schools general-brock general-brock 59 59

Our Staff

Mrs. Paget, Principal, npaget@vsb.bc.ca

Mrs. Cacchioni, Office Administrative Assistant, scacchioni@vsb.bc.ca

 

Brock 2021-2022 Staff:

Ms. Jekubik, Grade 5/6/7 - Division 1, ajekubik@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. Mitchell, Grade 5 - Division 2, jmitchell@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. Butcher, Grade 3/4 - Division 3, dbutcher@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Dionne, Grade 2/3 - Division 4, gdionne@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Surilla, Grade 2/3, Division 5, msurilla@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. King (M-W), Grade 1/2, Division 6, gtking@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Matelich ((Th, Fri), Grade 1/2, Division 6, lmatelich@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Ansley, Grade 1 - Division 7, kansley@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Zallen,  Grade K - Division 8,  hzallen@vsb.bc.ca, 

Ms. Jung, Grade K - Division 9, msjung@vsb.bc.ca

Mme. Pankratz, Intensive French Grade 6 - Division 10, kpankratz@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. Orange, Intensive French Grade 7 - Division 11, jorange@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. Cruz, Grade 4-7 (LSP) - Division 12, ecruz@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Vincent, Resource Teacher, lvincent@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. Bracewell, Music Prep. Teacher (Tues., Wed, Thurs), njbracewell@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Doran, Teacher Librarian/Library Prep (T, W, Th, F), gdoran@vsb.bc.ca


Ms. Donna Chisholm, Education Assistant

Ms. Mara St,Onge-Duerk, Education Assistant

Mr. Emmet Lewis, Education Assistant

Ms. Kasia Figaj, Education Assistant

Ms. Katelyn Neale, Education Assistant

 

Mr. Haydon, Area Counsellor, ahaydon@vsb.bc.ca, 

Ms. Mah, Teacher Psychologist, emah@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Grills, Speech Language Pathologist, rgrills@vsb.bc.ca

 

Ms. Clara Sung, Supervision Aide

Ms. Kay Nakahara, Supervision Aide

 

Mr. Lemaire ,Daytime Engineer 

Mr. He, Evening Custodian

Back to top