schools kitsilano kitsilano 83 83

Our Staff

Search Staff by Last Name:   A-E   F-J   K-O  P-T   U-Z


Admin
Ms. Ranjit Bainsrbains@vsb.bc.ca Principal
Ms. Jill Sehmbijsehmbi@vsb.bc.ca Vice Principal
Mr. Darren Gockdgock@vsb.bc.caVice Principal
Office Staff
Ms. Cathy Aguilarcaguilar@vsb.bc.ca Receptionist
Ms. Annalisa Brunoabruno@vsb.bc.ca Accountant
Ms. Francia De Villafdevilla@vsb.bc.ca Administrative Assistant
Ms. Susan Nakashimasnakashima@vsb.bc.ca Records Clerk


Counsellors
Grade 8 Counsellors: Email AddressSplit by Alpha Last Name amongst all counsellors
Ms. Barb Mingobmingo@vsb.bc.caA to Dt
Ms. Cari McDonaldcmcdonald@vsb.bc.caDu to J
Ms. Carrie Pitman cpitman@vsb.bc.caK to Rt
Mr. Chris Tsectse@vsb.bc.caRu to Z
Mr. Chris Tsectse@vsb.bc.caGrade 9
Ms.  Carrie Pitmancpitman@vsb.bc.ca Grade 10

Ms.  Cari McDonald   

cmcdonald@vsb.bc.ca Grade 11

Ms. Barb Mingo (Dept. Head)

bmingo@vsb.bc.caGrade 12
Community Schools Team (CST)
 Ms. Jasica Grewal     jjgrewal@vsb.bc.ca Community Schools Team Coordinator
Ms. Dianne Sankey         dsankey@vsb.bc.ca CST - Programmer
Others
Ms. Jenny Choihchoi@vsb.bc.ca Settlement Worker in School (SWIS)
Const. Trevor Letourneau                  School Liaison Officer
Mr. Trent Gauthier    tgauthier@vsb.bc.ca Aboriginal Engagement & Enhancement Worker
Ms. Margaret Moo mmoo@vsb.bc.caMulticultural Worker

Mr. Jeff Darcy         
School Age Children and Youth (SACY) Prevention & Engagement Worker
Ms. Torri MacCuish torri.maccuish@vch.ca School Nurse


A:

Ms. Cathy Aguilarcaguilar@vsb.bc.caReceptionist
Ms. Marya Asmanimasmani@vsb.bc.caTeacher

B: 

Mr. Albert Baduaabadua@vsb.bc.ca Custodian 
Ms. Ranjit Bainsrbains@vsb.bc.caPrincipal
Ms. Katia Boudetkboudet@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Christie Breakingburycbreakingbury@vsb.bc.caSchool Based Resource Teacher
Mr. Colin Browncbrown@vsb.bc.caBuilding
Engineer
Mr. Craig Brumwellcbrumwell@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Annalisa Brunoabruno@vsb.bc.caAccountant

C:

Ms. Corinne Campbellccampbell@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Mr. John Chelladuraijchelladurai@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Jenny Choihchoi@vsb.bc.caSWIS Worker
Ms. Tamara Coombestcoombes@vsb.bc.ca Student Support Worker
Ms. Mira Crossmcross@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Kimberly Curriekcurrie@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker

D:

Mr. Jeff DarcySACY Worker
Mr. Jim Daviesdjdavies@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Francia De Villafdevilla@vsb.bc.caOffice Administrative Assistant
Mr. Christopher Deaustriacdeaustria@vsb.bc.caCustodian
Ms. Pav Dhadwalpkdhadwal@vsb.bc.caTeacher

E: 

Mr. Jonah Eckertjeckert@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Dale Ennswenns@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Moez Esmailimesmaili@vsb.bc.caYouth & Family Worker

F: 

Ms. Giti Faizabadigfaizabadi@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Sheena Falconersfalconer@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Rebecca Farquharsonrfarquharson@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Ms. Nimaya Fernandonnfernando@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Jody Findlayjfindlay@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Lynn Forbeslforbes@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Sharon Fritzsfritz@vsb.bc.caTeacher

 G: 

Mr. Trent Gauthiertgauthier@vsb.bc.caAEE Worker
Mr. Darren Gockdgock@vsb.bc.caVice Principal
Ms. Sandra Goodacresgoodacre@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Ajiab Gosalagosal@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Jasica Grewaljjgrewal@vsb.bc.caCS Coordinator
Ms. Colleen Groatcgroat@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker

H: 

Mr. Andrew Hardmanahardman@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Conor Higginschiggins@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Ms. Zoe Higgszhiggs@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Callan Hoffmanchoffman@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Ms. Jan Holmjholm@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Victoria Hornervhorner@vsb.bc.caTeacher (TOC for Mr. McLean)
Mr. Johnny Huynhjhuynh@vsb.bc.caTeacher

I: 

J: 

Ms. Mary-Margaret Jacksonmmjackson@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Jennifer Ju Siujjsiu@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker

K:

Mr. Colin Kamckam@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Alicia Kerstenakersten@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Melissa Killionmkillion@vsb.bc.caTeacher 
Ms. Maggie Knightmknight@vsb.bc.caTeacher

L: 

Ms. Suzanne Lapierreslapierre@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Monique Le Rollandmlerolland@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Diana Leedlee@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Ms. Grace Leeglee@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Wes Lefsrudwlefsrud@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Sally Lesliescleslie@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Trevor LetourneauSLO
Ms. Carissa Lindsayclindsay@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Pauline Loplo@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Scott Lowryslowry@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Mr. David Lubindlubin@vsb.bc.caTeacher

M: 

Ms. Torri MacCuishtorri.maccuish@vch.caSchool Nurse
Ms. Erin MacDougallemacdougall@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Anna MacRaeamacrae@vsb.bc.caTeacher/Librarian
Ms. Jillian  Maguirejmaguire@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Roger Malbasrmalbas@vsb.bc.caCustodian
Mr. Glen Marshallgmarshall@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Chris Matiszcmatisz@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Cam McCabejcmccabe@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Cari McDonaldcmcdonald@vsb.bc.caCounsellor
Ms. Carol-Ann McMillancmcmillan@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Rainer Mehlrmehl@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Victoria Milesvmiles@vsb.bc.caTeacher (TOC for Ms. O'Donnell) 
Ms. Laura Mikuleclmikulec@vsb.bc.caTeacher 
Ms. Barb Mingobmingo@vsb.bc.caCounsellor
Ms. Ana Miskovicamiskovic@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Bob Mohanbmohan@vsb.bc.caCustodian
Ms. Margaret Moommoo@vsb.bc.caMulticultural Worker
Mr. Lukas Morellmorel@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Stefana Mussendensmussenden@vsb.bc.caTeacher

N:

Ms. Susan Nakashimasnakashima@vsb.bc.caRecords Clerk
Ms. Mosie Nicholsonmknicholson@vsb.bc.caTeacher

O:

Ms. Melissa O'Donnellmodonnell@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Kevin O'Keeffetokeeffe@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker

P:

Ms.Rhea Paezrpaez@vsb.bc.caTeacher (TOC for Ms. Sugimoto)
Mr. Ryan Parkerrdparker@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Sarah Paulsenspaulsen@vsb.bc.caTeacher/Librarian
Mr. Stefano Pellaspella@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Mona Pennermpenner@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Marlene Perrettmperrett@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Carrie Pitmanmpitman@vsb.bc.caCounsellor
Mr. Kris Polonijokpolonijo@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Anne Portaport@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Petr Pospisilppospisil@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. John Prodanjprodan@vsb.bc.caCustodian
Ms. Katarzyna Przystupakprzystupa@vsb.bc.caTeacher

Q:

R: 

Mr. Scott Ramsaysramsay@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Silvia Ruiz Badillasruizbadilla@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Diane Russelldrussell@vsb.bc.caTeacher

S:

Mr. Dave Sabourindsabourin@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Diane Sampognadsampogna@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Diane Sankeydsankey@vsb.bc.caCS Programmer
Mr. Brendan Sangsterbsangster@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Dana Saundersdsaunders@vsb.bc.caAssistant Building Engineer
Ms. Jill Sehmbijsehmbi@vsb.bc.caVice Principal
Ms. Lindsay Shapiro Grantlshapiro@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Joe Silvestrejsilvestre@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Doug Smithdwsmith@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Jeff Sodenjsoden@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Sandra Sugimotossugimoto@vsb.bc.caTeacher

T:

Ms. Kim Taylorkttaylor@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Chris Tsectse@vsb.bc.caCounsellor

U:

V:

Mr. James Van Dammejvandamme@vsb.bc.caTeacher

W: 

Ms. Kathryn Wakemankwakeman@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ms. Jenni Watsonjwatson@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Steve Williamssjwilliams@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mr. Sean Wilsonswilson@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker 
Ms. Caroline Wittrincwittrin@vsb.bc.caTeacher

X:

Y:

Ms. Mathilde Yangmyang@vsb.bc.caTeacher


Z:

Back to top