schools lord-byng lord-byng 91 91

Our Staff


Staff  Email Address  Department
Mr. D. Wilmanndwilmann@vsb.bc.ca
Principal
Ms. D. Hughes dhughes@vsb.bc.ca
Vice-Principal 
Ms. J. Sehmbijsehmbi@vsb.bc.ca Vice-Principal 
Ms. S. Lambrinoudis slambrinoudis@vsb.bc.caOffice Administrative Assistant
Ms. M. Chanmchan@vsb.bc.ca School Accountant 
Ms. V. Chowvchow@vsb.bc.caReceptionist
Ms. N. Tichelmanntichelman@vsb.bc.ca Student Records 
Ms. L. Anderson landerson@vsb.bc.caScience  
Department Head
Ms. R. Anderson randerson@vsb.bc.ca
Orchestra
Ms. S. Bains  subains@vsb.bc.ca
Math
Mr. M. Barskimbarski@vsb.bc.ca
Applied Skills 
Capstone
Mr. N. Bookernbooker@vsb.bc.ca
Media Arts / VLN / Drama
Mr. N. Bouldingnboulding@vsb.bc.ca
PE
Mr. W. Bowenwbowen@vsb.bc.ca
Art / PE / Photo
Ms. S. Calmanscalman@vsb.bc.ca
French / Spanish / VLN
Modern Languages Department Head
Ms. X. Cameronxcameron@vsb.bc.ca
Math 
Mr. C. Carpenter ccarpenter@vsb.bc.ca
Indigenous Worker 
Mr. E. Chanehchan@vsb.bc.ca
French
Mr. E. Chen
echen@vsb.bc.ca 
Science
Ms. H. Chen  
hnchen@vsb.bc.ca 
Social Studies
Ms. K. Chittendenkchittenden@vsb.bc.caCounsellor (all grades)
Student Last Names:
Ms. K. Chong-Ping  
kchong@vsb.bc.ca 
PE / Dance / CLC 11
Ms. J. Chung 
jlchung@vsb.bc.ca
Settlement Worker 
Ms. A. Cozmaacozma@vsb.bc.caELL
Ms. J. Davis 
jmng@vsb.bc.caSkills Teacher 
Mr. J. DeCoutojdecouto@vsb.bc.ca Band 
Mr. B. Erickson 

berickson@vsb.bc.ca

Applied Skills
Department Head
Ms. J. Erwin jerwin@vsb.bc.ca
English 
Mr. T. Fung tfung@vsb.bc.ca  Science
Mr. S. Garrodsgarrod@vsb.bc.ca Library / VLN / Skills
Ms. A. Gislasonagislason@vsb.bc.ca
Art/Ceramics
Mr. P. Gustainis   pgustainis@vsb.bc.caMath / Science / Capstone
Ms. L. Hamtaee lhamtaee@vsb.bc.ca French
Modern Languages Department Head
Mr. R. Harris rharris@vsb.bc.ca  English 
Department Head
Mr. J. Hartley-Folz jhartley@vsb.bc.ca  Art
Byng Arts Co-ordinator
Fine Arts Department Head
Ms. A. Hollands ahollands@vsb.bc.ca  VLN / Math
Ms. A. Holman aholman@vsb.bc.ca  Math
Mr. F. Howes fhowes@vsb.bc.ca  Media Arts / Photo / Math
Ms. K. Hurrenkhurren@vsb.bc.caPE/ Psychology/ Foods
Mr. B. Jack bjack@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. A. Johnston
ajohnston@vsb.bc.ca
Social Studies
Department Head
Mr. V. Koscalvkoscal@vsb.bc.caScience
Ms. L. Lan
llan@vsb.bc.ca  Choir
Mr. J. Leveillecleveille@vsb.bc.caEnglish / Social Studies 
Ms. D. Liaodliao@vsb.bc.caEnglish
Mr. R. Lirli@vsb.bc.ca Multicultural Worker
Mr. Y. Lo  ylo@vsb.bc.ca   Science / Engineering
Mr. I. MacPhee
imacphee@vsb.bc.ca
Social Studies
Ms. G. Mahgmmah@vsb.bc.ca
Foods 
Ms. C. Makris
cmakris@vsb.bc.ca
French / Spanish
Mr. M. Mallette mmallette@vsb.bc.ca
Science
Mr. S. McKeen smckeen@vsb.bc.ca
English / Social Studies
Ms. J. McLean 
jmclean@vsb.bc.ca
Drama
Ms. M. Moldowan  mmoldowan@vsb.bc.ca
English 
Ms. S. Noguchi 
snoguchi@vsb.bc.ca
Math / Japanese
Mr. S. Nugent
snugent@vsb.bc.ca 
Social Studies
Ms. J. Pellegrino
jpellegrino@vsb.bc.ca
English / ELL
Mr. L. Pelletier lpelletier@vsb.bc.ca 
Info & Computer Technology  / Math
Ms. M. Pendree mpendree@vsb.bc.ca
PE
Ms. C. Pitchford-Yeung cpitchfordyeung@vsb.bc.ca
English
Ms. J. Radicjradic@vsb.bc.ca
Counsellor (all grades)
Student Last Names: Gs-L 
Mr. A. Raoul  araoul@vsb.bc.ca
French / Social Studies / Social Justice
Mr. G. Reaneygreaney@vsb.bc.caLALS
Ms. M. Rezler
mrezler@vsb.bc.ca
Library 
Department Head
Ms. R. Sahdra
rsahdra@vsb.bc.ca
Science
Mr. K. Sandher 
ksandher@vsb.bc.ca
PE / 
Athletic Director /
PE Department Head
Ms. K. Sawkaksawka@vsb.bc.ca
English
Ms. K. Schnieder 
  kschnieder@vsb.bc.caAccounting / Marketing / Capstone
Ms. S. Shaw 
sshaw@vsb.bc.ca
Textiles / Foods / Psychology
Ms. J. Sheppet 
jsheppet@vsb.bc.ca
Math
Ms. C. Shum
cnshum@vsb.bc.ca
English / ELL /
ELL Department Head
Ms. M. Smith
msmith@vsb.bc.ca
Counsellor (all grades)
Student Last Names: M - Te
 Mr. J. Sundvick jsundvick@vsb.bc.ca
Comp 10 
Ms. S. Tarnowsky
starnowsky@vsb.bc.ca
Science
Mr. M. Thiessen  mathiessen@vsb.bc.ca
Drama
Theatre Company Teacher
Ms. D. Tsoulos
dtsoulos@vsb.bc.ca
French / Spanish / VLN
Ms. M. Vanderklippemvanderklippe@vsb.bc.ca
Counsellor (all grades)
Student Last Names:
Mr. G. Wong 
gawong@vsb.bc.ca
Math
Mr. P. Wu
pwu@vsb.bc.ca
Economics / Career Education
Mr. G. Yannakoulias
gyannakoul@vsb.bc.ca
Science
Mr. J. Yee 
jbyee@vsb.bc.ca
Math 
Department Head
Mr. E. Yuen 
eyuen@vsb.bc.ca
Law
Ms. C. Zhang
czhang@vsb.bc.ca
ELL





 



  




  

Back to top