schools john-oliver john-oliver 78 78

Our Staff

Administration:

Brent Schiemanbschieman@vsb.bc.ca
Kelly Egilssonkegilsson@vsb.bc.ca
Gurpaul Sohalgsohal@vsb.bc.ca

School Liaison Officer:


Counselling

Staff NameEmail AddressWebsite
Anne Alvares (Gr. 10 & Grade 12 R - Z &
International) 
aalvares@vsb.bc.ca
Nassim Ghani (Gr. 9 & Grade 12 D-L) nghani@vsb.bc.ca
Les Nerling (Gr. 11 & Gr. 12 M-Q & TAH)lnerling@vsb.bc.ca
Anthony Steinruck -  Dept. Head
(Gr. 8 & Gr. 12 A-C & 12T - Trades) 

asteinruck@vsb.bc.ca


Community Schools Team:  604-713-5883


Coordinatortba

Youth & Family Workertba


District Support Team

Liz KriegIndigenous Support Teacherlkrieg@vsb.bc.ca
Candice CurrIndigenous Support Workerccurr@vsb.bc.ca
Joy Jose
Filipino Multicultural Worker
jjose@vsb.bc.ca
Bob Rattan
South Asian Multicultural Workerbrattan@vsb.bc.ca
Meredith Baker SACY Support mbaker@vsb.bc.ca

Office:

Laurie Coleslcoles@vsb.bc.caStudent Records
Kim Nguyenknguyen@vsb.bc.caAccounting
Jennifer Kimjjkim@vsb.bc.caReception
T.B.AOffice Admin. Asst.

Teachers:







mchin@vsb.bc.ca

NAMECOURSESEMAILWEBSITE
Katherine ItakuraLife Skills  kitakura@vsb.bc.ca
Ben AprimPEbaprim@vsb.bc.ca
Harkiran AulakhEnglishhaulakh@vsb.bc.ca https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/haulakh/
Bal BassiSocial Studiesbbassi@vsb.bc.ca
Nick BouldingTake A Hike Jr.nboulding@vsb.bc.ca

Brendan Chan
Sciencebmchan@vsb.bc.ca

Maggie ChinMath, CLC
Gordon ChowSocial Studiesgchow@vsb.bc.ca
Alina CozmaEnglish Dept. Head/ELLacozma@vsb.bc.ca
Jason De CoutoBand & Choirjdecouto@vsb.bc.ca
Thomas Emanouilidis
English & Social Studies
temanouilidis@vsb.bc.ca



Anjuli Enthoven
Drama & Dance
Dept. Head
aenthoven@vsb.bc.ca

Nicola Gabelman
Home Economicsngabelman@vsb.bc.ca
Dave Hamar
LALSdhamar@vsb.bc.ca
Theresa HaysomPEthaysom@vsb.bc.ca


Thomas HoffmannFrench & PEthoffmann@vsb.bc.ca

Don JabilloPEdjabillo@vsb.bc.ca
Aman JhuttiSocials/ELLajhutti@vsb.bc.ca
Nathan JohnsonCafeteria & PEnjohnson@vsb.bc.ca
Dustin KellerFine Arts & Librarydkeller@vsb.bc.ca  https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/dkeller/



Paulina KwonSocial Studiespkwon@vsb.bc.ca
Gabriella LappanoLAC & Social Studiesglappano@vsb.bc.ca
Irving LauMath & Scienceilau@vsb.bc.ca
Teresa LaumenMath/Mini Schooltlaumen@vsb.bc.cahttps://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/tlaume...
Chris LeeApplied Skillscwlee@vsb.bc.ca
Grace LeeMathjglee@vsb.bc.ca
Jo-Ann LeeHome Economicsjjlee@vsb.bc.ca
Patrick LeeSocial Studies Dept. Headptlee@vsb.bc.cahttps://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/ptlee/
Sam LinComp Sci/Mini szlin@vsb.bc.ca
Dimitra MacPheeEnglishdmacphee@vsb.bc.ca


Joanne MartinScience Dept Head
jsmartin@vsb.bc.ca
Kendall MathesonPEkmatheson@vsb.bc.cahttp://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/kmatheson/
Jason MurthiPEjmurthi@vsb.bc.ca
Nancy PalejkoPsychology & Spanishnpalejko@vsb.bc.ca
Alisha Parashar 
Entrepreneurship & ELLaparashar@vsb.bc.ca
Cameron PhillipsFrenchacphillips@vsb.bc.ca
Frances RaabLAC & Mathfraab@vsb.bc.ca
Brenda ReeveEnglish & Skillsbreeve@vsb.bc.ca


Sharween SiddeeqSciencessiddeeq@vsb.bc.cahttps://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/ssidde...
John SilverApplied Skillsjsilver@vsb.bc.ca


Carl SommerfeldSciencecsommerfel@vsb.bc.ca
https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/csommerfel/
Shaun StewartMath Dept Headsstewart@vsb.bc.cahttps://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/sstewa...

Heather SymonsMath & Sciencehsymons@vsb.bc.ca
Deep ThindApplied Skillsdthind@vsb.bc.ca



Christina WalkerCLE & Fine Artshttps://teachingmswalker.weebl...
Kathryn Walks Librarykwalks@vsb.bc.ca



Joan Wilson CLE & Fine Artsjwwilson@vsb.bc.ca
Joel WollenbergTake a Hikejwollenberg@vsb.bc.ca
Ailin WongApplied Skillsaiwong@vsb.bc.ca
Michelle WongEnglishmywong@vsb.bc.ca
Andrea WoodResource & Skillsawood@vsb.bc.ca
Amy ZhangELLmazhang@vsb.bc.ca

Back to top