schools general-brock general-brock 59 59

Our Staff

Ms. Nancy Paget, Principal, npaget@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Kim Redston, Office Administrative Assistant, kredston@vsb.bc.ca

 

Brock 2020-2021 Staff:

Mr. Jansen Mitchell, Grade 6/7 - Division 1, jmitchell@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Alanna Jekubik, Grade 5/6 - Division 2, ajekubik@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. Mannu Basra, Grade 4 - Division 3, mmbasra@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Gabriella Dionne, Grade 2/3 - Division 4, gdionne@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Mary Surilla, Grade 2, Division 5, msurilla@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Kandice Almeda, Grade 1/2 - Division 6, kalmeda@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. Daniel Butcher, Grade 1 - Division 7, dbutcher@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Georgina King (M-W),  Grade K - Division 8,  gtking@vsb.bc.ca, 

Ms. Heather Heard (Th.- F), Grade K - Division 8, hheard@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Michelle Jung, Grade K - Division 9, msjung@vsb.bc.ca

Mme. Kathleen Pankratz, Intensive French Grade 6 - Division 10, kpankratz@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. Jonathan Orange, Intensive French Grade 7 - Division 11, jorange@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. Eddie Cruz, Grade 4,5,6 (SELC) - Division 12, ecruz@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Lois Vincent, Resource Teacher, lvincent@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Cheryl Brown, Resource Teacher, cabrown@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. Douglas Masuahara, Prep Teacher (Wed), dmasuhara@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Lia Wolfe, Music Prep. Teacher (Tues., Wed, Thurs), lwolfe@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Linda Yu, Teacher Librarian/Library Prep (T, W, Th, F), lyu@vsb.bc.ca

 

Ms. Donna Chisholm, Education Assistant

Ms. Mara St,Onge-Duerk, Education Assistant

Mr. Emmet Lewis, Education Assistant

Ms. Kasia Figaj, Education Assistant

Ms. Katelyn Neale, Education Assistant

 

Mr. Adam Haydon, Area Counsellor (ahaydon@vsb.bc.ca), 

Ms. Mah, Teacher Psychologist

 

TBA, Supervision Aide

Ms. Nakahara, Supervision Aide

 

Mr. Lemaire ,Daytime Engineer

Mr. Dharni, Evening Engineer

Back to top