schools king-george king-george 82 82

Our Staff

School phone: 604-713-8999
If needed ask for extension as listed below.

Geoff Taylor
Principal
 604-713-8999
gtaylor@vsb.bc.ca
  Paul Godrey
 Vice Principal
 604-713-8999
pgodfrey@vsb.bc.ca
     
Elisa Grosso Reception/Records
604-713-8999 egrosso@vsb.bc.ca
Sylvia Pagdin Secretary/Accounting 604-713-8245 spagdin@vsb.bc.ca Tracey Mueller
School Nurse

604-713-8999   
     
Claudette Alain 
Counsellor
604-713-8999
calain@vsb.bc.ca
Joe Ritchie 
Counsellor
604-713-8999
jritchie@vsb.bc.ca
Sohan Dulai
Indigenous Enhancement Teacher
Ext. 2236
sdulai@vsb.bc.ca
     
Jess Coomes
Youth and Family Worker Ext. 2270 jcoomes@vsb.bc.ca

Indigenous Enhancement Worker
Ext. 2236    
Hersie Init
Drama/Dance/PE
 Ext. 2278 & 2233 hinit@vsb.bc.ca
Jeevan Pannun
 Math/IT 
 Ext 2258, 2260, 2259
jspannun@vsb.bc.ca

Reiko Tanino
English/Socials
Ext 2277
rtanino@vsb.bc.ca
Carole Birks
English/ELL
Ext. 2246
cbirks@vsb.bc.ca
Jeff Steudel
English
Ext. 2243 jsteudel@vsb.bc.ca
Gelaina Mah
Foods/Textiles
Ext. 2241 gcmah@vsb.bc.ca
Adele Esnault-Oka
French
Ext. 2254 aaesnault@vsb.bc.ca
 
Amelia Lam
 Math
 Ext. 2256
alam@vsb.bc.ca

 Alexander Kidd
Skills Development Centre
Ext 2238
akidd@vsb.bc.ca

Janie Groombridge
Physical Education

Ext. 2233 igroombrid@vsb.bc.ca
Bryan Yee
Math
Ext. 2253 bkyee@vsb.bc.ca
Vicky Hughes
Science
Ext. 2262 vwhughes@vsb.bc.ca
 Hanif Karmali
Physical Education
Ext. 2232 & 2233 hkarmali@vsb.bc.ca
 Jonathan Au
 Tech Studies

Ext. 2223 jhau@vsb.bc.ca
Anne Mackie 
Science/MYP
Ext. 2260 & 2261 amackie@vsb.bc.ca
Vincie Kam 
Teacher Librarian 
Ext. 2247
vkam@vsb.bc.ca
Jeff De Blasio
 Social Studies
 Ext. 2244
jdeblasio@vsb.bc.ca 
Sherry Preston
Socials Studies/ELL
           Ext. 2251                  slpreston@vsb.bc.ca
 Sara Richter
School Based Resource Teacher
Ext. 2227 srichter@vsb.bc.ca
Alex Edwards
Inclusion
Ext. 2227
aedwards@vsb.bc.ca


Matt Sinclair
Art/Photo
Ext. 2222 msinclair@vsb.bc.ca
Grace Lin
Science/English
Ext. 2260/2255/2245 glin@vsb.bc.ca
Patrick Wadge
Math
Ext. 2258  pwadge@vsb.bc.ca 
Jacob Ross-Ewart 
English
Ext. 2243 jrossewart@vsb.bc.ca 
Mike Warrington English/ELL/French/Socials Ext. 2255 mwarringto@vsb.bc.ca Patrick Wilband
Social Studies
Ext. 2252 pwilband@vsb.bc.ca
Erin Stacey
English/Science

Ext. 2245 estacey@vsb.bc.ca  

 Adam Stapledon Science
 Ext. 2261 astapledon@vsb.bc.ca
 
Alanna Pearce
 Music/CLE
Ext. 2228 apearce@vsb.bc.ca
 
     
Sandro Fracca
City School

604-713-5816 sfracca@vsb.bc.ca


     
Alyse Alaouze
Community Schools Team Coordinator
604-713-5881 aalaouze@vsb.bc.ca
  Sohelia Ansari
SWIS Worker  
Ext. 2249 sansari@vsb.bc.ca
Ted Holekstad
SACY
604-713-8999 tholekstad@vsb.bc.ca


Back to top