schools killarney killarney 81 81

Our Staff


Killarney Staff Emails: 



Administrators: Email:
Gill, Mr. KalPrincipalkgill@vsb.bc.ca
Despotakis, Mr. NickVice-Principal
Grade 8, LALS, LAC
ndespotakis@vsb.bc.ca
Soong, Mr. BernardVice-Principal
Grade 9 & 11
Mini School Coordinator
bsoong@vsb.bc.ca
Underwood, Ms. ShaunaVice-Principal
Grade 10 & 12
sunderwood@vsb.bc.ca


Counsellors:Email:
Romano, Ms. TracyGrade 8
Department Head
tromano@vsb.bc.ca
Glynianyi, Ms. StephanieGrade 9sglynianyi@vsb.bc.ca
Goncalves, Mr. OscarGrade 10ogoncalves@vsb.bc.ca
Clark, Mr. HudsonGrade 11hjclark@vsb.bc.ca
Ferguson, Mr. Rob (Mondays)
Sum, Ms. Andrea (Tues-Friday)
Grade 12rferguson@vsb.bc.ca
asum@vsb.bc.ca


Office Staff:Email:
Coulter, Ms. KendraOffice Administrative Assistantkcoulter@vsb.bc.ca
Cho, Ms. SandyAccountant & Back-up First Aid Attendantsccho@vsb.bc.ca
Ferraz, Ms. PaulaReception & Primary First Aid Attendantpferraz@vsb.bc.ca
Reddy, Ms. PriscillaStudent Recordspreddy@vsb.bc.ca



Teachers:Department:Email:
Ali, Ms. SeemaInformation Technology,
Math Department Head
sali@vsb.bc.ca
Bankonin, Ms. SueMathematicssbankonin@vsb.bc.ca
Bui, Mr. MichaelBusiness Educationmbui@vsb.bc.ca
Carnegie, Ms. SarahSciencesdcarnegie@vsb.bc.ca
Carrasco, Ms. ErinModern Languages (French)ecarrasco@vsb.bc.ca
Chan-Henry, Mr. GregMathematics, Tutorialgchanhenry@vsb.bc.ca
Cheung, Ms. JocelynHome Economics (Foods & Family Studies)jkcheung@vsb.bc.ca
Chun, Ms. PeggyHome Economics (Foods)pchun@vsb.bc.ca
Cimino, Mr. DavidTech. Studies - (Auto & Woodwork)dccimino@vsb.bc.ca
Clarke, Ms. HollyHome Economicshclarke@vsb.bc.ca
Colobong, Ms. KrystleMathematics & ELLkcolobong@vsb.bc.ca
Dermott, Ms. Michelle
Englishmdermott@vsb.bc.ca
Dou, Ms. TeresaMathematics & & Career Life Ed.tdou@vsb.bc.ca
Elia, Ms. TessEnglishtelia@vsb.bc.ca
Falardeau, Mr. PaulEnglishpvfalardeau@vsb.bc.ca
Ferraro, Ms. LianaEnglishlferraro@vsb.bc.ca
Gelbart, Ms. LigeiaEnglish & Visual Artlgelbart@vsb.bc.ca
Godwin, Ms. NatalieFrenchnegodwin@vsb.bc.ca
Gore, Mr. DanielTech Eddgore@vsb.bc.ca
Greer, Ms. BethSocial Studies / Libraryegreer@vsb.bc.ca
Holdaway, Ms. Catherine
Visual Art choldaway@vsb.bc.ca
Irving, Ms. CeilidhEnglish & Social Studies cirving@vsb.bc.ca
Jaye, Ms. MichelleEnglish
Acting English Department Head
mjaye@vsb.bc.ca
Jeeva, Ms. JasmineScience / Mathjjeeva@vsb.bc.ca
Jones, Mr. PaulPhysical Education
PE Department Head
Athletic Director
pjones@vsb.bc.ca
Kokan, Ms. MarjorieInformation Technologymkokan@vsb.bc.ca
Koo, Mr. JackyPhysical Education & Career Education 10jkoo@vsb.bc.ca
Koo, Ms. MariaMathematicsmkoo@vsb.bc.ca
Lachelt, Mr. HerbertTech. Studies - (Woodwork & Metalwork)hlachelt@vsb.bc.ca
Lau, Ms. YingScienceyclau@vsb.bc.ca
Lebowitz, Ms. JessicaModern Languages - Spanishjlebowitz@vsb.bc.ca
Lee, Mr. GregSocial Studiesgjlee@vsb.bc.ca
Lopez, Mr. DavidPhysical Education & Photographydlopez@vsb.bc.ca
MacPhee, Ms. AdrienneELLamacphee@vsb.bc.ca
Mahovlich-Little, Ms. MimiEnglishmmahovlichlittle@vsb.bc.ca
Malloff, Mr. KolloTech Studies (Graphics & Yearbook)
Tech Studies Department Head (Acting)
kmalloff@vsb.bc.ca
Matsuzaki, Ms. NicoleLACnmatsuzaki@vsb.bc.ca
Mattock Ms. KristinFine Arts (Drama)kmattock@vsb.bc.ca
McGuire, Mr. Dan
(on leave)
Englishdmcguire@vsb.bc.ca
McKenzie, Mr. MasonLACmmckenzie@vsb.bc.ca
Musgrove, Mr. CalderSciencecmusgrove@vsb.bc.ca
Nakamura, Ms. EmyELL & Social Studies,
ELL Department Head
enakamura@vsb.bc.ca
Nejad, Ms. ZahraModern Languages (French), Modern Languages Department Head
znejad@vsb.bc.ca
Neufeld, Mr. Harold
Social Studieshneufeld@vsb.bc.ca
Noble, Ms. TanyaResource Teacher,
Special Education Department Head
tlnoble@vsb.bc.ca
North, Ms. DeniseLibrary
Library Department Head
dlnorth@vsb.bc.ca
Parsons, Mr. GreggTech Edgparsons@vsb.bc.ca
Peters, Ms. Mary
(on leave)

English
English Department Head
mpeters@vsb.bc.ca
Pope, Mr. DougSciencedpope@vsb.bc.ca
Randhawa, Ms. NatashaELL & Englishnrandhawa@vsb.bc.ca
Reimer, Ms. LisaFine Arts (Choir) / Frenchldreimer@vsb.bc.ca
Rocchetta, Mr. MassimoFine Arts - Drama
Fine Arts Department Head
mrocchetta@vsb.bc.ca
Roselli, Mr. John
(on leave)
Tech Studies (Electronics)
Tech Studies Department Head
groselli@vsb.bc.ca
Rudell, Ms. Christina
(on leave)
Modern Languages (French)crudell@vsb.bc.ca
Sam, Ms. JulianaMath / Work Experiencemsam@vsb.bc.ca
Semail, Ms. SonyaMathematicsssemail@vsb.bc.ca
Sharma, Ms. VarshaEnglishvdsharma@vsb.bc.ca
Shen, Ms. KellyScience / Tutorialkshen@vsb.bc.ca
Sidhu, Ms. MandeepMath / Sciencemsidhu@vsb.bc.ca
Singer, Ms. AnnaLALSasinger@vsb.bc.ca
Smith, Ms. JuliSocial Studies & Leadershipjjsmith@vsb.bc.ca
Solmes, Mr. RobertSocial Studiesrsolmes@vsb.bc.ca
Stevenson, Ms. JenniferSocial Studies, English & Tutorial
Social Studies Department Head
jstevenson@vsb.bc.ca
Stutz, Mr. DanielBusiness Educationdstutz@vsb.bc.ca
Tabak, Mr. MarinkoSocial Studiesmtabak@vsb.bc.ca
Takizawa, Ms. AkemiModern Languages (Japanese)atakizawa@vsb.bc.ca
Tanabe, Mr. RyanSocial Studiesrctanabe@vsb.bc.ca
Tolksdorff, Mr. DaveSciencedtolksdorf@vsb.bc.ca
Toth, Ms. Angela
Career Education 10, Bandatoth@vsb.bc.ca
Tuson, Ms. TaylorFine Arts & Tech. Studies (Drama, Graphic Arts & Photography)ttuson@vsb.bc.ca
Urquhart, Mr. NickFine Arts - Stringsnurquhart@vsb.bc.ca
Vaz, Mr. AndreEnglish / Tutorialavaz@vsb.bc.ca
Veness-Kehler, Ms. TinaPhysical Educationtveness@vsb.bc.ca
Von Keyserlingk, Ms. GesaScience
Science Department Head
gvonkeyser@vsb.bc.ca
Vuong, Mr. ChanhMath / Career Prepcvuong@vsb.bc.ca
Vuu, Ms. SandraHome Economics (Foods)
Home Economics Department Head (Acting)
svuu@vsb.bc.ca
Westereng, Mr. JeremyPhysical Education & Career Life Ed.jwestereng@vsb.bc.ca
Wong, Ms. AnnaPhysical Educationamwong@vsb.bc.ca
Wu, Ms. AmySciencehwu@vsb.bc.ca
Zallen, Ms. JessicaModern Languages (French)jhzallen@vsb.bc.ca
Zanatta, Ms. SandraScienceszanatta@vsb.bc.ca


Student Support Staff:Email:
Au-Yeung, Mr. BoydenLALS Programbauyeung@vsb.bc.ca
Bawar, Ms. ErickaSchool and Student Support Workerebawar@vsb.bc.ca
Chang, Ms. JoanneLAC Programjochang@vsb.bc.ca
Din, Ms. MariaSchool and Student Support Workermdin@vsb.bc.ca


Lamarche, Mr. JohnLAC Programjlamarche@vsb.bc.ca
Prokop'eva, Ms. JulieLAC Programjprokopeva@vsb.bc.ca
Wendt, Ms. BonnieIndigenous Education Enhancement Workerbwendt@vsb.bc.ca


Multicultural Liaison Workers
Cajiuat, Ms. FenchieFilipino MCWfcajiuat@vsb.bc.ca
Garcha, Mr. MikeSouth Asian MCWmgarcha@vsb.bc.ca
Kim-Oh, Ms. SharmainKorean MCWskimoh@vsb.bc.ca
Lai, Mr. TomVietnamese MCWtlai@vsb.bc.ca
Ma, Ms. VickyChinese MCWvwma@vsb.bc.ca
Sandoval, Ms. ClaudiaSpanish MCWcsandoval@vsb.bc.ca


Back to top