schools point-grey point-grey 116 116

Our Staff

Last Name First Name Department   Email Address
Agius Lisa Counsellor lagius@vsb.bc.ca
Akrap Nick Principal nakrap@vsb.bc.ca
Baker Jean Math jnbaker@vsb.bc.ca
Baxter Ian Counsellor/Technical Studies ibaxter@vsb.bc.ca
Benson Mara Math/Science/Mini mbenson@vsb.bc.ca
Brion Pete Math/PE pbrion@vsb.bc.ca
Campbell Scott Learning Support Program/Socials stcampbell@vsb.bc.ca
Carmichael Marc Science mcarmichae@vsb.bc.ca
Cavin Ed ELL ecavin@vsb.bc.ca
Chan Jennie Science jtchan@vsb.bc.ca
Cordoni Chris Counsellor ccordoni@vsb.bc.ca
Correia Cristina Drama/English ccorreia@vsb.bc.ca
Delafenetre Frederic Languages fdelafenet@vsb.bc.ca
Dobie Polly English/French/Mini/Library pdobie@vsb.bc.ca
Dodge Heather Art hdodge@vsb.bc.ca
Douglas Julie PE/Social Studies jdouglas@vsb.bc.ca
Duey Pierre PE pduey@vsb.bc.ca
Ehn Zsuzsanna Social Studies zehn@vsb.bc.ca
Enns Mike Drama/ELL menns@vsb.bc.ca
Ferrie Myles Technical Studies mferrie@vsb.bc.ca
Fleming Stephen Music sfleming@vsb.bc.ca
Foster Jason  English/Film Studies jafoster@vsb.bc.ca
Foster Jon Math jfoster@vsb.bc.ca
Gabriel (Rosen) Michael Languages/Career Life Ed mrosen@vsb.bc.ca
Hamilton Mori English/Mini mhamilton@vsb.bc.ca
Hansen Carolyn Science/PE/Int Ed Contact chansen@vsb.bc.ca
Humphries Andrew Vice Principal ahumphries@vsb.bc.ca
Jones Gabriel Information Technology gjones@vsb.bc.ca
Kefalas Andy ELL/PE akefalas@vsb.bc.ca
Lacoumentas Ria English rlacoumentas@vsb.bc.ca
Lai Daniel Math dlai@vsb.bc.ca
Lew Catherine Special Ed Resource Contact clew@vsb.bc.ca
Lindner Elisabeth ELL elindner@vsb.bc.ca
Ling Karine Lifeskills kling@vsb.bc.ca
Liu Michelle Science myliu@vsb.bc.ca
Long Dean Art dlong@vsb.bc.ca
Makarenko Serge Science smakarenko@vsb.bc.ca
Mey Michel Social Studies mmey@vsb.bc.ca
Nussbaum Jonathan English/Career Life Ed jmnussbaum@vsb.bc.ca
O’Connor Sean Social Studies soconnor@vsb.bc.ca
Pante Celeste Vice Principal cpante@vsb.bc.ca
Patrick Kelly Library kpatrick@vsb.bc.ca
Petheriotis Nick Languages npetheriot@vsb.bc.ca
Richmond Jeffrey English jwrichmond@vsb.bc.ca
Rogers Elizabeth Science erogers@vsb.bc.ca
Rosen (Gabriel) Michael Languages/Career Life Ed mrosen@vsb.bc.ca
Schmitt Stefan Science/Mini  sschmitt@vsb.bc.ca
Schultz Natasha Skills nschultz@vsb.bc.ca
Sim Janice Counsellor jsim@vsb.bc.ca
Sinclair Sharon  LA Lifeskills sasinclair@vsb.bc.ca
Skarsgard Paul  PE/Mini pskarsgard@vsb.bc.ca
Smith Davin Business Education dtsmith@vsb.bc.ca
Stafford Debbie Languages/Mini dstafford@vsb.bc.ca
Tanabe Ryan ELL/Socials Studies rctanabe@vsb.bc.ca
Tarnowsky Sara Science starnowsky@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor Brian Math btaylor@vsb.bc.ca
Wang Sarah Math swang@vsb.bc.ca
Wong Andrew Music ahwong@vsb.bc.ca
Wong Sally Home Ec/Career Life Connections sawong@vsb.bc.ca
Yip Stacey PE syip@vsb.bc.ca
Young Andre Psychology ayoung@vsb.bc.ca
Zess Aaron Art / ELL azess@vsb.bc.ca
Back to top