schools henry-hudson henry-hudson 69 69

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Division

Teacher

Grade

Email

1

Ms. Jolene Dosch

6/7

jdosch@vsb.bc.ca

2

Ms. JJ Roberge

6/7

jroberge@vsb.bc.ca

3

Ms. Shantelle Dixon

5/6

shdixon@vsb.bc.ca

4

Mr. Timothy Dong

5/6

tdong@vsb.bc.ca

5

Mr. Jaeger Hunter

4/5

jdhunter@vsb.bc.ca

6

Ms. Cathy Walls

3/4

cwalls@vsb.bc.ca

7

Ms. Para Demosten

2/3

pdemosten@vsb.bc.ca

8

Mrs. Nancy Morehouse

2/3

nmorehouse@vsb.bc.ca

9

Ms. Sarah Hedley
(on-leave)
Ms. Emma Crimp

1/2

ecrimp@vsb.bc.ca

10

Mrs. Jennifer Johnson

1/2

jjjohnson@vsb.bc.ca

11

Ms. Brittany Webber

1

bwebber@vsb.bc.ca

12

Ms. Katherine Robinson/ Ms. Roslyn Reed

K

kprobinson@vsb.bc.ca

rmustard@vsb.bc.ca

13


Mr. Riley Hauptman
Krhauptman@vsb.bc.ca

F14

Mme Elissa Doyle

6/7 FI

edoyle@vsb.bc.ca

F15

Mme Chloé Pedersen-Arsenault

4/5 FI

cpedersenarseneau@vsb.bc.ca

F16

Ms. Suzanne Munroe

3 FI

smunroe@vsb.bc.ca





Learning Support Team

Name

Position

Email

Mme Cynthia Ramamonjisoa

Learning Resource Teacher/ Vice-Principal

cramamonjisoa@vsb.bc.ca

Mme Sara Langlois

Learning Resource Teacher

slanglois@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Sandra Wilson

Teacher Librarian

swilson@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Lynn Dawson

Physical and Health Education Teacher

ldawson@vsb.bc.ca

Miss Siobhan Cassidy

Art Teacher

scassidy@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Leslie MacKenzie

Counsellor

lmackenzie@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Sandra Campbell

School Psychologist

scampbell@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Jennaya Hayden

Indigenous Support Worker

jhayden@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Litsa Groumoutis

Community Support Team SSB

lgroumoutis@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Olivia Priestlay

Speech Language Pathologist

oepriestlay@vsb.bc.ca


Back to top