www

Contacts


SACY Main Line  604-713-5899
Call this number to get the telephone contact information for SACY managers.

Scroll down for SACY Teen Engagement Program (S.T.E.P.)  contact information.

Secondary School

SACY Youth Prevention Staff
SACY Parent Support Staff
BritanniaAmanda Carachelo amanda.carachelo@vch.ca

  

Sandie Rai   
skrai@vsb.bc.ca
Charles Tupper

Kelly Melsness
kelly.melsness@vch.ca

Sumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca
ChurchillTed Holkestad
tholkestad@vsb.bc.ca
Sumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca  
David ThompsonGerry O'Donnell
gerry.odonnell@vch.ca
Sumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca
Eric HamberAmanda Carachelo amanda.carachelo@vch.caSumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca 
GladstoneMeredith Baker
mbaker@vsb.bc.ca  
Sumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca 
John OliverMeredith Baker
mbaker@vsb.bc.ca    
Sumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca 
KillarneyJeff Darcy

Sumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca 
King GeorgeTed Holkestad
tholkestad@vsb.bc.ca
Sumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca  
KitsilanoJaclyn Chang       
jaclyn.chang@vch.ca
Sandie Rai   
skrai@vsb.bc.ca
Lord Byng

Jaclyn Chang       
jaclyn.chang@vch.ca

Sandie Rai   
skrai@vsb.bc.ca
Magee

Josh Morabito       
jmorabito@vsb.bc.ca 

Sandie Rai   
skrai@vsb.bc.ca
Point Grey

Josh Morabito       
jmorabito@vsb.bc.ca 

Sandie Rai   
skrai@vsb.bc.ca
Prince of WalesJeff Darcy

Sandie Rai   
skrai@vsb.bc.ca
Templeton


Keshia Cleaver
kcleaver@vsb.bc.ca  

Sumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca    
University HillJosh Morabito
jmorabito@vsb.bc.ca
Sandie Rai   
skrai@vsb.bc.ca
Vancouver Technical

Kelly Melsness
kelly.melsness@vch.ca

Sumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca  
WindermereGerry O'Donnell
gerry.odonnell@vch.ca
Sumeet Ghuman
Sumeet.Ghuman@vch.ca   


SACY Teen Engagement Program (STEP)

STEP Coordinator: Tanya Hautala
STEP Facilitator: Keshia Cleaver

STEP Co-Facilitator: Sandie Rai

T: 604-612-8959
Email: sacystep@vsb.bc.ca  
Fax: 604-713-5901

 SACY Curriculum & Teacher Training Staff

Contact Art Steinmann, Manager SACY  asteinmann@vsb.bc.ca

SACY Management Contacts:
SACY is a partnership initiative of the Vancouver Board of Education and Vancouver Coastal Health.

Art Steinmann, VSB Manager, Substance Use Health Promotion and SACY
asteinmann@vsb.bc.ca
T: 604-713-5233

Andrew Lee, Clinical Supervisor, School Based Hub
Child and Youth Mental Health Services, Vancouver Coastal Health 
andrew.lee@vch.ca
T: 604-319-2835

Back to top