schools general-brock general-brock 59 59

Our Staff

Ms. Sterling, Principal, hsterling@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Tassy Beretanos, Office Administrative Assistant, tberetanos@vsb.bc.ca

 

Brock 2022-2023 Staff:

Ms. Jekubik, Grade 6/7 - Division 1, ajekubik@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. Mitchell, Grade 4/5 - Division 2, jmitchell@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Willoughby, Grade 3/4 - Division 3, jwilloughby@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Dionne, Grade 2/3 - Division 4, gdionne@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. Butcher, Grade 2/3, Division 5, dbutcher@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Jang, Grade 1 - Division 6, wjang@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. King (M-W), Grade 1/2, Division 7, gtking@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Matelich (Th, Fri), Grade 1/2, Division 7, lmatelich@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Ansley, Grade 1 - Division 8, kansley@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Jung, Grade K - Division 9, msjung@vsb.bc.ca

Mme. Pankratz, Intensive French Grade 6 - Division 10, kpankratz@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. Orange, Intensive French Grade 7 - Division 11, jorange@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. Cruz, Grade 4-7 (LSP) - Division 12, ecruz@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Vincent, Resource Teacher, lvincent@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. S Miller, Music Prep. Teacher (Tues, Wed, Thurs), semiller@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Doran, Teacher Librarian/Library Prep (T, W, Th, F), gdoran@vsb.bc.ca


Ms. Laura Machi, Education Assistant

Ms. Mara St,Onge-Duerk, Education Assistant

Mr. Emmet Lewis, Education Assistant

Ms. Kasia Figaj, Education Assistant

Ms. Maria Dy, Education Assistant

 

TBD, Area Counsellor, 

Ms. Mah, Teacher Psychologist, emah@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Grills, Speech Language Pathologist, rgrills@vsb.bc.ca

 

Ms. Clara Sung, Supervision Aide

Ms. Kay Nakahara, Supervision Aide

 

Mr. Lemaire ,Daytime Engineer 

Mr. He, Evening Custodian

Back to top