schools maple-grove maple-grove 103 103

Our Staff

Regular Program
Division 1      Ms. Chris Plavan
Division 2      Mr. David McDonough
Division 3      Ms. Karina New
Division 4      Ms. Christina Karakanta
Division 5      Ms. Dora Tsang
Division 6      Ms. Elizabeth Yeung (M,T)/Ms. Vivian Lee (W, Th, F)
Division 7      Ms. Kiara Yeung (M,T)/Ms. Tiffany Chan (W, Th, F)
Division 8      Ms. Rachel Wong
Division 9      Ms. Amber Garrod
Division 10    Ms. Brittany Shoemaker
Division 11    Ms. Jennifer Cao
Division 12    Ms. Wendy Wong
Division 13.   Ms. Julie Phelps
Division 14    Ms. Sharon Hales

Montessori Program
Division 15      Ms. Megan Clarke
Division 16      Ms. Alexis Ricci
Division 17      Ms. Gretchen Bartlett
Division 18      Ms. Julie Archambault                             
Division 19      Mrs. Chantelle Boulanger
Division 20      Ms. Eva Lin (Ms. Sara Frankard)
Division 21      Ms. Lize Hart/Ms. Sue Belliveau
Division 22      Ms. Chloe Kao

Resource Team
Ms. Denise Watkins
Ms. Sonya Serbic
Ms. Tiffany Chan
Ms. Nancy Tseng
Ms. Elise Pearson
Ms. Ali Gjernes
Ms. Sue Belliveau
Mme Val
Ms. Jo-Ann Majcher         Counsellor
Ms. Meredith Land            Speech Language Pathologist
 Ms. Katie Cooper-Smith   School Psychologist
 Prep Teachers
Ms. Linda Tornroos    Teacher-Librarian
Ms. Elise Pearson        French Specialist
Ms. Sarah Adams         Art and P.E.
Supervision Aides
Ms. Angela Chen 
Ms. Julie Szeto
Ms. Andrea  Stumpf
School and Student Support Workers
Ms. Gina Oleksiew
Ms. Andrea Corbett
Ms. Emily Ackermann
Ms. Sophia Politis
Ms. Julia Zhu
Ms. Taylor Coulter-Boisvert
Ms. Yuliya Dermicheva
Ms. Iris Chen
Ms. Molly Genner
Mr. Peter Evans                            Principal
Mme. Valérie Carrière               Vice Principal
Shervin Cacchioni                      Office Administrative Assistant
Ms Lincoln                                     Extra Clerical
Phone:  604-713-5356 
Safe Arrival:  604 713 5159 Ext. 48
Back to top