schools killarney killarney 81 81

Our Staff



Killarney Staff Emails: 

WHO DO I CONTACT - A list of who to contact with your questions.


Administrators: Email:
Gill, Mr. KalPrincipalkgill@vsb.bc.ca
Myring, Mr. TomVice-Principal
Grade 12, LALS, LAC
tmyring@vsb.bc.ca
Soong, Mr. BernardVice-Principal
Grade 8 & 10
Mini School Coordinator
bsoong@vsb.bc.ca
Underwood, Ms. ShaunaVice-Principal
Grade 9 & 11
sunderwood@vsb.bc.ca


Counsellors:Email:
Glynianyi, Ms. StephanieGrade 8sglynianyi@vsb.bc.ca
Goncalves, Mr. OscarGrade 9ogoncalves@vsb.bc.ca
Clark, Mr. HudsonGrade 10hjclark@vsb.bc.ca
Ferguson, Mr. Rob (Mondays)
Sum, Ms. Andrea (Tues-Friday)
Grade 11rferguson@vsb.bc.ca
asum@vsb.bc.ca
Romano, Ms. TracyGrade 12
Department Head
tromano@vsb.bc.ca


Office Staff:Email:
Coulter, Ms. KendraOffice Administrative Assistantkcoulter@vsb.bc.ca
Cho, Ms. SandyAccountant & Back-up First Aid Attendantsccho@vsb.bc.ca
Ferraz, Ms. PaulaReception & Primary First Aid Attendantpferraz@vsb.bc.ca
Reddy, Ms. PriscillaStudent Recordspreddy@vsb.bc.ca


Teachers:Department:Email:
Ali, Ms. SeemaInformation Technology
Math Department Head
sali@vsb.bc.ca
Bankonin, Ms. SueMathematicssbankonin@vsb.bc.ca
Bohl, Ms. BonnieLALSbbohl@vsb.bc.ca
Bui, Mr. MichaelBusiness Educationmbui@vsb.bc.ca
Chan-Henry, Mr. GregMathematicsgchanhenry@vsb.bc.ca
Chao, Ms. Kay 
(on leave)
Home Economics (Textiles, Foods) & Photography
Home Ec. Department Head
kchao@vsb.bc.ca
Chow, Ms. MolinaHome Economics (Textiles, Foods) & Photographymchow@vsb.bc.ca
Chun, Ms. PeggyHome Economics (Foods, Family Studies)pchun@vsb.bc.ca
Cimino, Mr. DavidTech. Studies - (Auto & Metalwork)dccimino@vsb.bc.ca
Colobong, Ms. KrystleMath & ELLkcolobong@vsb.bc.ca
Dermott, Ms. MichelleEnglishmdermott@vsb.bc.ca
Dou, Ms. TeresaMath & Leadershiptdou@vsb.bc.ca
Elia, Ms. TessEnglishtelia@vsb.bc.ca
Ferraro, Ms. LianaEnglishlferraro@vsb.bc.ca
Gelbart, Ms. LigeiaEnglish & Artlgelbart@vsb.bc.ca
Greer, Ms. BethSocial Studies / Libraryegreer@vsb.bc.ca
Holdaway, Ms. Catherine
(on leave)
Art & Home Ec (Foods)choldaway@vsb.bc.ca
Hudson, Mr. GeoffELL & Frenchghudson@vsb.bc.ca
Irving, Ms. CeilidhEnglish & Social Studies & Tutorialcirving@vsb.bc.ca
Jackson, Mr. SamScience / Tutorialsjackson@vsb.bc.ca
Jaye, Ms. MichelleEnglish & Tutorial
English Department Head (Acting)
mjaye@vsb.bc.ca
Jeeva, Ms. JasmineScience / Mathjjeeva@vsb.bc.ca
Jones, Mr. PaulPhysical Education
PE Department Head
Athletic Director
pjones@vsb.bc.ca
Kachmar, Mr. DennisSocial Studiesdkachmar@vsb.bc.ca
Kokan, Ms. MarjorieInformation Technologymkokan@vsb.bc.ca
Koo, Mr. JackyPhysical Educationjkoo@vsb.bc.ca
Koo, Ms. MariaMathematicsmkoo@vsb.bc.ca
Koscal, Mr. VladamirSciencevkoscal@vsb.bc.ca
Langford, Mr. MikeTech Studies (Metalwork & Woodwork)mlangford@vsb.bc.ca
Lau, Ms. YingScienceyclau@vsb.bc.ca
Lebowitz, Ms. JessicaModern Languages - Spanishjlebowitz@vsb.bc.ca
Lee, Mr. GregSocial Studiesgjlee@vsb.bc.ca
Lopez, Mr. DavidPhysical Education & Photographydlopez@vsb.bc.ca
Mahovlich-Little, Ms. MimiEnglishmmahovlichlittle@vsb.bc.ca
Malloff, Mr. KolloTech Studies (Graphics & Yearbook)kmalloff@vsb.bc.ca
Mao, Mr. HuanELLhmao@vsb.bc.ca
Matsuzaki, Ms. NicoleLACnmatsuzaki@vsb.bc.ca
Mattock Ms. KristinFine Arts (Drama)kmattock@vsb.bc.ca
McGuire, Mr. DanEnglishdmcguire@vsb.bc.ca
McKenzie, Mr. MasonLACmmckenzie@vsb.bc.ca
Mohan, Ms. ChristinaFine Arts - Artcmohan@vsb.bc.ca
Musgrove, Mr. CalderSciencecmusgrove@vsb.bc.ca
Nakamura, Ms. EmyELL & Social Studies,
ELL Department Head
enakamura@vsb.bc.ca
Nejad, Ms. ZahraModern Languages (French), Modern Languages Department Head
znejad@vsb.bc.ca
Neufeld, Mr. HaroldSocial Studieshneufeld@vsb.bc.ca
Noble, Ms. TanyaResource Teacher,
Special Education Department Head
tlnoble@vsb.bc.ca
North, Ms. DeniseLibrary
Library Department Head
dlnorth@vsb.bc.ca
Peters, Ms. Mary
(on leave)
English
English Department Head
mpeters@vsb.bc.ca
Pope, Mr. DougSciencedpope@vsb.bc.ca
Randhawa, Ms. NatashaEnglishnrandhawa@vsb.bc.ca
Reimer, Ms. LisaFine Arts (Choir) / Frenchldreimer@vsb.bc.ca
Rocchetta, Mr. MassimoFine Arts - Drama
Fine Arts Department Head
mrocchetta@vsb.bc.ca
Roselli, Mr. John
(on leave)
Tech Studies (Electronics)
Tech Studies Department Head
groselli@vsb.bc.ca
Rudell, Ms. Christina
(on leave)
Modern Languages (French)crudell@vsb.bc.ca
Sam, Ms. JulianaMath / Work Experiencemsam@vsb.bc.ca
Semail, Ms. SonyaMathematicsssemail@vsb.bc.ca
Shum, Ms. AnnieArt & Home Ec (Foods)acshum@vsb.bc.ca
Sidhu, Ms. MandeepMath / Sciencemsidhu@vsb.bc.ca
Solmes, Mr. RobertSocial Studiesrsolmes@vsb.bc.ca
Stevenson, Ms. JenniferSocial Studies, English & Tutorial
Social Studies Department Head
jstevenson@vsb.bc.ca
Stutz, Mr. DanielBusiness Educationdstutz@vsb.bc.ca
Tabak, Ms. MarinkoSocial Studiesmtabak@vsb.bc.ca
Takizawa, Ms. AkemiModern Languages (Japanese)atakizawa@vsb.bc.ca
Tolksdorff, Mr. DaveSciencedtolksdorf@vsb.bc.ca
Toth, Ms. AngelaCareer Education 10atoth@vsb.bc.ca
Urquhart, Mr. NickFine Arts - Stringsnurquhart@vsb.bc.ca
Vaz, Mr. AndreEnglish / Tutorialavaz@vsb.bc.ca
Veness-Kehler, Ms. TinaPhysical Educationtveness@vsb.bc.ca
Von Keyserlingk, Ms. GesaScience
Science Department Head
gvonkeyser@vsb.bc.ca
Vuong, Mr. ChanhMath / Career Prepcvuong@vsb.bc.ca
Vuu, Ms. SandraHome Economics (Foods)
Home Ec Department Head (Acting)
svuu@vsb.bc.ca
Westereng, Mr. JeremyPhysical Education & Career Life Ed.jwestereng@vsb.bc.ca
Wong, Mr. AndrewFine Arts - Bandahwong@vsb.bc.ca
Wong, Ms. AnnaPhysical Educationamwong@vsb.bc.ca
Wu, Ms. AmySciencehwu@vsb.bc.ca
Zallen, Ms. JessicaModern Languages (French)jhzallen@vsb.bc.ca
Zanatta, Ms. SandraScienceszanatta@vsb.bc.ca


Student Support Staff:Email:
Clamer, Ms. BrenieLALS Programbclamermatute@vsb.bc.ca
Havayioglu, Mr. FatihSchool and Student Support Workerfhavayioglu@vsb.bc.ca
Din, Ms. MariaSchool and Student Support Workermdin@vsb.bc.ca
Johnson, Mr. TarenLALS Programtjohnson@vsb.bc.ca
Lamarche, Mr. JohnLAC Programjlamarche@vsb.bc.ca
Nzeyimana, Ms. SeverineSchool and Student Support Workersnzeyimana@vsb.bc.ca
Prokop'eva, Ms. JulieLAC Programjprokopeva@vsb.bc.ca
Wendt, Ms. BonnieIndigenous Education Enhancement Workerbwendt@vsb.bc.ca


Multicultural Liaison Workers
Cajiuat, Ms. FenchieFilipino MCWfcajiuat@vsb.bc.ca
Garcha, Mr. MikeSouth Asian MCWmgarcha@vsb.bc.ca
Kim-Oh, Ms. SharmainKorean MCWskimoh@vsb.bc.ca
Lai, Mr. TomVietnamese MCWtlai@vsb.bc.ca
Ma, Ms. VickyChinese MCWvwma@vsb.bc.ca
Sandoval, Ms. ClaudiaSpanish MCWcsandoval@vsb.bc.ca


Back to top