schools prince-wales prince-wales 118 118

Our Staff

Name:       Position/DepartmentEmail:
Administration:
Haveman, AngelaPrincipalahaveman@vsb.bc.ca
Cacchioni, DavidVice-Principaldcacchioni@vsb.bc.ca
Fullerton, RyanVice-Principalrfullerton@vsb.bc.ca
Counsellors:
Baerg, JulieGrade 10, Grade 8: A - H jbaerg@vsb.bc.ca
Birsan, AlinaGrade 9, Grade 8: I - Sabirsan@vsb.bc.ca
Clark, HudsonGrade 12hjclark@vsb.bc.ca
Morgan, ScottGrade 11, TREK,Grade 8:  T- Zsamorgan@vsb.bc.ca
Support Staff:
Au, MandyAccountantmau@vsb.bc.ca
Landers, EveReceptionistelanders@vsb.bc.ca
McKnight, CharleneAdmin Assistantcmcknight@vsb.bc.ca
Pooley, AnnieRecords Clerkapooley@vsb.bc.ca
Cabaj, JordanSSAjcabaj@vsb.bc.ca
Harding, ScottSSAsharding@vsb.bc.ca
Joseph, CamilleSSAcjoseph@vsb.bc.ca
Roberts, KathrynSSA kroberts@vsb.bc.ca
Teachers:
Bird, NaomiELLnbird@vsb.bc.ca
Bromige, ChrisLearning Supportcbromige@vsb.bc.ca 
Chin, MaggieScience/Mathmchin@vsb.bc.ca
Choi, MichaelEnglishmchoi@vsb.bc.ca
Coletta, VitoSocials/PEvcoletta@vsb.bc.ca
Cripps, RussellEnglish/Fine Artsrcripps@vsb.bc.ca 
De Iaco, RosaLearning Supportrdeiaco@vsb.bc.ca
Desjardins, EmilyTREKedesjardins@vsb.bc.ca
Donison, CherylLearning Supportcdonison@vsb.bc.ca
Dow, TimScience/ELLtdow@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. Dow's blog
Duy, NicoleEnglishnduy@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. Duy's blog
Grieg, KarenSciencekgreig@vsb.bc.ca
Ms Greig's Blog
Guillen, LucasMathlcguillen@vsb.bc.ca
Guraliuk, CorriePEcguraliuk@vsb.bc.ca
Haji, DeenuSciencedhaji@vsb.bc.ca
Inch, KateTREKkinch@vsb.bc.ca
King, KateFine Artscfking@vsb.bc.ca
Kwan, MichaelMini/Math/Sciencemkwan@vsb.bc.ca
Lam, VirginiaLibraryvlam@vsb.bc.ca
Lau, CorinneMathclau@vsb.bc.ca   
Ms. Lau's blog
Lee, TonySocialsttlee@vsb.bc.ca
Leong, AndrewApplied Skillsaaleong@vsb.bc.ca  
Lever, AnitaModern Languagesalever@vsb.bc.ca
Lubinizki, BenPEblubinizki@vsb.bc.ca
MacKinnon, PeterSciencepmackinnon@vsb.bc.ca
MacNiel, TenleyTREKtmacniel@vsb.bc.ca
Mak, LysannePE/Applied Skillslmak@vsb.bc.ca
Maley, AndreaLearning Supportamaley@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. Maley's blog
Momeyer, JasonTREKjmomeyer@vsb.bc.ca
Moon, JacquieApplied Skills/Socialsjmoon@vsb.bc.ca
SS 9 blog
ADST 8 blog
Norman, DeniseSciencednorman@vsb.bc.ca
Olsen, JaneApplied Skillsjolsen@vsb.bc.ca
Rankin, RobynTREKrrankin@vsb.bc.ca
Reid, DavidApplied Skillsdreid@vsb.bc.ca
Sandor, OliverSocialsosandor@vsb.bc.ca
Schaedeli, CarmenEnglishcschaedeli@vsb.bc.ca
Singh, ShamsherMath/Sciencessingh@vsb.bc.ca
Smith, DarcyFine Artsdjsmith@vsb.bc.ca
Sung, NathanELL/PEnsung@vsb.bc.ca
Townley, NickTREKntownley@vsb.bc.ca
Underwood, ShaunaPE/Socialssunderwood@vsb.bc.ca
Social Studies 10 blog
Wagner, JenniferEnglish/Fine Artsjwagner@vsb.bc.ca
Wheeler, DanielApplied Skillsdwheeler@vsb.bc.ca
Wilson, NicholasFine Artsnjwilson@vsb.bc.ca
Wright, LaurenModern Languageslwright@vsb.bc.ca
Yuill, CraigMathcyuill@vsb.bc.ca

Back to top