​​​​School phone: 604-713-8999
If needed ask for extension as listed below.

Tyler Evans
Principal
604-713-8999
Grades 8 and 12
tevans@vsb.bc.ca

 
Paul Godfrey  
Vice Principal
Grades 9,10,11  
604-713-8999
 
pgodfrey@vsb.bc.ca 


     
Elisa Grosso
Reception/Records
604-713-8999
egrosso@vsb.bc.ca
Sylvia Pagdin Secretary/Accounting 604-713-8245 spagdin@vsb.bc.ca Tracey Mueller
School Nurse

604-713-8999   
     
Claudette Alain 
Counsellor
Grades 9, 11 & 8 (A-M)
604-713-8999
calain@vsb.bc.ca
Scott Derganc 
Counsellor
Grades 10, 12 & 8 (N-Z)
604-713-8999
sderganc@vsb.bc.ca   
Amy Cain
Math/Science
604-713-8999
ancain@vsb.bc.ca
     

Scott Campbell 
Ext 2231/2246
 stcampbell@vsb.bc.ca

Shan Bredenkamp
 English
Ext 2277  
sbredenkamp@vsb.bc.ca

Maureen Black
Indigenous Enhancement Worker

Ext. 2236
mblack@vsb.bc.ca  
  
Hersie Init
Drama/Dance
 Ext. 2278
hinit@vsb.bc.ca

Jeevan Pannun
 Math/IT 
 Ext 2259
jspannun@vsb.bc.ca

Reiko Tanino
English
Ext 2243
rtanino@vsb.bc.ca
Carole Birks
English/ELL
Ext. 2246
cbirks@vsb.bc.ca
 Jacob Ross-Ewart
English
Ext. 2257
jrossewart@vsb.bc.ca
Gelaina Mah
Foods/Textiles
Ext. 2241
gcmah@vsb.bc.ca
Cindy Lee
Math
Ext 2258
cilee@vsb.bc.ca
Amelia Lam
 Math
 Ext. 2256
alam@vsb.bc.ca

 Alexander Kidd
SS/IT
Ext 2277/2259
akidd@vsb.bc.ca

Janie Groombridge
Physical Education

Ext. 2233
igroombrid@vsb.bc.ca
Bryan Yee
Math
Ext. 2253
bkyee@vsb.bc.ca
Vicky Hughes
Science
Ext. 2262
vwhughes@vsb.bc.ca
 
Hanif Karmali

Physical Education
Ext. 2232
 
hkarmali@vsb.bc.ca
 Jonathan Au
 Tech Studies

Ext. 2223
jhau@vsb.bc.ca
Kenneth Lindsay
French
Ext. 2254
kglindsay@vsb.bc.ca

Vincie Kam 

Teacher Librarian 
Ext. 2247
vkam@vsb.bc.ca
Jeff De Blasio
 Social Studies
 Ext. 2244
jdeblasio@vsb.bc.ca 
Sherry Preston
Socials Studies/ELL
           Ext. 2251                  slpreston@vsb.bc.ca
 Sara Richter
R.I.S.E. Teacher
Ext. 5263
srichter@vsb.bc.ca
Alex Edwards
R.I.S.E. Teacher
Ext. 2238
aedwards@vsb.bc.ca


Matt Sinclair
Art/Photo
Ext. 2222
msinclair@vsb.bc.ca
Grace Lin
Science
Ext. 2260
glin@vsb.bc.ca
Mike Warrington English/ELL/French
 Ext. 2255
 mwarringto@vsb.bc.ca
Patrick Wilband
Social Studies
Ext. 2252 
pwilband@vsb.bc.ca  

Erin Stacey
 English/Science

Ext. 2260/2245
 estacey@vsb.bc.ca 
Sandro Fracca
  City School
 
604-713-5816
  
sfracca@vsb.bc.ca
 Adam Stapledon
 Science  
Ext. 2261
 astapledon@vsb.bc.ca
   


Alanna Pearce
 Music/CLC
Ext. 2228
apearce@vsb.bc.ca
 
     
Harald Veerman 
City School SSW

604-713-5816
lveerman@vsb.bc.ca

Nevena Vojic
City School YFW
604-713-5816
nvojic@vsb.bc.ca
Jade Keras
SSW
604-713-8999
ekeras@vsb.bc.ca
     
Alyse Alaouze
Community Schools Team Coordinator
604-713-5881 aalaouze@vsb.bc.ca
Bilan Hersi
SSW
604-713-8999
bhersi@vsb.bc.ca
Kevin Okrainetz
SSW
604-713-8999
kokrainetz@vsb.bc.ca

Jennifer Pummell
SSW
604-713-8999
jpummell@vsb.bc.ca
Soheila Ansari
SWIS Worker  
Ext. 2249
sansari@vsb.bc.ca
Ted Holkestad
SACY
604-713-8999 tholkestad@vsb.bc.ca