schools general-brock general-brock 59 59

Our Staff

Ms. Nancy Paget, Principal, npaget@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Kim Redston, Office Administrative Assistant, kredston@vsb.bc.ca

 

Brock 2019-2020 Staff:

Mr. Jansen Mitchell, Grade 5/6/7 - Division 1, jmitchell@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Victoria Prasad, Grade 4/5 - Division 2, vvprasad@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Leone Payson, Grade 3/4 - Division 3, lpayson@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Angela Ward, Grade 3 - Division 4, anward@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Kandice Almeda, Grade 1/2 - Division 5, kalmeda@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. Daniel Butcher, Grade 1 - Division 6, dbutcher@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Georgina King (M-W),  Grade K - Division 7,  gtking@vsb.bc.ca, 

Ms. Janette Wee (Th.- F), Grade K - Division 7, jwee@vsb.bc.ca

Mrs. Valerie Giesbrecht, Grade K - Division 8, vgiesbrecht@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. Eddie Cruz, Grade 4,5,6,7 (SELC) - Division 9, ecruz@vsb.bc.ca

Mme. Kathleen Pankratz, Intensive French Grade 6 - Division 10, kpankratz@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. Jonathan Orange, Intensive French Grade 7 - Division 11, jorange@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Lois Vincent, Resource Teacher, lvincent@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Cheryl Brown, Resource Teacher, cabrown@vsb.bc.ca

Mr. Douglas Masuahara, Prep Teacher (Wed), dmasuhara@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Lia Wolfe, Music Prep. Teacher (Tues., Wed, Thurs), lwolfe@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Gwen Doran, Teacher Librarian/Library Prep (Thurs., Fri), gdoran@vsb.bc.ca

 

Ms. Donna Chisholm, Education Assistant

Ms. Rea Dimatulac, Education Assistant

Mr. Nigel James, Education Assistant

Ms. Kasia Fijaj, Education Assistant

Mr. Cliff Thiessen, Education Assistant

 

Ms. Jean McTavish, Area Counsellor (Mon. am & Wed. pm, Th. am), 

Ms. Mah, Teacher Psychologist

 

Ms. Kuo, Supervision Aide

Ms. Nakahara, Supervision Aide

 

Mr. Perucho ,Daytime Engineer

Mr. Dharni, Evening Engineer

Back to top