schools king-george king-george 82 82

Our Staff

School phone: 604-713-8999
If needed ask for extension as listed below.

Geoff Taylor
Principal
Grades 8 & 12
 604-713-8999
gtaylor@vsb.bc.ca
  Paul Godfrey
 Vice Principal
Grades 9,10,11
 604-713-8999
pgodfrey@vsb.bc.ca
     
Elisa Grosso Reception/Records
604-713-8999 egrosso@vsb.bc.ca
Sylvia Pagdin Secretary/Accounting 604-713-8245 spagdin@vsb.bc.ca Tracey Mueller
School Nurse

604-713-8999   
     
Claudette Alain 
Counsellor
Grades 9, 11 & 8 (A-M)
604-713-8999
calain@vsb.bc.ca
Scott Derganc 
Counsellor
Grades 10, 12 & 8 (N-Z)
604-713-8999
sderganc@vsb.bc.ca   
Indigenous Enhancement Teacher
Ext. 2236
     

Scott Campbell Inclusion
2227
 scampbell@vsb.bc.ca

Shan Bredenkamp English
2277  sbredenkamp@vsb.bc.ca

Maureen Black
Indigenous Enhancement Worker

Ext. 2236
mblack@vsb.bc.ca  
  
Hersie Init
Drama/Dance/PE
 Ext. 2278 & 2256 hinit@vsb.bc.ca
Jeevan Pannun
 Math/IT 
 Ext 2259
jspannun@vsb.bc.ca

Reiko Tanino
English
Ext 2243
rtanino@vsb.bc.ca
Carole Birks
English/ELL
Ext. 2246
cbirks@vsb.bc.ca
 Jacob Ross-Ewart
English
Ext. 2257 jrossewart@vsb.bc.ca
Gelaina Mah
Foods/Textiles
Ext. 2241 gcmah@vsb.bc.ca
Tina Li
Foods
  Ext. 2241
tli@vsb.bc.ca
Amelia Lam
 Math
 Ext. 2256
alam@vsb.bc.ca

 Alexander Kidd
SS/CLE
Ext 2245/2251
akidd@vsb.bc.ca

Janie Groombridge
Physical Education

Ext. 2233 igroombrid@vsb.bc.ca
Bryan Yee
Math
Ext. 2253 bkyee@vsb.bc.ca
Vicky Hughes
Science
Ext. 2262 vwhughes@vsb.bc.ca
 Hanif Karmali
Physical Education
Ext. 2232 & 2233 hkarmali@vsb.bc.ca
 Jonathan Au
 Tech Studies

Ext. 2223 jhau@vsb.bc.ca

Vincie Kam 
Teacher Librarian 
Ext. 2247
vkam@vsb.bc.ca
Jeff De Blasio
 Social Studies
 Ext. 2244
jdeblasio@vsb.bc.ca 
Sherry Preston
Socials Studies/ELL
           Ext. 2251                  slpreston@vsb.bc.ca
 Sara Richter
R.I.S.E. Teacher
Ext. 2238 srichter@vsb.bc.ca
Alex Edwards
R.I.S.E. Teacher
Ext. 2238
aedwards@vsb.bc.ca


Matt Sinclair
Art/Photo
Ext. 2222 msinclair@vsb.bc.ca
Grace Lin
Science
Ext. 2260
glin@vsb.bc.ca
Patrick Wadge
Math
Ext. 2258  pwadge@vsb.bc.ca 
Math/PE Posting
Ext. 2246/2232
csee@vsb.bc.ca
 
Mike Warrington English/ELL/French Ext. 2255 mwarringto@vsb.bc.ca Patrick Wilband
Social Studies
Ext. 2252 pwilband@vsb.bc.ca
Erin Stacey
English/Science

Ext. 2260/2245 estacey@vsb.bc.ca  

 Adam Stapledon Science
 Ext. 2261 astapledon@vsb.bc.ca
 
Alanna Pearce
 Music/CLC
Ext. 2228 apearce@vsb.bc.ca
 
     
Sandro Fracca
City School

604-713-5816 sfracca@vsb.bc.ca


     
Alyse Alaouze
Community Schools Team Coordinator
604-713-5881 aalaouze@vsb.bc.ca
  Sohelia Ansari
SWIS Worker  
Ext. 2249 sansari@vsb.bc.ca
Ted Holekstad
SACY
604-713-8999 tholekstad@vsb.bc.ca


Back to top