schools emily-carr emily-carr 48 48

Our Staff

Emily Carr Community -  Let's Meet the Amazing Teachers and Staff

Ms. Erin Gibbs

Ms. Ainslie Kwan

Office Admin Assistant
Ms. Susan Hufty
Division 17
Mr. Johnson Wong
Division 26/7
Ms. Andrea Hawkes
Division 3Gr 5/6
Ms. Kendal Thorpe-Mactavish
Division 4Gr 5/6
Mr. Michael Ahn
Division 5Gr 4
Mr. Todd English
Division 6Gr 4
Ms. Natalie Fabry
Division 7Gr 3
Mr. Daniel Boitard
Division 8Gr 2/3

Ms. Maria Sidiropoulos

Division 9Gr 2
Mrs. Marilyn Nakashima
Division 10Gr 1/2
Ms. Cindy Tse

Division 11Gr 1
Ms. Christine Brodie

Division 12K
Ms. Michelle Wolkenbrod
Division 13K
Ms. Laura McClenahan / Ms. Greening

Division 14K

Mr. Mark Macintosh

Music Program 
Mrs.Lorraine Booth

Library Learning Commons

Building Engineers

Jason Li

Danil Bernabe 

Resource Teachers

Kia Krause

Laura McClenahan

Student Support Assistants

Todd Pratt

Cliff Thiessen

Holly Lear

Supervision Aides



Back to top