schools john-oliver john-oliver 78 78

Our Staff

Administration:


Brent Schiemanbschieman@vsb.bc.ca
Kelly Egilssonkegilsson@vsb.bc.ca
Gurpaul Sohalgsohal@vsb.bc.ca

Counselling

Staff NameEmail AddressWebsite
Anne Alvares (Gr. 10 & Grade 12 R - Z &
International) 
aalvares@vsb.bc.ca
Nassim Ghani (Gr. 9 & Grade 12 D-L) nghani@vsb.bc.ca
Les Nerling (Gr. 11 & Gr. 12 M-Q & TAH)lnerling@vsb.bc.ca
Anthony Steinruck -  Dept. Head
(Gr. 8 & Gr. 12 A-C & 12T - Trades) 

asteinruck@vsb.bc.ca


Community Schools Team:  604-713-5883

Chelan WallaceCoordinatorchwallace@vsb.bc.ca
Averyl SmatlanYouth & Family Workerasmatlan@vsb.bc.ca


Safe and Caring School Liaison

Todd Schleyer                                                                                                         tschleyer@vsb.bc.ca

District Support Team

Liz KriegIndigenous Support Teacherlkrieg@vsb.bc.ca
Candice CurrIndigenous Support Teacherccurr@vsb.bc.ca
Toni Gladstone


Joy Jose
Indigenous Support Teacher


Filipino Multicultural Worker
tgladstone@vsb.bc.ca

jjose@vsb.bc.ca
Bob Rattan
South Asian Multicultural Workerbrattan@vsb.bc.ca
Meredith Baker SACY Support meredith.baker@vch.ca

Office:

Laurie Coleslcoles@vsb.bc.caStudent Records
Kim Nguyenknguyen@vsb.bc.caAccounting
Jennifer Kimjjkim@vsb.bc.caReception
Laura Locontellloconte@vsb.bc.caOffice Admin. Asst.

Teachers:

NAMECOURSESEMAILWEBSITE
Ben Aprim
PEbaprim@vsb.bc.ca
Harkiran Aulakh
Englishhaulakh@vsb.bc.ca https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/haulakh/
Bal Bassi
Social Studies
bbassi@vsb.bc.ca

Melissa
Campbell
Life Skillsmtcampbell@vsb.bc.ca
Brendan ChanSciencebmchan@vsb.bc.ca

Gordon Chow
Social Studies
gchow@vsb.bc.ca

Alina Cozma
English Dept. Head/ELL
acozma@vsb.bc.ca

Jason De Couto
Band & Choir
jdecouto@vsb.bc.ca
Thomas Emanouilidis
English & Social Studies
temanouilidis@vsb.bc.ca
Anjuli Enthoven
Drama & Dance
Dept. Head
aenthoven@vsb.bc.ca
Sam 
Ferguson
Take A Hike
sferguson@vsb.bc.ca
Nicola Gabelman
Home Economics
ngabelman@vsb.bc.ca

Dave Hamar
LALS
dhamar@vsb.bc.ca

Theresa Haysom
PE
thaysom@vsb.bc.ca
Thomas Hoffmann
French & PE
thoffmann@vsb.bc.ca
Stephanie Hung

shung@vsb.bc.ca
Katherine 
Itakura
Life Skills
kitakura@vsb.bc.ca
Don Jabillo
PEdjabillo@vsb.bc.ca
Aman Jhutti
Socials/ELL
ajhutti@vsb.bc.ca
Nathan Johnson
Cafeteria & PEnjohnson@vsb.bc.ca
Dustin Keller
Fine Arts & Library
dkeller@vsb.bc.ca  
https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/dkeller/
Paulina Kwon
Social Studiespkwon@vsb.bc.ca
Gabriella Lappano
LAC & Social Studies
glappano@vsb.bc.ca
Irving Lau
Math & Science
ilau@vsb.bc.ca
Teresa Laumen
Math/Mini School
tlaumen@vsb.bc.ca
https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/tlaume...
Chris Lee
Applied Skills
cwlee@vsb.bc.ca

Grace Lee
Math
jglee@vsb.bc.ca
Jo-Ann Lee
Home Economics
jjlee@vsb.bc.ca
Patrick Lee
Social Studies Dept. Head
ptlee@vsb.bc.ca
https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/ptlee/
Dimitra MacPhee
English
dmacphee@vsb.bc.ca

Joanne Martin
Science Dept. Head
jsmartin@vsb.bc.ca
Kendall Matheson
PE
kmatheson@vsb.bc.ca
http://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/kmatheson/
Jason Murthi
PE
jmurthi@vsb.bc.ca
Nancy Palejko
Psychology & Spanish
npalejko@vsb.bc.ca
Cameron Phillips
Frenchacphillips@vsb.bc.ca
Frances Raab
LAC & Math
fraab@vsb.bc.ca
Brenda Reeve
English & Skills
breeve@vsb.bc.ca
Sharween Siddeeq
Sciencessiddeeq@vsb.bc.ca
https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/ssidde...
John Silver
Applied Skills
jsilver@vsb.bc.ca

Carl Sommerfeld
Sciencecsommerfel@vsb.bc.ca
https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/csommerfel/
Shaun
Stewart

Math/Dept. Head
sstewart@vsb.bc.ca
https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/sstewa...
Heather Symons
Math & Sciencehsymons@vsb.bc.ca


Deep Thind
Applied Skills
dthind@vsb.bc.ca
Christina Walker
CLE & Fine Artscwalker@vsb.bc.ca
Kathryn
Walks
Library
kwalks@vsb.bc.ca
https://teachingmswalker.weebl...
Joan Wilson
CLE & Fine Arts
jwwilson@vsb.bc.ca
Joel Wollenberg
Take a Hikejwollenberg@vsb.bc.ca
Ailin Wong
Applied Skills
aiwong@vsb.bc.ca
Michelle Wong
English
mywong@vsb.bc.ca
Andrea Wood
Resource & Skills
awood@vsb.bc.ca
Amy Zhang
ELL
mazhang@vsb.bc.ca


Back to top