schools lord-byng lord-byng 91 91

Our Staff

Staff  Email Address  Department
Mr. D. Wilmanndwilmann@vsb.bc.ca
Principal
Ms. I. Gilligill@vsb.bc.ca Vice-Principal 
Mr. M. Vulgarismvulgaris@vsb.bc.ca Vice-Principal 
Ms. K. Coulterkcoulter@vsb.bc.ca Office Administrative Assistant
Ms. M. Chanmchan@vsb.bc.ca School Accountant 
Ms. V. Chowvchow@vsb.bc.caReceptionist
Ms. N. Tichelmanntichelman@vsb.bc.ca Student Records 
Ms. L. Anderson (10B) landerson@vsb.bc.caScience  
Ms. R. Anderson (8M) randerson@vsb.bc.ca
Orchestra
Ms. S. Bains  (A10C) subains@vsb.bc.ca  Math
Mr. M. Barski  (A10B) mbarski@vsb.bc.caApplied Skills 
Ms. I. Birsanibirsan@vsb.bc.ca Grade 11 Counsellor
Mr. N. Booker (8F) nbooker@vsb.bc.ca  Media Arts / VLN / Drama
Mr. W. Bowen (12C) wbowen@vsb.bc.ca Art / PE
Ms. S. Calman  (A08A) scalman@vsb.bc.caFrench / Spanish
Ms. X. Cameronxcameron@vsb.bc.ca Math / Science
Mr. C. Carpenter ccarpenter@vsb.bc.caIndigenous Worker 
Ms. J. Chang jaclyn.chang@vch.ca SACY 
Mr. E. Chen  (8A)echen@vsb.bc.ca  Science
Ms. H. Chen  (10C) hnchen@vsb.bc.ca  Social Studies
Ms. K. Chong-Ping  (A12A) kchong@vsb.bc.ca  PE / Dance / CLC 11
Ms. J. Chung jlchung@vsb.bc.caSettlement Worker 
Mr. S. Collinsscollins@vsb.bc.ca  Photography
Ms. J. Davis 
(10-12) M&V
jmng@vsb.bc.ca Resource Teacher
Ms. M. De Youngmdeyoung@vsb.bc.ca Grade 10 Counsellor
Student Services Department Head
Mr. B. Erickson (11C) 

berickson@vsb.bc.ca

Applied Skills
Department Head
Ms. J. Erwin (12E) jerwin@vsb.bc.caFoods
Mr. T. Fung (11E) tfung@vsb.bc.ca  Science
Mr. S. Garrodsgarrod@vsb.bc.ca Library / VLN
Mr. P. Gustainis  (10D) pgustainis@vsb.bc.caMath
Ms. L. Hamtaee (8B)lhamtaee@vsb.bc.ca French
Mr. R. Harris (12B) rharris@vsb.bc.ca  English
Mr. J. Hartley-Folz (A10A) jhartley@vsb.bc.ca  Art
Byng Arts Co-ordinator
Fine Arts Department Head
Ms. J. Henningjhenning@vsb.bc.caGrade 8 Counsellor
Ms. A. Hollands (11A) ahollands@vsb.bc.ca  VLN / Math
Ms. A. Holman (11B) aholman@vsb.bc.ca  Math
Mr. F. Howes (8F) fhowes@vsb.bc.ca  Media Arts
Ms. A. Hughes  (A09B) ahughes@vsb.bc.ca  English 
Department Head
Theatre Company Teacher
Mr. B. Jack (8D)bjack@vsb.bc.ca  PE
Mr. A. Johnston (8C)
ajohnston@vsb.bc.caSocial Studies
Department Head
Mr. G. Kosman 
(10-12) M&V 
gkosman@vsb.bc.caSkills
Ms. L. Lan-Ledingham
(8M) 
llan@vsb.bc.ca  Choir
Ms. C. Leecilee@vsb.bc.caMath
Mr. Leveille (10A) cleveille@vsb.bc.caEnglish / Social Studies 
Ms. D. Liaodliao@vsb.bc.caEnglish
Mr. R. Lirli@vsb.bc.ca Multicultural Worker
Mr. Y. Lo  (9B) ylo@vsb.bc.ca   Science
Mr. S. MacLennansmaclennan@vsb.bc.caBand
Mr. I. MacPhee (9F) imacphee@vsb.bc.caSocial Studies
Ms. C. Makris   (A08A) cmakris@vsb.bc.caFrench/ Spanish
Mr. M. Mallette  (12G) mmallette@vsb.bc.caScience
Mr. S. McKeen (9D) smckeen@vsb.bc.caEnglish / Social Studies
Ms. J. McLean  (A12C) jmclean@vsb.bc.caDrama
Mr. S. Milner  (A09C) sjmilner@vsb.bc.caMath / Science 
Ms. M. Moldowan  (A11A) mmoldowan@vsb.bc.caEnglish / Social Studies
Ms. L. Murphy (8LA-12LA) lmurphy@vsb.bc.caLALS
Ms. S. Noguchi (10D) snoguchi@vsb.bc.ca Math / Japanese
Mr. S. Nugent  (A08B) snugent@vsb.bc.ca  Social Studies
Mr. K. Ollerenshawkollerenshaw@vsb.bc.caBand
Ms. J. Pellegrino  (10F) jpellegrino@vsb.bc.caEnglish/ELL
Mr. L. Pelletier  (A08C) lpelletier@vsb.bc.ca  Info & Computer Technology
Ms. M. Pendree  (A11C) mpendree@vsb.bc.ca PE
Ms. J. Perrasjperras@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. C. Pitchford-Yeung  (12F) cpitchfordyeung@vsb.bc.ca English
Ms. J. Radicjradic@vsb.bc.ca Grade 12 Counsellor
Mr. A. Raoul  (10E) araoul@vsb.bc.caFrench / Spanish / Social Justice
Mr. S. Redden (11F) sredden@vsb.bc.caPE
Ms. M. Rezler (9C) mrezler@vsb.bc.caLibrary 
Department Head
Ms. K. Rusko  (A11B) kprusko@vsb.bc.ca  English / Philosophy
Mr. K. Sandher (12D) ksandher@vsb.bc.caPE / Math
Athletic Director
PE Department Head
Ms. K. Schnieder (12C) kschnieder@vsb.bc.ca Business / Math  
Ms. S. Shaw  (12A) sshaw@vsb.bc.caTextiles / Foods / Psychology
Ms. J. Sheppet (11B) jsheppet@vsb.bc.caMath
Ms. L. Shopland-Blacklshopland@vsb.bc.ca     

Career Life Education 

Ms. C. Shum  (11D) cnshum@vsb.bc.ca English
Ms. M. Smithmsmith@vsb.bc.caGrade 9 Counsellor
Ms. M. Snell  (A09A) msnell@vsb.bc.caScience
Department Head
Mr. M. Thiessen  (A12C) mathiessen@vsb.bc.caDrama
Ms. D. Tsoulos  (11A) 
dtsoulos@vsb.bc.caFrench / Spanish / VLN
Mr. G. Vine (9A) gvine@vsb.bc.caScience
Ms. P. Violi  (A12B) pvioli@vsb.bc.ca  French / Graphic Arts
Modern Languages Department Head
Ms. Whelankwhelan@vsb.bc.caWork Experience 
Mr. G. Wong  (A12B) gawong@vsb.bc.ca
Math
Mr. P. Wupwu@vsb.bc.caBusiness / Career Education
Mr. G. Yannakoulias
(9E) 
gyannakoul@vsb.bc.ca Science
Mr. J. Yee (8E) jbyee@vsb.bc.caMath 
Department Head
Ms. L. York  (9M) lyork@vsb.bc.caArt / Ceramics
Ms. Y. Youyyou@vsb.bc.caMath
Mr. E. Yuen (9B) eyuen@vsb.bc.caLaw
Ms. C. Zhang  (8M) czhang@vsb.bc.caELL
Department Head
Back to top