schools magee magee 100 100

Our Staff

Administration:
Dr. A. Schofield Principal aschofield@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. K. Egilsson Vice Principal kegilsson@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. B. Dowle Vice Principal bdowle@vsb.bc.ca
Counsellors:
Kanavos, George
Grade 12 Counsellor

Gr.8 Surnames A to GAO & Leaders

gkanavos@vsb.bc.ca
Lercher, Lynn
Grade 11 Counsellor

Gr.8 Surnames GAR to LAK

llercher@vsb.bc.ca
Miladinovic, Pat
Grade 10 Counsellor

Gr.8 Surnames LAN to S, ELL, International

pmiladinov@vsb.bc.ca
Nordman, Lisa
Grade 9 Counsellor

Gr.8 Surnames T-Z, SPARTS

lnordman@vsb.bc.ca
Support Staff:
Carpenter, Zoya Records Clerk zcarpenter@vsb.bc.ca
Horne, Kelsey Receptionist khorne@vsb.bc.ca
Kwong, Debbie School Secretary dkwong@vsb.bc.ca
Li, Jun School Accountant jli@vsb.bc.ca
Please send transcript requests to magee@vsb.bc.ca
Teacher’s Last Name First Name Email Address
Bourgh Kyla kbourgh@vsb.bc.ca
Brownrigg Rick rbrownrigg@vsb.bc.ca
Bylsma Dieder dbylsma@vsb.bc.ca
Byrne Meghan mbyrne@vsb.bc.ca
Chalmers Holly hchalmers@vsb.bc.ca
Chen Pamela pchen@vsb.bc.ca
Collier Michael mcollier@vsb.bc.ca
Ebeling Susanne sebeling@vsb.bc.ca
Eng-Reyes Jennifer jwreyes@vsb.bc.ca
Forgeron Jann Marie jmforgeron@vsb.bc.ca
Grier Sandra sgrier@vsb.bc.ca
Haas Christopher chaas@vsb.bc.ca
Hall Steve sjhall@vsb.bc.ca
Hawbolt Kelly khawbolt@vsb.bc.ca
James Susanna sjames@vsb.bc.ca
Jay Norman njay@vsb.bc.ca
Jung Susan sujung@vsb.bc.ca
Kanavos George gkanavos@vsb.bc.ca
Kuk Helen hkuk@vsb.bc.ca
Latimer Brian blatimer@vsb.bc.ca
Lee Michael mglee@vsb.bc.ca
Lehmann Renate rlehmann@vsb.bc.ca
Lercher Lynn llercher@vsb.bc.ca
MacDonald Lorna lmacdonald@vsb.bc.ca
MacGarvie Noemi nmacgarvie@vsb.bc.ca
Mah Wayne wvmah@vsb.bc.ca
Mahnger Ruby rkmahnger@vsb.bc.ca
Mayer Colin cmayer@vsb.bc.ca
McLennan Peter pmclennan@vsb.bc.ca
MihaldzicJelicajmihaldzic@vsb.bc.ca
Miladinovic Patpmiladinov@vsb.bc.ca
Morrison Hamish dhmorrison@vsb.bc.ca
Nordman
Lisa 
lnordman@vsb.bc.ca
Nute Thomas tnute@vsb.bc.ca
Ollerenshaw Keith kollerenshaw@vsb.bc.ca
Pearson Susan spearson@vsb.bc.ca
Printz Lisa lprintz@vsb.bc.ca
Quan Greg gquan@vsb.bc.ca
Quan Tina tquan@vsb.bc.ca
Robinson Andrew arobinson@vsb.bc.ca
Ropchan Kate kropchan@vsb.bc.ca
Saatchi Parvaneh psaatchi@vsb.bc.ca
Scott James jiscott@vsb.bc.ca
Sheldan Dory dsheldan@vsb.bc.ca
Siracusa Gabe gsiracusa@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor Jesse jtaylor@vsb.bc.ca
Thale Anu athale@vsb.bc.ca
Thrift Gordon gthrift@vsb.bc.ca
Ting Pierre pting@vsb.bc.ca
Tsang Chris cctsang@vsb.bc.ca
Waterman Michael mwaterman@vsb.bc.ca
Wong Garth gawong@vsb.bc.ca

Back to top