schools magee magee 100 100

Our Staff

Administration:
Dr. A. Schofield Principal aschofield@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. B. Dowle
Vice Principal bdowle@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. P. PospisilVice Principal ppospisil@vsb.bc.ca
Counsellors:
Kanavos, George
Grade 9 Counsellor

Gr.8 Surnames Li to Z

gkanavos@vsb.bc.ca
Alain, ClaudetteGrade 10 Counsellor
Gr.8 Sparts
calain@vsb.bc.ca
Miladinovic, PatGrade 11 Counsellor
Gr.8 Surnames A-Le
pmiladinov@vsb.bc.ca
Lercher, Lynn
Grade 12 Counsellor
llercher@vsb.bc.ca
Support Staff:
Carpenter, Zoya Records Clerk zcarpenter@vsb.bc.ca
Horne, Kelsey Receptionist khorne@vsb.bc.ca
Kwong, Debbie School Secretary dkwong@vsb.bc.ca
Lal, HaroldSchool Engineerhlal@vsb.bc.ca
Li, Jun School Accountant jli@vsb.bc.ca
Cabaj, JordanSchool&Student Support Workerjcabaj@vsb.bc.ca
Chan, ElisabethSettlement Workerechan@vsb.bc.ca
Jolin, SusanSchool&Student Support Workersjolin@vsb.bc.ca
Ryan, NiamhSafe & Caring School Liaisonnryan@vsb.bc.ca
Song, SusannaMulticultural Workerssong@vsb.bc.ca
Tingle, BeverleySchool&Student Support Workerbtingle@vsb.bc.ca
Wilson, BrianSchool&Student Support Workerbpwilson@vsb.bc.ca
Please send transcript requests to magee@vsb.bc.ca
Teacher’s Last Name First Name Email Address
AlainClaudettecalain@vsb.bc.ca
Bourgh Kyla kbourgh@vsb.bc.ca
Brownrigg Rick rbrownrigg@vsb.bc.ca
Bylsma Dieder dbylsma@vsb.bc.ca
Byrne Meghan mbyrne@vsb.bc.ca
Chalmers Holly hchalmers@vsb.bc.ca
Chen Pamela pchen@vsb.bc.ca
Collier Michael mcollier@vsb.bc.ca
Ebeling Susanne sebeling@vsb.bc.ca
Eng-Reyes Jennifer jengreyes@vsb.bc.ca
Forgeron Jann Marie jmforgeron@vsb.bc.ca
Grier Sandra sgrier@vsb.bc.ca
Haas Christopher chaas@vsb.bc.ca
Hall Steve sjhall@vsb.bc.ca
Hawbolt Kelly khawbolt@vsb.bc.ca
James Susanna sjames@vsb.bc.ca
Jay Norman njay@vsb.bc.ca
Kanavos George gkanavos@vsb.bc.ca
Kuk Helen hkuk@vsb.bc.ca
Latimer Brian blatimer@vsb.bc.ca
Lee Michael mglee@vsb.bc.ca
Lehmann Renate rlehmann@vsb.bc.ca
Lercher Lynn llercher@vsb.bc.ca
MacGarvie Noemi nmacgarvie@vsb.bc.ca
Mah Wayne wvmah@vsb.bc.ca
Mahnger Ruby rkmahnger@vsb.bc.ca
Mayer Colin cmayer@vsb.bc.ca
McLennan Peter pmclennan@vsb.bc.ca
MihaldzicJelicajmihaldzic@vsb.bc.ca
Miladinovic Patriciapmiladinov@vsb.bc.ca
Morrison Hamish dhmorrison@vsb.bc.ca
Nute Thomas tnute@vsb.bc.ca
Ollerenshaw Keith kollerenshaw@vsb.bc.ca
Pearson Susan spearson@vsb.bc.ca
Printz Lisa laprintz@vsb.bc.ca
Quan Greg gquan@vsb.bc.ca
Quan Tina tquan@vsb.bc.ca
Robinson Andrew arobinson@vsb.bc.ca
Ropchan Kate kropchan@vsb.bc.ca
Saatchi Parvaneh psaatchi@vsb.bc.ca
Scott James jiscott@vsb.bc.ca
Sheldan Dory dsheldan@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor Jesse jtaylor@vsb.bc.ca
Thale Anu athale@vsb.bc.ca
Thrift Gordon gthrift@vsb.bc.ca
Ting Pierre pting@vsb.bc.ca
Tsang Chris cctsang@vsb.bc.ca
TusonTaylorttaylor@vsb.bc.ca
Waterman Michael mwaterman@vsb.bc.ca
Wong Garth gawong@vsb.bc.ca

Back to top