schools david-thompson david-thompson 34 34

Our Staff


Administration
AkrapNick 
Principal
Mar,  Greg
Vice-Principal
Tsui,  Germaine
Vice-Principal
Counsellors
Tsui, S
Grade 11  &  Gr 8 (T - Z)
Moy, R
Grade 12 & Gr 8 (H - L) 
Lopetrone, T
Grade 9 & Gr 8 (A - G) 
Dhaliwal, R
Grade 10 & Gr 8 (M - S)
Office Staff
Wong, P
Office Admin. Assistant
Bie,  M
Student Records
Thielges, M
Accounting
Guo, L
Reception
Teaching Staff
Ascher, C cascher@vsb.bc.ca Social Studies
Bausback, K kbausback@vsb.bc.ca Social Studies
Blaney, J jblaney@vsb.bc.ca Home Economics
Borges, D dborges@vsb.bc.ca Science
Boyes, C cboyes@vsb.bc.ca Physical Education
Chan, P pgchan@vsb.bc.ca Mathematics
Chao, L lchao@vsb.bc.ca Home Economics
Choi, J jchoi@vsb.bc.ca Physical Education
Durno, G gdurno@vsb.bc.ca Business Education
Fulton, N nfulton@vsb.bc.ca Science
Gallant, G egallant@vsb.bc.ca Physical Education
Goolieff, T tgoolieff@vsb.bc.ca ADST
Grewal, A asgrewal@vsb.bc.ca Science
Henderson, B bihenderson@vsb.bc.ca Science
Henderson, G ghenderson@vsb.bc.ca Science
Herrera, S sherrera@vsb.bc.ca Modern Languages
Hsu, C chsu@vsb.bc.ca Modern Languages
Huey, S shuey@vsb.bc.ca ELL
Jack, J jjack@vsb.bc.ca English
Jefferson, A ajefferson@vsb.bc.ca Business Education
Jhutti, A ajhutti@vsb.bc.ca Learning Support Program
Kwan, D dkwan@vsb.bc.ca ARC Program
Kwong, A akwong@vsb.bc.ca Home Economics
Lai, A aslai@vsb.bc.ca Mathematics
Lee, J jtlee@vsb.bc.ca Physical Education
Leong, S sleong@vsb.bc.ca Mathematics
Loy, A aloy@vsb.bc.ca Science
Lum, L llum@vsb.bc.ca English
Macculloch, D dmacculloc@vsb.bc.ca Science
Macleod, I imacleod@vsb.bc.ca English
Martin, H hmartin@vsb.bc.ca Modern Languages
McGowan, J jmcgowan@vsb.bc.ca Fine Arts
McKechnie, A amckechnie@vsb.bc.ca Fine Arts
Mesropian, E emesropian@vsb.bc.ca ELL
Miller, A aimiller@vsb.bc.ca Mathematics
Monk, W wmonk@vsb.bc.ca Physical Education
Noah, P pnoah@vsb.bc.ca Business Education
Oliver, A aoliver@vsb.bc.ca Social Development Program
Plattner, A aplattner@vsb.bc.ca Science
Pratt, Lori lpratt@vsb.bc.ca English
Pretty, J jpretty@vsb.bc.ca Fine Art
Reddy, Y yreddy@vsb.bc.ca Teacher Librarian
Rieder, M mrieder@vsb.bc.ca Mathematics
Robbie, H hrobbie@vsb.bc.ca English
Sangar, R rsangar@vsb.bc.ca English
Saplamaeff, M msaplamaeff@vsb.bc.ca EXEC Program

Shields, C cbshields@vsb.bc.ca Fine Arts
Singh, S ssingh@vsb.bc.ca Science
Stoelting, D dstoelting@vsb.bc.ca Social Studies
Tabrizi, M mtabrizi@vsb.bc.ca Technology Education
Tarbuck, E etarbuck@vsb.bc.ca English
Taylor, B(S2 Only) btaylor@vsb.bc.ca Mathematics
Thomas, R rjthomas@vsb.bc.ca Fine Arts
Tsonis, G gtsonis@vsb.bc.ca English
Unger, L lunger@vsb.bc.ca Special Ed.
Van Luven, R rvanluven@vsb.bc.ca Mathematics
Varlamova, O ovarlamova@vsb.bc.ca Learning Support Program
Vellescig, D dvellescig@vsb.bc.ca Social Studies
Veverka, B bveverka@vsb.bc.ca Mathematics
Weingarten, L lweingarte@vsb.bc.ca Business Education
Wolska, E ewolska@vsb.bc.ca Home Economics
Wong, H hhwong@vsb.bc.ca Technology Education
Wong, W wawong@vsb.bc.ca Technology Education
Wong-Moon, L lwongmoon@vsb.bc.ca Physical Education
School Support Workers
Bailey, Sam sbailey@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
D’Adamo, L  
ldadamo@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Demosthenis, T
Student Support Worker
Didyuk, O
Student Support Worker
Fathi, F ffathi@vsb.bc.ca Student Support Worker
Hothi, R
Student Support Worker
Khong, B bkhong@vsb.bc.ca Student Support Worker
Malkoske, K
Youth and Family worker
Ng, H
Student Support Worker
Reyes, N nreyes@vsb.bc.ca Student Support Worker
Schutz, J jschutz@vsb.bc.ca Student Support Worker
Spencer, L lspencer@vsb.bc.ca Student Support Worker
Multicultural Workers
Kim-Oh, S 
skimoh@vsb.bc.ca 
Korean MCLW
Rattan, Bbrattan@vsb.bc.caSouth Asian MCLW
Sabado, Llsabado@vsb.bc.caFilipino MCLW
Sandoval, C
csandoval@vsb.bc.ca 
Spanish MCLW
Wong, P
Chinese MCLW
Community School Team
Li, M
Community School Team Coordinator
Holder, P pholder@vsb.bc.ca
Youth and Family Worker
Back to top