schools point-grey point-grey 116 116

Our Staff

 

Last Name First Name Department   Email Address
Agius Lisa Counsellor Grade 10 
Counsellor Grade 8 (Last Name "L")
Career Life Education 12
lagius@vsb.bc.ca
Akrap Nick Principal nakrap@vsb.bc.ca
Baker Jean Math/Skills/Career Life Education 10 jnbaker@vsb.bc.ca
Baxter Ian Technical Studies ibaxter@vsb.bc.ca
Benson Mara Math/Science/Mini mbenson@vsb.bc.ca
Brion Pete Math/PE pbrion@vsb.bc.ca
Broadland Holly Librarian hbroadland@vsb.bc.ca
Carmichael
Marc
Science
mcarmichae@vsb.bc.ca
Cavin Ed ELL ecavin@vsb.bc.ca
Chan Jennie Science/Skills jtchan@vsb.bc.ca
Cordoni Chris Counsellor Grade 11 
Counsellor Grade 8 (Last Name D - K)
Career Life Connections 12
ccordoni@vsb.bc.ca
Correia Cristina Drama/English ccorreia@vsb.bc.ca
Dimas Maria Socials/Mini/Art mdimas@vsb.bc.ca
Dobie Polly English/French/Mini/Library pdobie@vsb.bc.ca
Dodge Heather Art hdodge@vsb.bc.ca
Douglas Julie PE/Social Studies jdouglas@vsb.bc.ca
Duey Pierre PE pduey@vsb.bc.ca
Ehn Zsuzsanna Social Studies zehn@vsb.bc.ca
Enns Mike Drama/Skills/Socials menns@vsb.bc.ca
Fleming Stephen Music sfleming@vsb.bc.ca
Foster Jason  English jafoster@vsb.bc.ca
Foster Jon Math/Skills jfoster@vsb.bc.ca
Fracca Sandro English sfracca@vsb.bc.ca
Hamilton Mori Mini English/Socials mhamilton@vsb.bc.ca
Hansen Carolyn PE / Skills / International Ed Contact chansen@vsb.bc.ca
Humphries Andrew Vice Principal ahumphries@vsb.bc.ca
Ip Annabelle Music/Career Life Connections aip@vsb.bc.ca
Jones Gabriel Information Technology gjones@vsb.bc.ca
Kefalas Andy ELL/PE akefalas@vsb.bc.ca
Lai Daniel Math dlai@vsb.bc.ca
Lew Catherine Special Ed Resource Contact clew@vsb.bc.ca
Lindner Elisabeth ELL 
elindner@vsb.bc.ca
Ling Karine Lifeskills kling@vsb.bc.ca
Liu Michelle Science myliu@vsb.bc.ca
Long Dean Art dlong@vsb.bc.ca
Makarenko Serge Science smakarenko@vsb.bc.ca
Mey Michel Social Studies mmey@vsb.bc.ca
Miller Jessie LSP / English jmiller@vsb.bc.ca
Noguchi Sachiko Languages snoguchi@vsb.bc.ca
Nussbaum Jonathan English/Psychology jmnussbaum@vsb.bc.ca
Nordman Lisa Counsellor Grade 9
Counsellor Grade 8 (Last Name M - Z)
lnordman@vsb.bc.ca
O’Connor Sean Social Studies soconnor@vsb.bc.ca
Petheriotis Nick Languages npetheriot@vsb.bc.ca
Richmond Jeffrey English 
jwrichmond@vsb.bc.ca
Rogers Elizabeth Science erogers@vsb.bc.ca
Schmitt Stefan Science/Mini  sschmitt@vsb.bc.ca
Sim Janice Counsellor Grade 12
Counsellor Grade 8 (Last Name A - C)
jsim@vsb.bc.ca
Sinclair Sharon  LA Lifeskills sasinclair@vsb.bc.ca
Skarsgard PaulMini PE/French pskarsgard@vsb.bc.ca
Smith Davin Business Education/Career Life Connections dtsmith@vsb.bc.ca
Stafford DeborahMini French dstafford@vsb.bc.ca
Tanabe Ryan Socials Studies/Skills rctanabe@vsb.bc.ca
Wang Sarah Math/Skills swang@vsb.bc.ca
Wong Sally Home Economics /      Career Life Connections  sawong@vsb.bc.ca
Yip Stacey PE syip@vsb.bc.ca
Back to top