schools lord-byng lord-byng 91 91

Classes and Departments

For a brief description of the departments and courses, please click on the appropriate link on the left.   

Department Department Contact Email  Address
Applied Skills Mr. B. Erickson berickson@vsb.bc.ca
Byng Arts Mr. J. Hartley-Folz jhartley@vsb.bc.ca
Counselling Ms. M. De Youngmdeyoung@vsb.bc.ca
Drama/ Theatre Ms. J. Mclean jmclean@vsb.bc.ca
English Ms. A. Hughes ahughes@vsb.bc.ca
English Language Learning (ELL) Mr. C. Zhang                                   czhang@vsb.bc.ca
Fine Arts Mr. J. Hartley-Folz jhartley@vsb.bc.ca
Library Ms. M. Rezler mrezler@vsb.bc.ca
Modern Languages Ms. P. Violi pvioli@vsb.bc.ca
Music (Band) Mr. S. MacLennan smaclennan@vsb.bc.ca
Music (Strings) Ms. R. Anderson randerson@vsb.bc.ca
Music (Choir) Ms. L. Lan llan@vsb.bc.ca
Physical Education

Mr. K. Sandher - Department Head & Athletic Director

ksandher@vsb.bc.ca
Science Ms. M. Snell msnell@vsb.bc.ca
Social Studies Mr. A. Johnston ajohnston@vsb.bc.ca

 

Back to top