schools lord-byng lord-byng 91 91

Our Staff

Staff  Email Address  Department
Mr. D. Wilmanndwilmann@vsb.bc.ca
Principal
Ms. M. Woodmwood@vsb.bc.ca Vice-Principal 
Mr. M. Vulgarismvulgaris@vsb.bc.ca Vice-Principal 
Ms. K. Coulterkcoulter@vsb.bc.ca Office Administrative Assistant
Ms. M. Chanmchan@vsb.bc.ca School Accountant 
Ms. V. Chowvchow@vsb.bc.caReceptionist
Ms. N. Tichelmanntichelman@vsb.bc.ca Student Records 
Ms. L. Anderson landerson@vsb.bc.caScience  
Department Head
Ms. R. Anderson randerson@vsb.bc.ca
Orchestra
Ms. S. Bains  subains@vsb.bc.ca  Math
Mr. M. Barski  mbarski@vsb.bc.caApplied Skills 
Capstone
Ms. I. Birsanibirsan@vsb.bc.ca Counsellor (all grades)
Student Last Names: Tf-Z
Mr. N. Booker nbooker@vsb.bc.ca  Media Arts / VLN / Drama
Mr. W. Bowen wbowen@vsb.bc.ca Art / PE / Photo
Ms. S. Calman scalman@vsb.bc.caFrench / Spanish / VLN
Ms. X. Cameronxcameron@vsb.bc.ca Math 
Mr. C. Carpenter ccarpenter@vsb.bc.caIndigenous Worker 
Ms. J. Chang jaclyn.chang@vch.ca SACY 
Mr. E. Chen echen@vsb.bc.ca  Science
Ms. H. Chen  hnchen@vsb.bc.ca  Social Studies
Ms. K. Chong-Ping  (A12A) kchong@vsb.bc.ca  PE / Dance / CLC 11
Ms. J. Chung jlchung@vsb.bc.caSettlement Worker 
Mr. S. Collinsscollins@vsb.bc.ca  English
Ms. J. Davis 
jmng@vsb.bc.caSkills Teacher 
Mr. B. Erickson 

berickson@vsb.bc.ca

Applied Skills
Department Head
Mr. T. Fung tfung@vsb.bc.ca  Science
Mr. S. Garrodsgarrod@vsb.bc.ca Library / VLN / Skills
Mr. R. Greenshields rgreenshields@vsb.bc.caCounsellor  (all grades) 
Student Last Names: 
(A to Gr) 
Mr. P. Gustainis   pgustainis@vsb.bc.caMath / Science / Capstone
Ms. L. Hamtaee lhamtaee@vsb.bc.ca French
Mr. R. Harris rharris@vsb.bc.ca  English
Mr. J. Hartley-Folz jhartley@vsb.bc.ca  Art
Byng Arts Co-ordinator
Fine Arts Department Head
Ms. A. Hollands ahollands@vsb.bc.ca  VLN / Math
Ms. A. Holman aholman@vsb.bc.ca  Math
Mr. F. Howes fhowes@vsb.bc.ca  Media Arts / Photo / Math
Ms. A. Hughes ahughes@vsb.bc.ca  English 
Department Head
Theatre Company Teacher
Mr. B. Jack bjack@vsb.bc.ca  PE
Mr. A. Johnston
ajohnston@vsb.bc.caSocial Studies
Department Head
Ms. L. Lan-Ledingham
llan@vsb.bc.ca  Choir
Mr. Leveillecleveille@vsb.bc.caEnglish / Social Studies 
Ms. D. Liaodliao@vsb.bc.caEnglish
Mr. R. Lirli@vsb.bc.ca Multicultural Worker
Mr. Y. Lo  ylo@vsb.bc.ca   Science / Engineering
Mr. S. MacLennansmaclennan@vsb.bc.caBand
Mr. I. MacPhee imacphee@vsb.bc.caSocial Studies
Ms. G. Mahgmmah@vsb.bc.ca
Foods 
Ms. C. Makris  cmakris@vsb.bc.caFrench / Spanish
Mr. M. Mallette   mmallette@vsb.bc.caScience
Mr. S. McKeen smckeen@vsb.bc.caEnglish / Social Studies
Ms. J. McLean  (A12C) jmclean@vsb.bc.caDrama
Ms. M. Moldowan   mmoldowan@vsb.bc.caEnglish 
Ms. L. Murphy (8LA-12LA) lmurphy@vsb.bc.caLALS
Ms. S. Noguchi snoguchi@vsb.bc.ca Math / Japanese
Mr. S. Nugent  snugent@vsb.bc.ca  Social Studies
Ms. J. Pellegrino  jpellegrino@vsb.bc.caEnglish / ELL
Mr. L. Pelletier  lpelletier@vsb.bc.ca  Info & Computer Technology  / Math
Ms. M. Pendree  mpendree@vsb.bc.ca PE
Ms. C. Pitchford-Yeung  cpitchfordyeung@vsb.bc.ca English
Ms. J. Radicjradic@vsb.bc.ca Counsellor (all grades)
Student Last Names: Gs-L 
Mr. A. Raoul  araoul@vsb.bc.caFrench / Social Studies / Social Justice
Mr. S. Reddensredden@vsb.bc.caPE
Ms. M. Rezler mrezler@vsb.bc.caLibrary 
Department Head
Ms. K. Rusko  kprusko@vsb.bc.ca  English / Philosophy
Ms. R. Sahdrarsahdra@vsb.bc.ca
Science
Mr. K. Sandher ksandher@vsb.bc.caPE / 
Athletic Director /
PE Department Head
Ms. K. Schnieder kschnieder@vsb.bc.ca Accounting / Marketing / Capstone
Ms. S. Shaw  sshaw@vsb.bc.caTextiles / Foods / Psychology
Ms. J. Sheppet jsheppet@vsb.bc.caMath
Ms. L. Shopland-Blacklshopland@vsb.bc.ca     

Career Life Education 

Ms. C. Shum cnshum@vsb.bc.ca English / ELL /
ELL Department Head
Ms. M. Smithmsmith@vsb.bc.caCounsellor (all grades)
Student Last Names: M - Te
Ms. S. Srivastavassrivastava@vsb.bc.caDistrict Resource Teacher
Ms. S. Tarnowskystarnowsky@vsb.bc.caScience
Mr. M. Thiessen  mathiessen@vsb.bc.caDrama
Ms. D. Tsoulos  
dtsoulos@vsb.bc.caFrench / Spanish / VLN
Ms. P. Violi  (A12B) pvioli@vsb.bc.ca  French / 
Modern Languages Department Head
Ms. Whelankwhelan@vsb.bc.caWork Experience 
Mr. G. Wong gawong@vsb.bc.ca
Math
Mr. P. Wupwu@vsb.bc.caEconomics / Career Education
Mr. G. Yannakoulias
gyannakoul@vsb.bc.ca Science
Mr. J. Yee jbyee@vsb.bc.caMath 
Department Head
Ms. L. York  lyork@vsb.bc.caArt / Ceramics
Mr. E. Yuen eyuen@vsb.bc.caLaw
Ms. C. Zhang  czhang@vsb.bc.caELL
Back to top