schools john-oliver john-oliver 78 78

Our Staff

Administration:

Brent Schiemanbschieman@vsb.bc.ca
Doris Sandridsandri@vsb.bc.ca
Corrine Kinnonckinnon@vsb.bc.ca

School Liaison Officer:

Constable Jon Vegt

Counselling

Staff NameEmail AddressWebsite
Anne Alvares (Gr. 9 & 12 G-M, Peer Counselling & International) aalvares@vsb.bc.ca
Erin Kenny (Gr. 8 & 12 A-F) ekenny@vsb.bc.ca
Richard Edge (Gr. 10 & Gr. 12 N-Z)redge@vsb.bc.cahttp://edgeinschool.edublogs.org/
Anthony Steinruck
(Gr. 11 & TAH)

asteinruck@vsb.bc.ca


Community Schools Team:  604-713-5883

Tyson Shmyr Coordinatortshmyr@vsb.bc.ca
Rene JoinerYouth & Family Workerrjoiner@vsb.bc.ca


District Support Team

Brandon PetersIndigenous Support Teacherbpeters@vsb.bc.ca
Joy JoseFilipino Multicultural Workerjjose@vsb.bc.ca
Bob RattanSouth Asian Multicultural Workerbrattan@vsb.bc.ca
Meredith BakerSACY Supportmbaker@vsb.bc.ca

Office:

Laurie Coleslcoles@vsb.bc.caStudent Records
Luisa Gumboclgumboc@vsb.bc.caAccounting
Jennifer Kimjjkim@vsb.bc.caReception
Teresa Minatotminato@vsb.bc.caOffice Admin

Teachers:

NAMECOURSESEMAILWEBSITE
Timothy AoLife Skillstao@vsb.bc.cahttps://timothyao.weebly.com/
Ben AprimPEbaprim@vsb.bc.ca
Harkiran AulakhEnglishhaulakh@vsb.bc.ca https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/haulakh/
Bal BassiSocial Studiesbbassi@vsb.bc.ca
Nick BouldingTake A Hike Jr.nboulding@vsb.bc.ca

Amy CainScienceancain@vsb.bc.cahttps://mscainsclass.wordpress.com
Brendan ChanMath, CLCbmchan@vsb.bc.ca
Gordon ChowSocial Studiesgchow@vsb.bc.ca
Alina CozmaEnglish Dept. Head/ELLacozma@vsb.bc.ca
Jason De CoutoBand & Choirjdecouto@vsb.bc.ca
Thomas Emanouilidis
English & Social Studies
temanouilidis@vsb.bc.ca
Eydie Eng
Math
eeng@vsb.bc.ca 
https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/eeng/
Anjuli Enthoven
Drama & Dance
Dept. Head
aenthoven@vsb.bc.ca

Nicola Gabelman
Home Economicsngabelman@vsb.bc.ca
Dave Hamar
LALSdhamar@vsb.bc.ca
Theresa HaysomPEthaysom@vsb.bc.ca


Thomas HoffmannFrench & PEthoffmann@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor InkSocial Studiestjink@vsb.bc.ca
Don JabilloPEdjabillo@vsb.bc.ca
Aman JhuttiSocials/ELLajhutti@vsb.bc.ca
Nathan JohnsonCafeteria & PEnjohnson@vsb.bc.ca
Dustin KellerFine Arts & Librarydkeller@vsb.bc.ca  https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/dkeller/
Erin KennyCounsellor Gr. 8 and Gr. 12 A-Fekenny@vsb.bc.ca

Paulina KwonSocial Studiespkwon@vsb.bc.ca
Gabriella LappanoLAC & Social Studiesglappano@vsb.bc.ca
Irving LauMath & Scienceilau@vsb.bc.ca
Teresa LaumenMath/Mini Schooltlaumen@vsb.bc.cahttps://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/tlaume...
Chris LeeApplied Skillscwlee@vsb.bc.ca
Grace LeeMathjglee@vsb.bc.ca
Jo-Ann LeeHome Economicsjjlee@vsb.bc.ca
Patrick LeeSocial Studies Dept. Headptlee@vsb.bc.cahttps://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/ptlee/


Dimitra MacPheeEnglishdmacphee@vsb.bc.ca
Chris MarsellaSciencecmarsella@vsb.bc.ca
Joanne MartinScience Dept Head
jsmartin@vsb.bc.ca
Kendall MathesonPEkmatheson@vsb.bc.cahttp://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/kmatheson/
Jason MurthiPEjmurthi@vsb.bc.ca
Nancy PalejkoPsychology & Spanishnpalejko@vsb.bc.ca
Alisha ParasharEntrepreneurship & ELLaparashar@vsb.bc.ca
Cameron PhillipsFrenchacphillips@vsb.bc.ca
Frances RaabLAC & Mathfraab@vsb.bc.ca
Brenda ReeveEnglish & Skillsbreeve@vsb.bc.ca
Varsha SharmaEnglish vdsharma@vsb.bc.ca
Sharween SiddeeqSciencessiddeeq@vsb.bc.cahttps://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/ssidde...
John SilverApplied Skillsjsilver@vsb.bc.ca


Carl SommerfeldSciencecsommerfel@vsb.bc.ca
https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/csommerfel/
Shaun StewartMath Dept Headsstewart@vsb.bc.cahttps://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/sstewa...

Heather SymonsMath & Sciencehsymons@vsb.bc.ca
Deep ThindApplied Skillsdthind@vsb.bc.ca



Christina WalkerCLE & Fine Artshttps://teachingmswalker.weebl...
Kathryn Walks Librarykwalks@vsb.bc.ca
Anais WangFrenchawang@vsb.bc.ca
Joan Wilson CLE & Fine Artsjwwilson@vsb.bc.ca
Joel WollenbergTake a Hikejwollenberg@vsb.bc.ca
Ailin WongApplied Skillsaiwong@vsb.bc.ca
Michelle WongEnglishmywong@vsb.bc.ca
Andrea WoodResource & Skillsawood@vsb.bc.ca
Amy ZhangELLmazhang@vsb.bc.ca

Back to top