schools point-grey point-grey 116 116

Our Staff

 

Last Name First Name Department   Email Address
Agius Lisa Counsellor Grade 11 
Career Life Connections 12
lagius@vsb.bc.ca
Baker Jean Math jnbaker@vsb.bc.ca
Baxter Ian Technical Studies ibaxter@vsb.bc.ca
Benson Mara Mini/Math/Science mbenson@vsb.bc.ca
Blair Sonia Principal 
Supervision of Gr 9 & 12
sblair@vsb.bc.ca
Brion Pete Math/PE pbrion@vsb.bc.ca
Broadland Holly Librarian hbroadland@vsb.bc.ca
Carmichael
Marc
Science
mcarmichae@vsb.bc.ca
Cavin Ed ELL/Modern Languages ecavin@vsb.bc.ca
Chan Jennie Science jtchan@vsb.bc.ca
Cordoni Chris Counsellor Grade 12 
Counsellor Grade 8 (Last Name A - C)
Career Life Connections 12
ccordoni@vsb.bc.ca
Correia Cristina English/Performing Arts ccorreia@vsb.bc.ca
Daniel Catherine Science/Skills cdaniel@vsb.bc.ca
Dimas Maria Mini/Fine Arts/Socials mdimas@vsb.bc.ca
Dobie Polly English/French/Library pdobie@vsb.bc.ca
Dodge Heather Fine Arts hdodge@vsb.bc.ca
Douglas Julie PE/Social Studies jdouglas@vsb.bc.ca
Duey Pierre PE pduey@vsb.bc.ca
Ehn Zsuzsanna Social Studies zehn@vsb.bc.ca
Enns Mike Performing Arts/Socials menns@vsb.bc.ca
Fleming Stephen Performing Arts sfleming@vsb.bc.ca
Foster Jason  English jafoster@vsb.bc.ca
Foster Jon Math / Applied Skills jfoster@vsb.bc.ca
Fracca Sandro English sfracca@vsb.bc.ca
Hamilton Mori Mini English/Socials mhamilton@vsb.bc.ca
Hansen Carolyn PE / Science/ International Ed Contact chansen@vsb.bc.ca
Humphries Andrew Vice Principal
Supervision of Gr. 8, 10, 11
ahumphries@vsb.bc.ca
Ip Annabelle Performing Arts/Career Life Education 10 aip@vsb.bc.ca
Jones Gabriel Information Technology gjones@vsb.bc.ca
Kefalas Andy ELL akefalas@vsb.bc.ca
Lai Daniel Math dlai@vsb.bc.ca
Lindner Elisabeth ELL   
elindner@vsb.bc.ca
Ling Karine Lifeskills kling@vsb.bc.ca
Lin Teresa LA Lifeskills tylin@vsb.bc.ca
Liu Michelle Science myliu@vsb.bc.ca
Long Dean Fine Arts dlong@vsb.bc.ca
Makarenko Serge Science smakarenko@vsb.bc.ca
Mey Michel Social Studies mmey@vsb.bc.ca
Miller Jessie Learning Support Program / English jmiller@vsb.bc.ca
Mingo Barb Counsellor (Tue/Thur)
Grade 10 and Grade 8 (Last Name D - M)
bmingo@vsb.bc.ca
Noguchi Sachiko Modern Languages snoguchi@vsb.bc.ca
Nussbaum Jonathan English/Psychology jmnussbaum@vsb.bc.ca
O’Connor Sean Social Studies soconnor@vsb.bc.ca
Petheriotis Nick Modern Languages npetheriot@vsb.bc.ca
Peters Ginaya Resource Teacher / Skills gpeters@vsb.bc.ca
Richmond Jeffrey English 
jwrichmond@vsb.bc.ca
Rogers Elizabeth Science erogers@vsb.bc.ca
Schmitt Stefan Mini/Learning Support Program/Science sschmitt@vsb.bc.ca
Sim Janice Counsellor Grade 9
Counsellor Grade 8 (Last Name N - Z)
Career Life Connections 12
jsim@vsb.bc.ca
Skarsgard PaulMini/PE/Modern Languages pskarsgard@vsb.bc.ca
Smith Davin Applied Skills / Business Education / Career Life Connections 10 dtsmith@vsb.bc.ca
Tanner Kristina Counsellor Grade 10
Counsellor Grade 8 (Last Name D - M)
Mon, Wed, Fri
ktanner@vsb.bc.ca
Umeki Takuya Math / Skills tumeki@vsb.bc.ca
Violi Paula Modern Languages pvioli@vsb.bc.ca
Wong Sally Home Economics /    Career Life Education 10 sawong@vsb.bc.ca
Yang Aaron Socials Studies/Skills ayang@vsb.bc.ca
Yip Stacey PE syip@vsb.bc.ca
Back to top