schools david-thompson david-thompson 34 34

Our Staff


Administration
Lopez, Rick
Principal
Mar,  Greg
Vice-Principal
Tsui,  Germaine
Vice-Principal
School Liaison Officer
Cst. Chan, Kathy
School Liaison Officer
Counsellors
Tsui, S
Grade 9  &  Gr 8 (T - Z)
Moy, R
Grade 10 & Gr 8 (K - M) 
Tanabe, R
Grade 11 & Gr 8 (A - J) 
Dhaliwal, R
Grade 12 & Gr 8 (N - S)
Office Staff
Chan, L
OAA
Bie,  M
Student Records
Shu, N
Accounting 
Schrum, S
Reception
Teaching Staff
Ascher, C cascher@vsb.bc.ca Social Studies
Bausback, K kbausback@vsb.bc.ca Social Studies
Blaney, J jblaney@vsb.bc.ca Home Economics
Borges, D dborges@vsb.bc.ca Science
Boyes, C cboyes@vsb.bc.ca Physical Education
Chan, P pgchan@vsb.bc.ca Mathematics
Chao, L lchao@vsb.bc.ca Home Economics
Choi, J jchoi@vsb.bc.ca Physical Education
Durno, G gdurno@vsb.bc.ca Business Education
Fulton, N nfulton@vsb.bc.ca Science
Gallant, G egallant@vsb.bc.ca Physical Education
Grewal, A asgrewal@vsb.bc.ca Science
Henderson, B bihenderson@vsb.bc.ca Science
Henderson, G ghenderson@vsb.bc.ca Science
Hsu, C chsu@vsb.bc.ca Modern Languages
Huey, S shuey@vsb.bc.ca ELL
Hui, P phui@vsb.bc.ca Business Education
Jack, J jjack@vsb.bc.ca English
Jefferson, A ajefferson@vsb.bc.ca Business Education
Jhutti, A ajhutti@vsb.bc.ca Learning Support Program
Kwan, D dkwan@vsb.bc.ca ARC Program
Kwong, A akwong@vsb.bc.ca Home Economics
Lai, A aslai@vsb.bc.ca Mathematics
Lamb, D dlamb@vsb.bc.ca Fine Arts
Lee, J jtlee@vsb.bc.ca Technology Education
Leong, S sleong@vsb.bc.ca Mathematics
Leung, K kpleung@vsb.bc.ca ELL
Lising, H hlising@vsb.bc.ca Modern Languages
Loy, A aloy@vsb.bc.ca Science
Lum, L llum@vsb.bc.ca English
Macculloch, D dmacculloc@vsb.bc.ca Science
Macleod, I imacleod@vsb.bc.ca English
Maddalozzo, R rmaddalozz@vsb.bc.ca Mathematics
Martin, H hmartin@vsb.bc.ca Modern Languages
McGowan, J jmcgowan@vsb.bc.ca Fine Arts
McTaggart, M mmctaggart@vsb.bc.ca Fine Arts
Mesropian, E emesropian@vsb.bc.ca ELL
Miller, A aimiller@vsb.bc.ca Mathematics
Monk, W wmonk@vsb.bc.ca Physical Education
Noah, P pnoah@vsb.bc.ca Business Education
Oliver, A aoliver@vsb.bc.ca Social Development Program
Panagopoulos, G gpanagopou@vsb.bc.ca Social Studies
Plattner, A aplattner@vsb.bc.ca Science
Pratt, Lori lpratt@vsb.bc.ca English
Reddy, Y yreddy@vsb.bc.ca Teacher Librarian
Rieder, M mrieder@vsb.bc.ca Mathematics
Robbie, H hrobbie@vsb.bc.ca English
Sangar, R rsangar@vsb.bc.ca English
Saplamaeff, M msaplamaeff@vsb.bc.ca Gold Program
Shields, C cbshields@vsb.bc.ca Fine Arts
Skeldon, T tskeldon@vsb.bc.ca Fine Arts
Stoelting, D dstoelting@vsb.bc.ca Social Studies
Tabrizi, M mtabrizi@vsb.bc.ca Technology Education
Tarbuck, E etarbuck@vsb.bc.ca English
Taylor, B btaylor@vsb.bc.ca Business Education
Tsonis, G gtsonis@vsb.bc.ca English
Varlamova, O ovarlamova@vsb.bc.ca Social Studies
Vellescig, D dvellescig@vsb.bc.ca Social Studies
Veverka, B bveverka@vsb.bc.ca Mathematics
Weingarten, L lweingarte@vsb.bc.ca Business Education
Wolska, E ewolska@vsb.bc.ca Home Economics
Wong, H hhwong@vsb.bc.ca Technology Education
Wong, W wawong@vsb.bc.ca Technology Education
Wong-Moon, L lwongmoon@vsb.bc.ca Physical Education
 
School Support Workers
Benak, R
Brule, S sbrule@vsb.bc.ca
D’adamo, L
Demosthenis, P
Hothi, R
Malkoske, K
Youth and Family worker
Ng, H
Randhawa, R rrandhawa@vsb.bc.ca
Multicultural Workers
Jose,  J
jjose@vsb.bc.ca
Filipino MCLW
Kim-Oh, S skimoh@vsb.bc.ca Korean MCLW
Rattan, B brattan@vsb.bc.ca South Asian MCLW
Sandoval, C csandoval@vsb.bc.ca Spanish MCLW
TBDTBD Vietnamese MCLW
Wong, P
Chinese MCLW
Community School Team
Li, M
Community School Team Coordinator
Holder, P pholder@vsb.bc.ca
Youth and Family Worker
Back to top