schools lord-tennyson lord-tennyson 99 99

Parent Advisory Council

Please visit the PAC website at www.lordtennyson.ca for detailed information on events and activities offered at Lord Tennyson by our Parent Advisory Committee

Tennyson PAC Executive: (2016/17)

Chair Tam Cummingspac.chair@lordtennyson.ca
Co-ChairOpenpac.co.chair@lordtennyson.ca
Vice Chair Jennifer Heathpac.vice.chair@lordtennyson.ca
Co-Vice ChairOpenpac.co.vice.chair@lordtennyson.ca
SecretaryNana Yensonpac.secretary@lordtennyson.ca
Co-SecretaryIvy Friesenpac.co.secretary@lordtennyson.ca
TreasurerTracy O'Neilepac.treasurer@lordtennyson.ca
Co-TreasurerSam Elvin (to be eleceted still)pac.co.treasurer@lordtennyson.ca
School Planning CommitteeJo Gromodzki, Pam Daburnpac.schoolplanning@lordtennyson.ca
District PAC RepresentativeJacqueline Crummey
Past ChairsHillary Samson
Parent CommunicationsToni Botham, Orla Sturgess
Communications
WebsiteTim Botham, Toni Botham, Karol Mikulashwebsite@lordtennyson.ca
Online registration for Noon-Hour programsBarbara Arenson, Heather Rossnoonhourprograms@lordtennyson.ca
Kits High LiaisonOpen

Committees, Liaisons and Coordinators

Back to School BBQPAC or Quebec Group or Grad Group
Computer Technology Karol Mikulash, Tim Botham
Cross Country RunningChris Fuococrosscountry@lordtennyson.ca
English Reading / French Peer Tutoring ProgramOpen
Field & Playground Improvement CommitteeEric Rallison, James Howey, Catherine Sinasacfieldimprovement@lordtennyson.ca
Fine ArtsMme Nona, Jacqueline Crummey
Fruit & Veggie ProgramLena Normen-Younger
GreeningOpen
Halloween Howl - CoordinatorsOpenhowlcoordinators@lordtennyson.ca
Halloween Howl - VolunteersOpenhowlvolunteers@lordtennyson.ca
Hot Lunch Program - PizzaQuebec 2018
Hot Lunch Program - SushiPAC - Toni Botham
Kickstart AppealJane Gardiner
Lost & FoundBarbara Arenson
Math-A-Thon/Spell-A-ThonJane Gardiner
Noon Hour ProgramBarbara Arenson, Heather Ross
PAC Speaker CoordinatorKaren Daviespac.speakers@lordtennyson.ca
Tennyson Quebec FuturesMme Alain, Borja Fisher-Brown, Jane Gardiner, Quincy Youngquebecfutures@lordtennyson.ca
Scholastic Book FairNana Yenson
SportsOpen
Spring FlingOpen
Staff Appreciation LunchBarbara Arenson
WinterfestQuebec 2018
Zero-WasteDreama Lee & Tai Scottzerowaste@lordtennyson.ca
Back to top