schools admiral-seymour admiral-seymour 5 5

Our Staff

NAME GRADE(S) TAUGHT EMAIL ADDRESS
Ms. L. Joe Grade 6 / 7 epjoe@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. N. Burditt Grade 5 / 6 nburditt@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. R. Shafer Grade 4 / 5 rshafer@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. S. Jensen Grade 3 cjensen@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. A. Mosher Grade 1 / 2 amosher@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. A. Huang Grade 1 / 2 ahuang@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. J. Robinson (M-Th)
Mr. J. Mitchell (F)
Grade 1 jcrobinson@vsb.bc.ca
jmitchell@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. Katie Kindergarten khleong@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. E. White Resource Team ejwhite@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. D. Phyall Resource Team dphyall@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. S. Ferris Youth & Family Worker sferris@vsb.bc.ca
Back to top