schools admiral-seymour admiral-seymour 5 5

Our Staff

NAME PositionEMAIL ADDRESS
Bryce RecskyPrincipalbrecsky@vsb.bc.ca
Sally WalterOffice Admin Assistantswalter@vsb.bc.ca
Lisa Joe
Teacher - Grade 6 / 7 epjoe@vsb.bc.ca
Natasha Burditt Teacher - Grade 5 / 6 nburditt@vsb.bc.ca

Teacher - Grade 4 / 5
Nicole Seah
Teacher - Grade 4 / 5nseah@vsb.bc.ca

Teacher - Grade 2 / 3
Sophie WillisTeacher - Grade 2 / 3swillis@vsb.bc.ca
Julie Robinson
Teacher - Grade 1 jcrobinson@vsb.bc.ca
Katie LeongTeacher - Kindergarten khleong@vsb.bc.ca
Jenni WatsonTeacher - Resource/Prepjwatson@vsb.bc.ca
Andrea PietersTeacher - Resource/Prep awilks@vsb.bc.ca
Olivia ShawTeacher - Resource/Prep oshaw@vsb.bc.ca

Teacher - Library/Prep
Karen SamraDistrict Literacy Teacherksamra@vsb.bc.ca
Leah Van Meer-MassYouth and Family Workerlvanmeermass@vsb.bc.ca
Carmen Helin
Indigenous Enhancement Worker chelin@vsb.bc.ca
Indu SainiSupport Workerisaini@vsb.bc.ca

Support Worker
Kayleigh KinlochSupport Workerkkinloch@vsb.bc.ca
Julie CrittendenSupport Workerjcrittenden@vsb.bc.ca
Katie GibbonsSupport Workerkgibbons@vsb.bc.ca
Janet CarrSupport Workerjcarr@vsb.bc.ca
Tricia DawsonSupport Workerpadawson@vsb.bc.ca
June FrederickSupport Workerjfrederick@vsb.bc.ca
Kelsey HerriotSupport Workerkherriot@vsb.bc.ca
Angelo EidseSupport Workeraeidse@vsb.bc.ca
Maryke UyedeSupport Workermuyede@vsb.bc.ca
Medina EbrahimiSupport Worker
mebrahimi@vsb.bc.ca
Laurina Klyne
Supervision Aide
lklyne@vsb.bc.ca
Nick Albanese
Supervision Aidenalbanese@vsb.bc.ca
Tracey Bartlett
Cafeteria Worker
tbartlett@vsb.bc.ca
Maribel Martinez
Strong Startmmartinez@vsb.bc.ca
Chella Plastiras
Speech and Language Pathologist
cplastiras@vsb.bc.ca
Adam Hayden
Area Counsellorahaydon@vsb.bc.ca
Jennifer Caros
School Psychologistjcaros@vsb.bc.ca

Back to top