schools eric-hamber eric-hamber 49 49

Our Staff

Administration

Ms. M. Jensen (Principal, Grade 12) mpjensen@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. D. Ambrose (Vice Principal, Grades 9 and 11) dambrose@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Blair (Vice Principal, Grades 8 and 10) sblair@vsb.bc.ca

Counsellors

Ms. E. Bekkering (Grade 12)ebekkering@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. A. Kwok (Grade 11)
akwok@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. N. Sandhu (Grade 9)nsandhu@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. C. Smith (Counsellor Department Head, Grade 8)
csmith@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. C. Tse (Grade 10) ctse@vsb.bc.ca

Teachers

Mr. M. Albrecht malbrecht@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. J. An jan@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. R. Arkiletian rarkiletia@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Awrey (On Leave)sawrey@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. P. Beharry pbeharry@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. K. Best (Fine Arts Department Head) kbest@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. A. Brettabrett@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. N. Buonassisi nbuonassisi@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. J. Chan jchan@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Chan (Math Department Head)  sychan@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. C. Chang ccchang@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. D. Cho dcho@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. K. Chongkmchong@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. A. Chua Martinez achuamartinez@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. R. Cooper rcooper@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. L. Cormacklcormack@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. J. Dejanovjdejanov@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. J. Derrahjderrah@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. H. Dial hdial@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. G. Dunne  gdunne@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. N. Francis nfrancis@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. G. Geisler (On Leave) ggeisler@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. B. Gibson bgibson@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. D. Gomes (ELL Department Head) dgomes@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. L. Grad lgrad@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Hashigasakoshashigasako@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. J. Henriksenjehenriksen@vsb.bc
Ms. N. Ho nho@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. T. Hristova thristova@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. E. James ejames@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. R. Kumar rkkumar@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Labrie smlabrie@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. M. Lammlam@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. G. Lau gilau@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Laushlau@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. A. Lechner alechner@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. A. Lee aslee@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. D. Leedklee@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. L. Lee lclee@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. M. Lee mwlee@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Leechik-Belonio sleechik@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Lemmon (Library Learning Commons Department Head) slemmon@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. H. Leung hleung@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. F. Lew flew@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. M. Lin mlin@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. T. MacLeod atmacleod@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. A. Manetta (Modern Languages Department Head)  amanetta@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. D. McDonalddmacdonald@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. McEachern smceachern@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. E. Mckeenemckeen@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. R. Millette rmillette@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. D. Mugford dmugford@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. R. Mullen rmullen@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. M. Mustapic mjmustapic@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. N. Mysuria nmysuria@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. X. Ngo (On Leave) xngo@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. N. Norcross nnorcross@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. J. Overgaard (PHE Department Head) jovergaard@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. B. Panesar (English Department Head) bpanesar@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. J. Polukoshko jlpolukosh@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. M. Poon (Challenge Studio Mini Program Coordinator) mpoon@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. X. Pu xpu@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. G. Roosma (On Leave)gsroosma@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. P. Scaglione (Social Studies Department Head) gscaglione@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Schoenfelder (Applied Design, Skills, and Technology Department Head) sschoenfelder@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. T. Seeliger tseeliger@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. I. Sehmbi (Athletic Director) isehmbi@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. A. Stevens (Acting Science Department Head)astevens@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. I. Taiitai@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. C. Tan ctan@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. C. Tsangtctsang@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. M. Todd mtodd@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. J. Tso (Student Learning Support Department Head) jtso@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. M. Vatta mvatta@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. R. Vincent rvincent@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. A. Wightman awightman@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. M. Woods mwoods@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. R. Worth rworth@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. T. Yip (On Leave) tyip@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. S. Young syoung@vsb.bc.ca

 

Back to top