schools admiral-seymour admiral-seymour 5 5

Our Staff

NAME PositionEMAIL ADDRESS
Bryce RecskyPrincipalbrecsky@vsb.bc.ca
Sally WalterOffice Admin Assistantswalter@vsb.bc.ca
Lisa Joe
Allegra Strazicich
Teacher - Grade 6 / 7 epjoe@vsb.bc.ca
astrazicich@vsb.bc.ca
Natasha Burditt Teacher - Grade 5 / 6 nburditt@vsb.bc.ca
Nicole SeahTeacher - Grade 4 / 5 nseah@vsb.bc.ca
Scott Jensen Teacher - Grade 3/4cjensen@vsb.bc.ca
Sarah CrabtreeTeacher - Grade 2/3scrabtree@vsb.bc.ca
Emma EnglishTeacher - Grade 1 / 2 eenglish@vsb.bc.ca
Julie Robinson
Teacher - Grade 1 jcrobinson@vsb.bc.ca
Katie LeongTeacher - Kindergarten khleong@vsb.bc.ca
Jenni WatsonTeacher - Resource/Prepjwatson@vsb.bc.ca
Andrea PietersTeacher - Resource/Prep awilks@vsb.bc.ca
Sophie WillisTeacher - Resource/Prep swillis@vsb.bc.ca
Sally CheeTeacher - Library/Prepschee@vsb.bc.ca
Perveen EngineerYouth and Family Workerpengineer@vsb.bc.ca
Indu SainiSupport Workerisaini@vsb.bc.ca
Lloyd FieldsSupport Workerlfields@vsb.bc.ca
Julie CrittendenSupport Workerjcrittenden@vsb.bc.ca
Katie GibbonsSupport Workerkgibbons@vsb.bc.ca
Janet CarrSupport Workerjcarr@vsb.bc.ca
Tricia DawsonSupport Workerpadawson@vsb.bc.ca
June FrederickSupport Workerjfrederick@vsb.bc.ca
Kelsey HerriotSupport Workerkherriot@vsb.bc.ca
Sandy SamSupport Workerssam@vsb.bc.ca
Maryke UyedeSupport Workermuyede@vsb.bc.ca
Tara GrantSupport Workertgrant@vsb.bc.ca
Maureen Vaughan
Kiran Barianna
Support Workermvaughan@vsb.bc.ca
kbarianna@vsb.bc.ca
Medina EbrahimiSupport Workermebrahimi@vsb.bc.ca
Tracy BartlettHot Lunch Coordinatortbartlett@vsb.bc.ca
Angelo EidseSupervision Aideaeidse@vsb.bc.ca
Laurina KlyneSupervision Aidelklyne@vsb.bc.ca
Carmen HelinIndigenous Enhancement Workerchelin@vsb.bc.ca
Adam HaydonArea Counsellorahaydon@vsb.bc.ca
Karen SamraDistrict Literacy Teacherksamra@vsb.bc.ca
Jennifer CarosSchool Psychologistjcaros@vsb.bc.ca
Chella PlastirasSpeech and Language Pathologistcplastiras@vsb.bc.ca
Back to top