schools kitsilano kitsilano 83 83

Our Staff

Search Staff by Last Name:   A-E   F-J   K-O  P-T   U-Z

Who do I contact?

Administration
Benita Kwon
(Grade 12 & International)
bkwon@vsb.bc.ca Principal
Jill Sehmbi
(Grade 8, 10 & International)
jsehmbi@vsb.bc.ca Vice Principal
Darren Gock
(Grade 9, 11 & International)
dgock@vsb.bc.caVice Principal
Office Staff
Cathy Aguilarcaguilar@vsb.bc.ca Receptionist
Annalisa Brunoabruno@vsb.bc.ca Accountant
Francia De Villafdevilla@vsb.bc.ca Administrative Assistant
Susan Nakashimasnakashima@vsb.bc.caStudent Records Clerk


Grade Counsellors
Grade 8- Split by Alpha Last Name
amongst all counsellors:

                                             Last Name:
Cari McDonald           - A to E
Michelle DeYoung    - F to Le                            
Danniel Lin                 - Li to R
Carrie Pitman           - S - Z




cmcdonald@vsb.bc.ca
mdeyoung@vsb.bc.ca
dlin@vsb.bc.ca
cpitman@vsb.bc.ca




Grade 8
Cari McDonaldcmcdonald@vsb.bc.caGrade 9
Michelle DeYoung mdeyoung@vsb.bc.ca Grade 10
Danniel Lindlin@vsb.bc.caGrade 11

Carrie Pitman   

cpitman@vsb.bc.ca Grade 12


Program Case Managers/Resource Teacher

Christie Breakingburycbreakingbury@vsb.bc.caSchool Based Resource Teacher
Shanna Albrechtsralbrecht@vsb.bc.caPrEP Case Manager
Melissa Killion
mkillion@vsb.bc.caPrEP  Case Manager
Glen Marshall
gmarshall@vsb.bc.caPrEP Case Manager
Jessica Reid
jreid@vsb.bc.caVinery Program Case Manager
Zoe Higgszhiggs@vsb.bc.caELL Department Head &
International Student Advisor

Support Workers

Amy Xiang
yxiang@vsb.bc.caChinese Settlement Worker In School (SWIS)
Robert "Bobby" Jucorjuco@vsb.bc.caCommunity School Coordinator
Sandie Rai
skrai@vsb.bc.caSupporting and Connecting Youth
Engagement & Prevention Worker
Niamh "Neeve" Ryannryan@vsb.bc.caSafe and Caring School Liaison


Teacher Librarians

Sarah Paulsen
Anna MacRae
spaulsen@vsb.bc.ca
amacrae@vsb.bc.ca
Student Password Assistance


A:

Shanna Albrechtsralbrecht@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Cathy Aguilarcaguilar@vsb.bc.caReceptionist
Mary Ahnmahn@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Marya Asmanimasmani@vsb.bc.caTeacher

B: 

Katia Boudetkboudet@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Christie Breakingburycbreakingbury@vsb.bc.caSchool Based Resource Teacher
Craig Brumwellcbrumwell@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Annalisa Brunoabruno@vsb.bc.caAccountant
Gary Bullochgbulloch@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker

C:

Jennifer Carriquejcarrique@vsb.bc.caTeacher
John Chelladuraijchelladurai@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Trysten Coblenztcoblenz@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Tamara Coombestcoombes@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Mira Crossmcross@vsb.bc.caTeacher

D:

Jim Daviesdjdavies@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Michelle DeYoungmdeyoung@vsb.bc.caCounsellor
Francia De Villafdevilla@vsb.bc.caOffice Administrative Assistant
Christopher Deaustriacdeaustria@vsb.bc.caCustodian
Pavandeep Dhadwalpkdhadwal@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Balwinder Dhaliwalbsdhaliwal@vsb.bc.ca Building Engineer
A.J. Dowlaadowla@vsb.bc.caTeacher

E: 

Jonah Eckertjeckert@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Dale Ennswenns@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Moez Esmailimesmaili@vsb.bc.caYouth & Family Worker

F: 

Sheena Falconersfalconer@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Nimaya Fernandonnfernando@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Jody Findlayjfindlay@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Lynn Forbeslforbes@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Sharon Fritzsfritz@vsb.bc.caTeacher

 G: 

Trent Gauthiertgauthier@vsb.bc.caIndigenous Education Worker
Toni Gladstonetgladstone@vsb.bc.caIndigeneous Education Worker
Darren Gockdgock@vsb.bc.caVice Principal
Sandra Goodacresgoodacre@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ajiab Gosalagosal@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Lisa Grossmanlgrossman@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker

H: 

Andrew Hardmanahardman@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Zoe Harknesszharkness@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Zoe Higgszhiggs@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Jan Holmjholm@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Johnny Huynhjhuynh@vsb.bc.caTeacher

I: 

J: 

Christopher Jacksoncjackson@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Warren Johnsonwjohnson@vsb.bc.caAsst. Building Engineer
Camille Josephcjoseph@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Robert "Bobby" Jucorjuco@vsb.bc.ca Community School Teams Coordinator

K:

Colin Kamckam@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Alicia Kerstenakersten@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Melissa Killionmkillion@vsb.bc.caTeacher 
Nirmal Kodnaninkodnani@vsb.bc.ca Custodian
Everett Konsmoekonsmo@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Oliver Kurzakokurzak@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Benita Kwonbkwon@vsb.bc.caPrincipal

L: 

Eric Laueclau@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Monique Le Rollandmlerolland@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Diana Leedglee@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Wes Lefsrudwlefsrud@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Arlene Legoalego@vsb.bc.caCustodian
Danniel Lindlin@vsb.bc.caCounsellor
Carissa Lindsayclindsay@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Pauline Loplo@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Scott Lowryslowry@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
David Lubindlubin@vsb.bc.caTeacher

M: 

Erin MacDougallemacdougall@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Anna MacRaeamacrae@vsb.bc.caTeacher/Librarian
Jillian  Maguirejmaguire@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Roger Malbasrmalbas@vsb.bc.caCustodian
Glen Marshallgmarshall@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Chris Matiszcmatisz@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Cari McDonaldcmcdonald@vsb.bc.caCounsellor
Mark McLeanmmclean@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Carol-Ann McMillancmcmillan@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Rainer Mehlrmehl@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Laura Mikuleclmikulec@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Bob Mohanbmohan@vsb.bc.caCustodian
Lukas Morellmorel@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Stefana Mussendensmussenden@vsb.bc.caTeacher

N:

Susan Nakashimasnakashima@vsb.bc.caRecords Clerk
Mosie Nicholsonmknicholson@vsb.bc.caTeacher

O:

Melissa O'Donnellmodonnell@vsb.bc.caTeacher 

P:

Jenna Palaganasjpalaganas@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Ryan Parkerrdparker@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Sarah Paulsenspaulsen@vsb.bc.caTeacher/Librarian
Stefano Pellaspella@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mona Pennermpenner@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Carrie Pitmancpitman@vsb.bc.caCounsellor
Kris Polonijokpolonijo@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Anne Portaport@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Katarzyna Przystupakprzystupa@vsb.bc.caTeacher

Q:

R: 

Sandie Raiskrai@vsb.bc.caSACY Worker
Scott Ramsaysramsay@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Jessica Reidjreid@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Marie Rollandmrolland@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Silvia Ruiz Badillasruizbadilla@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Niamh Ryannryan@vsb.bc.caSafe and Caring School Liaison

S:

Dave Sabourindsabourin@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Diane Sampognadsampogna@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Brendan Sangsterbsangster@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Renald Sansrsans@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Dana Saundersdsaunders@vsb.bc.caAssistant Building Engineer
Jill Sehmbijsehmbi@vsb.bc.caVice Principal
Lindsay Shapiro Grantlshapiro@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Joe Silvestrejsilvestre@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Doug Smithdwsmith@vsb.bc.caTeacher

T:


Kim Taylorkttaylor@vsb.bc.ca  Teacher

U:

V:

James Van Dammejvandamme@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Kate Vedakveda@vsb.bc.caTeacher

W: 

Kathryn Wheelerkwheeler@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Melanie Whortonmwhorton@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Caroline Wittrincwittrin@vsb.bc.caTeacher

X:

Amy Xiangyxiang@vsb.bc.caChinese Settlement Worker in School

Y:

Mathilde Yangmyang@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Lisa Yeomanlyeoman@vsb.bc.caTeacher


Z:

Back to top