schools kitsilano kitsilano 83 83

Our Staff

Search Staff by Last Name:   A-E   F-J   K-O  P-T   U-Z

Who do I contact?

Administration
Ms. Ranjit Bains
(Grade 12 & International)
rbains@vsb.bc.ca Principal
Ms. Jill Sehmbi
(Grade 9, 11 & International)
jsehmbi@vsb.bc.ca Vice Principal
Mr. Darren Gock
(Grade 8, 10 & International)
dgock@vsb.bc.caVice Principal
Office Staff
Ms. Cathy Aguilarcaguilar@vsb.bc.ca Receptionist
Ms. Annalisa Brunoabruno@vsb.bc.ca Accountant
Ms. Francia De Villafdevilla@vsb.bc.ca Administrative Assistant
Ms. Susan Nakashimasnakashima@vsb.bc.caStudent Records Clerk


Grade Counsellors
Mr. Michael Vastardismvastardis@vsb.bc.caGrade 8: Last Name A to J
Ms. Carrie Pitman cpitman@vsb.bc.ca 
Grade 8 Last Name K to Z
Ms. Kim Rebanekrebane@vsb.bc.caGrade 9  
Ms. Brigitte Patenaudebpatenaude@vsb.bc.ca Grade 10

Ms. Carrie Pitman   

cpitman@vsb.bc.ca Grade 11

Mr. Michael Vastardis

mvastardis@vsb.bc.caGrade 12


Program Case Managers/Resource Teacher

Ms. Christie Breakingburycbreakingbury@vsb.bc.caSchool Based Resource Teacher
Ms. Melissa Killion
mkillion@vsb.bc.caPrEP Grade 12 Case Manager
Mr. Glen Marshall
gmarshall@vsb.bc.caPrEP Grade 11 Case Manager
Ms. Maggie Knight
mknight@vsb.bc.caPrEP Grade 10 Cases Manager
Ms. Jessica Reid
jreid@vsb.bc.caVinery Program Case Manager
Ms. Zoe Higgszhiggs@vsb.bc.caELL Department Head &
International Student Advisor

Support Workers

Mr. Trent Gauthier
tgauthier@vsb.bc.caIndigenous Engagement &
Enhancement Worker
Ms. Jaclyn Chang
jaclyn.chang@vch.caSupporting and Connecting Youth
Engagement & Prevention Worker


Teacher Librarians

Ms. Sarah Paulsen
Ms. Anna MacRae
spaulsen@vsb.bc.ca
amacrae@vsb.bc.ca
Student Password Assistance


A:

Ms. Cathy Aguilarcaguilar@vsb.bc.caReceptionist
Ms. Mary Ahnmahn@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Marya Asmanimasmani@vsb.bc.caTeacher

B: 

Ms. Ranjit Bainsrbains@vsb.bc.caPrincipal
Mr. Steven Baloghsbalogh@vsb.bc.ca Teacher
Mr. Roch Boisvertrboisvert@vsb.bc.ca Teacher
Ms. Christie Breakingburycbreakingbury@vsb.bc.caSchool Based Resource Teacher
Mr. Colin Browncbrown@vsb.bc.caBuilding
Engineer
Mr. Craig Brumwellcbrumwell@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Annalisa Brunoabruno@vsb.bc.caAccountant

C:

Ms. Corinne Campbellccampbell@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Ms. Jennifer Carriquejcarrique@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Jaclyn Changjaclyn.chang@vch.caSACY Worker
Mr. John Chelladuraijchelladurai@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Wendy Chuwchu@vsb.bc.caSWIS Worker
Mr. Curtis Collierccollier@vsb.bc.caTeacher (TOC for Mme Boudet)
Ms. Tamara Coombestcoombes@vsb.bc.ca Student Support Worker
Ms. Valerie Coombesvcoombes@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Ms. Mira Crossmcross@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Kimberly Curriekcurrie@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker

D:

Mr. Jim Daviesdjdavies@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Francia De Villafdevilla@vsb.bc.caOffice Administrative Assistant
Mr. Christopher Deaustriacdeaustria@vsb.bc.caCustodian
Ms. Pavandeep Dhadwalpkdhadwal@vsb.bc.caTeacher

E: 

Mr. Jonah Eckertjeckert@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Dale Ennswenns@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Moez Esmailimesmaili@vsb.bc.caYouth & Family Worker

F: 

Ms. Sheena Falconersfalconer@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Nimaya Fernandonnfernando@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Jody Findlayjfindlay@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Lynn Forbeslforbes@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Sharon Fritzsfritz@vsb.bc.caTeacher

 G: 

Mr. Trent Gauthiertgauthier@vsb.bc.caAEE Worker
Ms. Amie Gislasonagislason@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Darren Gockdgock@vsb.bc.caVice Principal
Ms. Sandra Goodacresgoodacre@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Ajiab Gosalagosal@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Colleen Groatcgroat@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker

H: 

Mr. Conor Higginschiggins@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Ms. Zoe Higgszhiggs@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Jan Holmjholm@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Johnny Huynhjhuynh@vsb.bc.caTeacher

I: 

J: 

Mr. Warren Johnsonwjohnson@vsb.bc.caAsst. Building Engineer
Mr. Robert "Bobby" Jucorjuco@vsb.bc.ca Community School Teams Coordinator

K:

Mr. Colin Kamckam@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Alicia Kerstenakersten@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Melissa Killionmkillion@vsb.bc.caTeacher 
Ms. Maggie Knightmknight@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Everett Konsmoekonsmo@vsb.bc.caTeacher

L: 

Ms. Grace Leeglee@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Wes Lefsrudwlefsrud@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Sally Lesliescleslie@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Carissa Lindsayclindsay@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Pauline Loplo@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Scott Lowryslowry@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Mr. David Lubindlubin@vsb.bc.caTeacher

M: 

Ms. Torri MacCuishtorri.maccuish@vch.caSchool Nurse
Ms. Erin MacDougallemacdougall@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Anna MacRaeamacrae@vsb.bc.caTeacher/Librarian
Ms. Jillian  Maguirejmaguire@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Roger Malbasrmalbas@vsb.bc.caCustodian
Mr. Glen Marshallgmarshall@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Chris Matiszcmatisz@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Mark McLeanmmclean@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Carol-Ann McMillancmcmillan@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Rainer Mehlrmehl@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Blair Millerbdmiller@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Bob Mohanbmohan@vsb.bc.caCustodian
Ms. Margaret Moommoo@vsb.bc.caChinese Multicultural Worker
Mr. Lukas Morellmorel@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Stefana Mussendensmussenden@vsb.bc.caTeacher

N:

Ms. Susan Nakashimasnakashima@vsb.bc.caRecords Clerk
Ms. Mosie Nicholsonmknicholson@vsb.bc.caTeacher

O:

Ms. Melissa O'Donnellmodonnell@vsb.bc.caTeacher 
Mr. Kevin O'Keeffetokeeffe@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker

P:

Ms. Rhea Paezrpaez@vsb.b.caTeacher (TOC for S.Williams)
Mr. Ryan Parkerrdparker@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Brigitte Patenaudebpatenaude@vsb.bc.caCounsellor
Ms. Sarah Paulsenspaulsen@vsb.bc.caTeacher/Librarian
Mr. Stefano Pellaspella@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Mona Pennermpenner@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Marlene Perrettmperrett@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Carrie Pitmancpitman@vsb.bc.caCounsellor
Mr. Kris Polonijokpolonijo@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Anne Portaport@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Petr Pospisilppospisil@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. John Prodanjprodan@vsb.bc.caCustodian
Ms. Katarzyna Przystupakprzystupa@vsb.bc.caTeacher

Q:

R: 

Mr. Scott Ramsaysramsay@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Kim Rebanekrebane@vsb.b.caCounsellor
Ms. Jessica Reidjreid@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Silvia Ruiz Badillasruizbadilla@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Diane Russelldrussell@vsb.bc.caTeacher

S:

Mr. Dave Sabourindsabourin@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Diane Sampognadsampogna@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Brendan Sangsterbsangster@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Dana Saundersdsaunders@vsb.bc.caAssistant Building Engineer
Ms. Jill Sehmbijsehmbi@vsb.bc.caVice Principal
Ms. Lindsay Shapiro Grantlshapiro@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Joe Silvestrejsilvestre@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Doug Smithdwsmith@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Sandra Sugimotossugimoto@vsb.bc.caTeacher

T:

Ms. Kim Taylorkttaylor@vsb.bc.caTeacher

U:

V:

Mr. James Van Dammejvandamme@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Const. Rachel Van Den Kerekhofrachel.vandenkerekhof@vpd.caSLO
Mr. Michael Vastardismvastardis@vsb.bc.caCounsellor

W: 

Ms. Kathryn Wakemankwakeman@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Caroline Wittrincwittrin@vsb.bc.caTeacher

X:

Y:

Ms. Mathilde Yangmyang@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms.  Lisa Yeomanlyeoman@vsb.bc.caTeacher


Z:

Back to top