schools henry-hudson henry-hudson 69 69

Our Staff

Classroom Teachers

Division

Teacher

Grade

Email

1

Ms. Jolene Dosch

6/7

jdosch@vsb.bc.ca

2

Ms. JJ Roberge

6/7

jroberge@vsb.bc.ca

3

Ms. Shantelle Dixon

5/6

shdixon@vsb.bc.ca

4

Mr. Timothy Dong

5/6

tdong@vsb.bc.ca

5

Mr. Jaeger Hunter

4/5

jdhunter@vsb.bc.ca

6

Ms. Cathy Walls

3/4

cwalls@vsb.bc.ca

7

Ms. Para Demosten

2/3

pdemosten@vsb.bc.ca

8

Mrs. Nancy Morehouse

2/3

nmorehouse@vsb.bc.ca

9

Ms. Brittany Webber/  Ms. Caelen Campbell

1/2

bwebber@vsb.bc.ca

cecampbell@vsb.bc.ca

10

Mrs. Jennifer Johnson

1/2

jjjohnson@vsb.bc.ca

11

Mrs. Niki Chang

1

nchang@vsb.bc.ca

12

Ms. Katherine Robinson/ Ms. Roslyn Reed

K

kprobinson@vsb.bc.ca

rmustard@vsb.bc.ca

13

Ms. Madelaine Chater

K

mchater@vsb.bc.ca

14

Mr. Riley Hauptman

K

rhauptman@vsb.bc.ca

F15

Mme Elissa Doyle

7 FI

edoyle@vsb.bc.ca

F16

Mme Chloé Pedersen-Arsenault

5/6 FI

cpedersenarseneau@vsb.bc.ca

F17

Ms. Suzanne Munroe

3/4 FI

smunroe@vsb.bc.ca

F18

Mme Arielle Baker

2/3 FI

abaker@vsb.bc.ca


Learning Support Team

Name

Position

Email

Mme Regina Vosahlo

Learning Resource Teacher

rvosahlo@vsb.bc.ca

Mme Sara Langlois

Learning Resource Teacher

slanglois@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Sandra Wilson

Teacher Librarian

swilson@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Lynn Dawson

Physical and Health Education Teacher

ldawson@vsb.bc.ca

Miss Siobhan Cassidy

Art Teacher

scassidy@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Leslie MacKenzie

Counsellor

lmackenzie@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Sandra Campbell

School Psychologist

scampbell@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Jennaya Hayden

Indigenous Support Worker

jhayden@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Jasmin Elsayed

Community Support Team SSB

jelsayed@vsb.bc.ca

TBD

Speech Language Pathologist

 


Back to top