schools lord-byng lord-byng 91 91

Our Staff

Staff  Email Address  Department
Mr. G. Taylorgtaylor@vsb.bc.caPrincipal
Ms. I. Gilligill@vsb.bc.ca Vice-Principal 
Mr. M. Vulgarismvulgaris@vsb.bc.ca Vice-Principal 
Ms. K. Coulterkcoulter@vsb.bc.ca Office Administrative Assistant
Ms. M. Chanmchan@vsb.bc.ca School Accountant 
Ms. V. Chowvchow@vsb.bc.caReceptionist
Ms. N. Tichelmanntichelman@vsb.bc.ca Student Records 
Ms. L. Andersonlanderson@vsb.bc.caScience  
Ms. R. Andersonranderson@vsb.bc.ca
Orchestra
Ms. S. Bainssubains@vsb.bc.ca  Math
Mr. M. Barskimbarski@vsb.bc.caApplied Skills 
Ms. I. Birsanibirsan@vsb.bc.ca Grade 11 Counsellor
Mr. N. Bookernbooker@vsb.bc.ca  Media Arts / VLN / Drama
Mr. W. Bowenwbowen@vsb.bc.ca Art / PE
Ms. S. Calmanscalman@vsb.bc.caFrench / Spanish
Ms. X. Cameronxcameron@vsb.bc.ca Math / Science
Mr. E. Chenechen@vsb.bc.ca  Science
Ms. H. Chenhnchen@vsb.bc.ca  Social Studies
Ms. K. Chong-Pingkchong@vsb.bc.ca  PE / Dance / CLC 11
Mr. S. Collinsscollins@vsb.bc.ca  Photography
Ms. J. Davisjmng@vsb.bc.ca Resource Teacher
Ms. M. De Youngmdeyoung@vsb.bc.ca Grade 10 Counsellor
Student Services Department Head
Mr. B. Erickson

berickson@vsb.bc.ca

Applied Skills
Department Head
Ms. J. Erwinjerwin@vsb.bc.caFoods
Mr. T. Fungtfung@vsb.bc.ca  Science
Mr. S. Garrodsgarrod@vsb.bc.ca Library / VLN
Mr. P. Gustainispgustainis@vsb.bc.caMath
Ms. L. Hamtaeelhamtaee@vsb.bc.ca French
Mr. R. Harrisrharris@vsb.bc.ca  English
Mr. J. Hartley-Folzjhartley@vsb.bc.ca  Art
Byng Arts Co-ordinator
Fine Arts Department Head
Ms. J. Henningjhenning@vsb.bc.caGrade 8 Counsellor
Ms. A. Hollandsahollands@vsb.bc.ca  VLN / Math
Ms. A. Holmanaholman@vsb.bc.ca  Math
Mr. F. Howesfhowes@vsb.bc.ca  Media Arts
Ms. A. Hughesahughes@vsb.bc.ca  English 
Department Head
Mr. B. Jackbjack@vsb.bc.ca  PE
Mr. A. Johnstonajohnston@vsb.bc.caSocial Studies
Department Head
Mr. G. Kosman gkosman@vsb.bc.caSkills
Ms. L. Lan-Ledinghamllan@vsb.bc.ca  Choir
Ms. C. Leecilee@vsb.bc.caMath
Mr. Leveillecleveille@vsb.bc.caEnglish / Social Studies 
Ms. D. Liaodliao@vsb.bc.caEnglish
Mr. R. Lirli@vsb.bc.ca Multicultural Worker
Mr. Y. Loylo@vsb.bc.ca   Science
Mr. S. MacLennansmaclennan@vsb.bc.caBand
Mr. I. MacPheeimacphee@vsb.bc.caSocial Studies
Ms. C. Makriscmakris@vsb.bc.caFrench/ Spanish
Mr. M. Mallettemmallette@vsb.bc.caScience
Mr. S. McKeensmckeen@vsb.bc.caEnglish / Social Studies
Ms. J. McLeanjmclean@vsb.bc.caDrama
Ms. C. Millyardcmillyard@vsb.bc.ca ELL / English
Ms. M. Moldowanmmoldowan@vsb.bc.caEnglish / Social Studies
Ms. S. Noguchisnoguchi@vsb.bc.ca Math / Japanese
Mr. S. Nugentsnugent@vsb.bc.ca  Social Studies
Mr. K. Ollerenshawkollerenshaw@vsb.bc.caBand
Mr. L. Pelletierlpelletier@vsb.bc.ca  Info & Computer Technology
Ms. M. Pendreempendree@vsb.bc.ca PE
Ms. C. Pitchford-Yeungcpitchfordyeung@vsb.bc.ca English
Ms. J. Radicjradic@vsb.bc.ca Grade 12 Counsellor
Mr. A. Raoularaoul@vsb.bc.caFrench / Spanish / Social Justice
Mr. S. Reddensredden@vsb.bc.caPE
Ms. M. Rezlermrezler@vsb.bc.caLibrary 
Department Head
Ms. K. Ruskokprusko@vsb.bc.ca  English / Philosophy
Mr. K. Sandherksandher@vsb.bc.caPE / Math
Athletic Director
PE Department Head
Ms. K. Schniederkschnieder@vsb.bc.ca Business / Math  
Ms. S. Shawsshaw@vsb.bc.caTextiles / Foods / Psychology
Ms. J. Sheppetjsheppet@vsb.bc.caMath
Ms. L. Shopland-Blacklshopland@vsb.bc.ca     

Career Life Education 

Ms. C. Shumcnshum@vsb.bc.ca English
Ms. M. Smithmsmith@vsb.bc.caGrade 9 Counsellor
Ms. M. Snellmsnell@vsb.bc.caScience
Department Head
Mr. M. Thiessenmathiessen@vsb.bc.caDrama
Ms. D. Tsoulosdtsoulos@vsb.bc.caFrench / Spanish / VLN
Mr. G. Vinegvine@vsb.bc.caScience
Ms. P. Violipvioli@vsb.bc.ca  French / Graphic Arts
Modern Languages Department Head
Ms. Whelankwhelan@vsb.bc.caWork Experience 
Mr. G. Wonggawong@vsb.bc.ca
Math
Mr. P. Wupwu@vsb.bc.caBusiness / Career Education
Mr. G. Yannakouliasgyannakoul@vsb.bc.ca Science
Mr. J. Yeejbyee@vsb.bc.caMath 
Department Head
Ms. L. Yorklyork@vsb.bc.caArt / Ceramics
Mr. E. Yueneyuen@vsb.bc.caLaw
Ms. C. Zhangczhang@vsb.bc.caELL
Department Head
Back to top