schools magee magee 100 100

Our Staff

Administration:
Dr. A. Schofield Principal aschofield@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. K. Egilsson Vice Principal kegilsson@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. M. Wood Vice Principal mwood@vsb.bc.ca
Teacher’s Last Name First Name Email Address
Brownrigg Rick rbrownrigg@vsb.bc.ca
Bylsma Dieder dbylsma@vsb.bc.ca
Byrne Meghan mbyrne@vsb.bc.ca
Chalmers Holly hchalmers@vsb.bc.ca
Chen Pamela pchen@vsb.bc.ca
Des Mazes Andrea adesmazes@vsb.bc.ca
Ebeling Susanne sebeling@vsb.bc.ca
Forgeron Jann Marie jmforgeron@vsb.bc.ca
Grier Sandra sgrier@vsb.bc.ca
Haas Chris chaas@vsb.bc.ca
Hall Steve sjhall@vsb.bc.ca
Hawbolt Kelly khawbolt@vsb.bc.ca
James Susanna sjames@vsb.bc.ca
Jay Norman njay@vsb.bc.ca
Jung Susan sujung@vsb.bc.ca
Kanavos George gkanavos@vsb.bc.ca
Kuk Helen hkuk@vsb.bc.ca
Latimer Brian blatimer@vsb.bc.ca
Lee Daniel dklee@vsb.bc.ca
Lee Michael mglee@vsb.bc.ca
Lehmann Renate rlehmann@vsb.bc.ca
Lercher Lynn llercher@vsb.bc.ca
Liu Joann jsliu@vsb.bc.ca
MacDonald Lorna lmacdonald@vsb.bc.ca
MacGarvie Noemi nmacgarvie@vsb.bc.ca
MacKinnon Belinda bmackinnon@vsb.bc.ca
Mah Wayne wvmah@vsb.bc.ca
Mahnger Ruby rkmahnger@vsb.bc.ca
Mayer Colin cmayer@vsb.bc.ca
McLennan Peter pmclennan@vsb.bc.ca
Miladinovic Pat pmiladinov@vsb.bc.ca
Morrison Hamish dhmorrison@vsb.bc.ca
Nute Thomas tnute@vsb.bc.ca
Pearson Susan spearson@vsb.bc.ca
Quan Greg gquan@vsb.bc.ca
Quan Susana squan@vsb.bc.ca
Quan Tina tquan@vsb.bc.ca
Reyes Jennifer jwreyes@vsb.bc.ca
Richardson Susan serichards@vsb.bc.ca
Robinson Andrew arobinson@vsb.bc.ca
Ropchan Kate kropchan@vsb.bc.ca
Saatchi Parvaneh psaatchi@vsb.bc.ca
Scott James jiscott@vsb.bc.ca
Sheldan Dory dsheldan@vsb.bc.ca
Shields Courtney cbshields@vsb.bc.ca
Shields Joan jshields@vsb.bc.ca
Siracusa Gabe gsiracusa@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor Jesse jtaylor@vsb.bc.ca
Thale Anu athale@vsb.bc.ca
Ting Pierre pting@vsb.bc.ca
Tsang Chris cctsang@vsb.bc.ca
Waterman Michael mwaterman@vsb.bc.ca
Wong Garth gawong@vsb.bc.ca
Back to top