schools john-oliver john-oliver 78 78

Our Staff

Administration:

Damian Wilmanndwilmann@vsb.bc.ca
Doris Sandridsandri@vsb.bc.ca
Corrine Kinnonckinnon@vsb.bc.ca

School Liaison Officer:

Constable Jon Vegt

Counselling

Staff NameEmail AddressWebsite
Anne Alvares (Gr. 8 & 12 A-D, Peer Counselling & International) aalvares@vsb.bc.ca
Sandra Birkenhead Gr. 9 & 12 E-R) sbirkenhea@vsb.bc.ca
Richard Edge (Gr. 11 & TAH redge@vsb.bc.cahttp://edgeinschool.edublogs.org/
Anthony Steinruck
(Gr. 10 & 12 S-Z)

asteinruck@vsb.bc.ca


Office:

Laurie Coleslcoles@vsb.bc.ca
Luisa Gumboclgumboc@vsb.bc.ca
Jennifer Kimjjkim@vsb.bc.ca
Teresa Minatotminato@vsb.bc.ca

Teachers:

NAMECOURSESEMAILWEBSITE
Timothy AoLife Skillstao@vsb.bc.cahttps://timothyao.weebly.com/
Ben AprimPEbaprim@vsb.bc.ca
Harkiran AulakhEnglishhaulakh@vsb.bc.ca https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/haulakh/
Bal BassiSocial Studiesbbassi@vsb.bc.ca
Wendy BeamishEnglish & Fine Artswbeamish@vsb.bc.cahttps://wendybeamish.weebly.com/
Nick BouldingTake a Hikenboulding@vsb.bc.ca
Amy CainScienceancain@vsb.bc.ca
https://mscainsclass.wordpress.com
Gordon ChowSocial Studiesgchow@vsb.bc.ca
Alina CozmaELLacozma@vsb.bc.ca

Jason De CoutoBand & Choirjdecouto@vsb.bc.ca
Thomas EmanouilidisEnglish & Social Studiestemanouilidis@vsb.bc.ca
Eydie EngMatheeng@vsb.bc.ca https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/eeng/
Anjuli EnthovenDrama & Danceaenthoven@vsb.bc.ca
Maggie ChinMath

Nicola GabelmanHome Economicsngabelman@vsb.bc.ca
Dave Hamar LALSdhamar@vsb.bc.ca
Dan HanoomansinghEnglishdrhanoomansingh@vsb.bc.ca
Theresa HaysomPEthaysom@vsb.bc.ca
Thomas HoffmannFrench & PEthoffmann@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor InkSocial Studiestink@vsb.bc.ca
Don JabilloPEdjabillo@vsb.bc.ca
Aman JhuttiELLajhutti@vsb.bc.ca
Nathan JohnsonCafeteria & PEnjohnson@vsb.bc.ca
Dustin KellerFine Arts & Librarydkeller@vsb.bc.ca  https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/dkeller/
Tyler KutluogluMathtkutluoglu@vsb.bc.ca
Paulina KwonSocial Studiespkwon@vsb.bc.ca
Gabriella LappanoLAC & Social Studiesglappano@vsb.bc.ca
Irving LauMath & Scienceilau@vsb.bc.ca
Teresa LaumenMathtlaumen@vsb.bc.cahttps://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/tlaume...
Chris LeeWoodworkingcwlee@vsb.bc.ca
Grace LeeMathjglee@vsb.bc.ca
Jo-Ann LeeHome Economicsjjlee@vsb.bc.ca
Patrick LeeSocial Studiesptlee@vsb.bc.cahttps://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/ptlee/
Alexandra MaclellanEnglisharmaclellan@vsb.bc.ca
Dimitra MacPheeEnglish & ELLdmacphee@vsb.bc.ca
Chris MarsellaSciencecmarsella@vsb.bc.ca
Joanne MartinSciencejmartin@vsb.bc.ca
Kendall MathesonPEkmatheson@vsb.bc.cahttp://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/kmatheson/
Jason MurthiPEjmurthi@vsb.bc.ca
Nancy PalejkoPsychology & Spanishnpalejko@vsb.bc.ca
Alisha ParasharEntrepreneurship & ELLaparashar@vsb.bc.ca
Cameron PhillipsFrenchacphillips@vsb.bc.ca
Frances RaabLAC & Math
Brenda ReeveEnglish & Skillsbreeve@vsb.bc.ca
Varsha SharmaEnglish & ELLvsharma@vsb.bc.ca
Sharween SiddeeqSciencessiddeeq@vsb.bc.ca
John SilverAutomotivejsilver@vsb.bc.ca


Carl SommerfeldSciencecsommerfel@vsb.bc.ca
https://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/csommerfel/
Shaun StewartMathsstewart@vsb.bc.cahttps://blogs.vsb.bc.ca/sstewa...

Heather SymonsMath & Sciencehsymons@vsb.bc.ca


Deep ThindDraftingdthind@vsb.bc.ca
Anna VasilevskiLife Skills
Christina WalkerCLE & Fine Arts
Kathryn Walks Librarykwalks@vsb.bc.ca
Anais WangFrench
Joan Wilson CLE & Fine Artsjwwilson@vsb.bc.ca
Joel WollenbergTake a Hikejwollenberg@vsb.bc.ca
Ailin WongAutomotiveaiwong@vsb.bc.ca
Michelle WongEnglish & ELLmywong@vsb.bc.ca
Andrea WoodResource & Skillsawood@vsb.bc.ca
Amy ZhangELLmazhang@vsb.bc.ca
Back to top