schools kitsilano kitsilano 83 83

Our Staff

Search Staff by Last Name:   A-E   F-J   K-O  P-T   U-Z

Who do I contact?

Administration
Ranjit Bains
(Grade 12 & International)
rbains@vsb.bc.ca Principal
Jill Sehmbi
(Grade 9, 11 & International)
jsehmbi@vsb.bc.ca Vice Principal
Darren Gock
(Grade 8, 10 & International)
dgock@vsb.bc.caVice Principal
Office Staff
Cathy Aguilarcaguilar@vsb.bc.ca Receptionist
Annalisa Brunoabruno@vsb.bc.ca Accountant
Francia De Villafdevilla@vsb.bc.ca Administrative Assistant
Susan Nakashimasnakashima@vsb.bc.caStudent Records Clerk


Grade Counsellors
Brigitte Patenaudebpatenaude@vsb.bc.caGrade 8: Last Name A to G
Carrie Pitman cpitman@vsb.bc.ca 
Grade 8 Last Name H to M
Kim Rebanekrebane@vsb.bc.caGrade 8 Last Name N to Z
Kim Rebanekrebane@vsb.bc.caGrade 9 
 (available Monday to Thursday only)
Brigitte Patenaudebpatenaude@vsb.bc.ca Grade 9
(available Wednesday to Friday only)
Danniel Lindlin@vsb.bc.caGrade 10

Carrie Pitman   

cpitman@vsb.bc.ca Grade 11

Michael Vastardis

mvastardis@vsb.bc.caGrade 12
(available Monday, Wednesday & Friday only)


Program Case Managers/Resource Teacher

Christie Breakingburycbreakingbury@vsb.bc.caSchool Based Resource Teacher
Melissa Killion
mkillion@vsb.bc.caPrEP Grade 12 Case Manager
Glen Marshall
gmarshall@vsb.bc.caPrEP Grade 11 Case Manager
Maggie Knight
mknight@vsb.bc.caPrEP Grade 10 Cases Manager
Jessica Reid
jreid@vsb.bc.caVinery Program Case Manager
Zoe Higgszhiggs@vsb.bc.caELL Department Head &
International Student Advisor

Support Workers

Trent Gauthier
tgauthier@vsb.bc.caIndigenous Engagement &
Enhancement Worker
Jaclyn Chang
jaclyn.chang@vch.caSupporting and Connecting Youth
Engagement & Prevention Worker


Teacher Librarians

Sarah Paulsen
Anna MacRae
spaulsen@vsb.bc.ca
amacrae@vsb.bc.ca
Student Password Assistance


A:

Cathy Aguilarcaguilar@vsb.bc.caReceptionist
Mary Ahnmahn@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Marya Asmanimasmani@vsb.bc.caTeacher

B: 

Ranjit Bainsrbains@vsb.bc.caPrincipal
Roch Boisvertrboisvert@vsb.bc.ca Teacher (TOC for Mme Le Rolland)
Christie Breakingburycbreakingbury@vsb.bc.caSchool Based Resource Teacher
Colin Browncbrown@vsb.bc.caBuilding
Engineer
Craig Brumwellcbrumwell@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Annalisa Brunoabruno@vsb.bc.caAccountant

C:

Corinne Campbellccampbell@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Jennifer Carriquejcarrique@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Jaclyn Changjaclyn.chang@vch.caSACY Worker
John Chelladuraijchelladurai@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Wendy Chuwchu@vsb.bc.caSWIS Worker
Curtis Collierccollier@vsb.bc.caTeacher (TOC for Mme Boudet)
Valerie Coombesvcoombes@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Mira Crossmcross@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Kimberly Curriekcurrie@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker

D:

Jim Daviesdjdavies@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Francia De Villafdevilla@vsb.bc.caOffice Administrative Assistant
Christopher Deaustriacdeaustria@vsb.bc.caCustodian
Pavandeep Dhadwalpkdhadwal@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Taylor Di Seratdisera@vsb.bc.caTeacher

E: 

Jonah Eckertjeckert@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Dale Ennswenns@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Moez Esmailimesmaili@vsb.bc.caYouth & Family Worker

F: 

Sheena Falconersfalconer@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Nimaya Fernandonnfernando@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Jody Findlayjfindlay@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Anna Fongafong@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Lynn Forbeslforbes@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Esther Frenoefresno@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Sharon Fritzsfritz@vsb.bc.caTeacher

 G: 

Trent Gauthiertgauthier@vsb.bc.caAEE Worker
Amie Gislasonagislason@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Darren Gockdgock@vsb.bc.caVice Principal
Sandra Goodacresgoodacre@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Ajiab Gosalagosal@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Colleen Groatcgroat@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker

H: 

Conor Higginschiggins@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Zoe Higgszhiggs@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Jan Holmjholm@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Johnny Huynhjhuynh@vsb.bc.caTeacher

I: 

J: 

Warren Johnsonwjohnson@vsb.bc.caAsst. Building Engineer
Robert "Bobby" Jucorjuco@vsb.bc.ca Community School Teams Coordinator

K:

Colin Kamckam@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Alicia Kerstenakersten@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Bernice Khongbkhong@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker 
Melissa Killionmkillion@vsb.bc.caTeacher 
Maggie Knightmknight@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Everett Konsmoekonsmo@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Vladimir Koscalvkoscal@vsb.bc.caTeacher (TOC for Ms. Nicholson)

L: 

Diana Leedlee@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
Grace Leeglee@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Wes Lefsrudwlefsrud@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Sally Lesliescleslie@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Danniel Lindlin@vsb.bc.caCounsellor
Carissa Lindsayclindsay@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Pauline Loplo@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Scott Lowryslowry@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker
David Lubindlubin@vsb.bc.caTeacher

M: 

Torri MacCuishtorri.maccuish@vch.caSchool Nurse
Erin MacDougallemacdougall@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Anna MacRaeamacrae@vsb.bc.caTeacher/Librarian
Jillian  Maguirejmaguire@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Roger Malbasrmalbas@vsb.bc.caCustodian
Glen Marshallgmarshall@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Chris Matiszcmatisz@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Scott McAdamsmcadam@vsb.bc.caTeacher 
Mark McLeanmmclean@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Carol-Ann McMillancmcmillan@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Rainer Mehlrmehl@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Bob Mohanbmohan@vsb.bc.caCustodian
Margaret Moommoo@vsb.bc.caChinese Multicultural Worker
Lukas Morellmorel@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Stefana Mussendensmussenden@vsb.bc.caTeacher

N:

Susan Nakashimasnakashima@vsb.bc.caRecords Clerk

O:

Melissa O'Donnellmodonnell@vsb.bc.caTeacher 
Kevin O'Keeffetokeeffe@vsb.bc.caStudent Support Worker

P:

Rhea Paezrpaez@vsb.b.caTeacher (TOC for S.Williams)
Ryan Parkerrdparker@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Brigitte Patenaudebpatenaude@vsb.bc.caCounsellor
Sarah Paulsenspaulsen@vsb.bc.caTeacher/Librarian
Stefano Pellaspella@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Mona Pennermpenner@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Marlene Perrettmperrett@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Carrie Pitmancpitman@vsb.bc.caCounsellor
Kris Polonijokpolonijo@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Anne Portaport@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Petr Pospisilppospisil@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Katarzyna Przystupakprzystupa@vsb.bc.caTeacher

Q:

R: 

Scott Ramsaysramsay@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Kim Rebanekrebane@vsb.b.caCounsellor
Jessica Reidjreid@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Silvia Ruiz Badillasruizbadilla@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Diane Russelldrussell@vsb.bc.caTeacher

S:

Dave Sabourindsabourin@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Diane Sampognadsampogna@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Brendan Sangsterbsangster@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Dana Saundersdsaunders@vsb.bc.caAssistant Building Engineer
Courtenay Seecsee@vsb.bc.caTeacher (TOC for Mr. Miller)
Jill Sehmbijsehmbi@vsb.bc.caVice Principal
Lindsay Shapiro Grantlshapiro@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Joe Silvestrejsilvestre@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Doug Smithdwsmith@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Sandra Sugimotossugimoto@vsb.bc.caTeacher

T:

Kim Taylorkttaylor@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Naima Teirnteir@vsb.bc.caTeacher (TOC for Mme Lapierre)

U:

V:

James Van Dammejvandamme@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Const. Rachel Van Den Kerkhofrachel.vandenkerkhof@vpd.caSLO
 Michael Vastardismvastardis@vsb.bc.caCounsellor

W: 

Kathryn Wakemankwakeman@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Caroline Wittrincwittrin@vsb.bc.caTeacher

X:

Y:

Mathilde Yangmyang@vsb.bc.caTeacher
Lisa Yeomanlyeoman@vsb.bc.caTeacher


Z:

Back to top