schools king-george king-george 82 82

Our Staff

School phone: 604-713-8999
If needed ask for extension as listed below.

Tyler Evans
Principal
604-713-8999
Grades 9 and 12
tevans@vsb.bc.ca

 
David Nicks  
Vice Principal
Grades 8,10,11  
604-713-8999
jnicks@vsb.bc.ca
 

Sylvia Pagdin 
Secretary/Accounting
604-713-8245
 spagdin@vsb.bc.ca


     
Elisa Grosso
Office Support
604-713-8999
egrosso@vsb.bc.ca
Erin Fowler
Student Records
604-713-8999
efowler@vsb.bc.ca
  Brigitte Patenaude
Counsellor
Grades 8 (A-L), 9, 11
604-713-8999
bpatenaude@vsb.bc.ca 
 
     
Scott Derganc  Counsellor
Grades 8 (M-Z), 10, 12 604-713-8999 sderganc@vsb.bc.ca   

Amy Cain
Science
2261
ancain@vsb.bc.ca

Rene Cherrie
SSA
604-713-8999
rcherrie@vsb.bc.ca
     

Scott Campbell
PE/Leadership
2231/2222
 
stcampbell@vsb.bc.ca

Shan Bredenkamp
English
2245
  sbredenkamp@vsb.bc.ca

Maureen Black
Indigenous Enhancement Worker

Ext. 2236
mblack@vsb.bc.ca  
  
Hersie Init
Drama/Dance
 Ext. 2278
hinit@vsb.bc.ca
Jeevan Pannun
 Math/IT 
 Ext 2259
jspannun@vsb.bc.ca

Reiko Tanino
English
Ext 2243
rtanino@vsb.bc.ca
Carole Birks
English/ELL
Ext. 2246
cbirks@vsb.bc.ca
 Jacob Ross-Ewart
English
Ext. 2251/2257 jrossewart@vsb.bc.ca
Gelaina Mah
Foods/Textiles
Ext. 2241
gcmah@vsb.bc.ca
Sarah Wang
Math
Ext 2258
swang@vsb.bc.ca
Amelia Lam
 Math
 Ext. 2256
alam@vsb.bc.ca

Thomas Onion 
EN/SS
tonion@vsb.bc.ca

Janie Groombridge
Physical Education

Ext. 2233
igroombrid@vsb.bc.ca
Bryan Yee
Math
Ext. 2253
bkyee@vsb.bc.ca
Vicky Hughes
Science
Ext. 2262
vwhughes@vsb.bc.ca
 Hanif Karmali
Physical Education
Ext. 2232
 
hkarmali@vsb.bc.ca
 Jonathan Au
 Tech Studies

Ext. 2223
jhau@vsb.bc.ca
Kenneth Lindsay
French
Ext. 2254
kglindsay@vsb.bc.ca
Vincie Kam 
Teacher Librarian 
Ext. 2247
vkam@vsb.bc.ca
Jeff De Blasio
 Social Studies
 Ext. 2244
jdeblasio@vsb.bc.ca 
Sherry Preston
Socials Studies/ELL
           Ext. 2251                  slpreston@vsb.bc.ca
 Sara Richter
R.I.S.E. Teacher
Ext. 2238
srichter@vsb.bc.ca

R.I.S.E. Teacher
Ext. 2238


Matt Sinclair
Art/Photo
Ext. 2222
msinclair@vsb.bc.ca
Roz Mullen
Math/CLE
Ext. 2239/2244
rmullen@vsb.bc.ca
Mike Warrington
French
Ext. 2255
 mwarringto@vsb.bc.ca
Patrick Wilband
Social Studies
Ext. 2252
pwilband@vsb.bc.ca  
Erin Stacey
Science

Ext. 2260
 estacey@vsb.bc.ca 
Shanna Albrecht
City School Teacher
 
604-713-5816
sralbrecht@vsb.bc.ca

 Adam Stapledon
Science  
Ext. 2260/2279/2261
 astapledon@vsb.bc.ca
   
Shima Nourbakshnew
SSA

604-713-8999
snourbakhsh@vsb.bc.ca 

Matthew Look
SSA

604-713-8999
 
mlook@vsb.bc.ca
Alanna Pearce
 Music/CLC
Ext. 2228 apearce@vsb.bc.ca
 
     
Harald Veerman 
City School SSA

604-713-5816
lveerman@vsb.bc.ca

Nevena Vojic
City School YFW
604-713-5816
nvojic@vsb.bc.ca
Jade Keras
SSA
604-713-8999
ekeras@vsb.bc.ca
Annie Shum
Foods
604-713-8999
acshum@vsb.bc.ca

Vive Wong
Community Schools Team Coordinator 604-713-5881 
vwong@vsb.bc.ca 
Bilan Hersi
SSA
604-713-8999 bhersi@vsb.bc.ca
 
Nidhi Bhan
 SSA
604-713-8999 nbhan@vsb.bc.ca


Jennifer Pummell
SSA
604-713-8999 jpummell@vsb.bc.ca

Soheila Ansari
SWIS Worker  
Ext. 2249 
sansari@vsb.bc.ca
Ted Holkestad
SACY
604-713-8999 
tholkestad@vsb.bc.ca


Back to top