca
Lord Byng

Ted Holkestad
tholkestad@vsb.bc.ca

Alexandra Wilson
ajwilson@vsb.bc.ca
Magee

Josh Morabito       
jmorabito@vsb.bc.ca 

Alexandra Wilson
ajwilson@vsb.bc.ca
Point Grey

Josh Morabito       
jmorabito@vsb.bc.ca 

Alexandra Wilson
ajwilson@vsb.bc.ca
Prince of WalesKayo Devcic
kayo.devcic@vch.ca
Alexandra Wilson
ajwilson@vsb.bc.ca
Templeton

Kirsten Hermanson
khermanson@vsb.bc.ca

Sumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca   
University HillJosh Morabito
jmorabito@vsb.bc.ca
Alexandra Wilson
ajwilson@vsb.bc.ca
Vancouver Technical

Kelly Melsness
kelly.melsness@vch.ca

Sumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca  
WindermereGerry O'Donnell
gerry.odonnell@vch.ca
Sumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca   

 

SACY Teen Engagement Program (STEP)

STEP Coordinator: Kristina Spring
STEP Facilitator: Vacant
T: 604-612-8959
Email: sacystep@vsb.bc.ca  
Fax: 604-713-5901

 SACY Curriculum & Teacher Training Staff

Contact Art Steinmann, Manager SACY  asteinmann@vsb.bc.ca

SACY Management Contacts:
SACY is a partnership initiative of the Vancouver Board of Education and Vancouver Coastal Health.

Art Steinmann, VSB Manager, Substance Use Health Promotion and SACY
asteinmann@vsb.bc.ca
T: 604-713-5233

Jen Donovan, Project Manager, SACY and SACY LRP, Youth Addiction Services
Vancouver Coastal Health - Vancouver
jen.donovan@vch.ca
T: 604-714-2747  ext 250

Back to top