schools prince-wales prince-wales 118 118

Our Staff

Name:       Position/DepartmentEmail:
Administration:
Haveman, AngelaPrincipal, Grade 8 & 9ahaveman@vsb.bc.ca
Cacchioni, DavidVice-Principal, Grade 10 & TREKdcacchioni@vsb.bc.ca
Fullerton, RyanVice-Principal, Grade 11 & 12rfullerton@vsb.bc.ca
Counsellors:
Baerg, JulieGrade 11, Grade 8 & 9: A - H 
(Counselling Department Head)
jbaerg@vsb.bc.ca
Birsan, AlinaGrade 10, Grade 8 & 9: I - Sabirsan@vsb.bc.ca
Morgan, Scott
Grade 12, TREK, Grade 8 & 9:  T- Z
(Diverse Learners Department Head)
samorgan@vsb.bc.ca
Support Staff:
Cousineau, JeneferAccountantjcousineau@vsb.bc.ca
Harding, Scott SSAsharding@vsb.bc.ca
Landers, EveReceptionistelanders@vsb.bc.ca
McKnight, CharleneAdmin Assistantcmcknight@vsb.bc.ca
Pooley, AnnieRecords Clerkapooley@vsb.bc.ca
Roberts, Kathryn
SSAkroberts@vsb.bc.ca
Teachers:
Bird, Naomi
ELLnbird@vsb.bc.ca
Brett, Allison 
Learning Commons (Department Head)abrett@vsb.bc.ca
Bromige, ChrisLearning Supportcbromige@vsb.bc.ca 
Choi, Michael
English (Department Head)mchoi@vsb.bc.ca
Coletta, VitoSocialsvcoletta@vsb.bc.ca
Cripps, RussellEnglish/ELLrcripps@vsb.bc.ca 
De Iaco, RosaLearning Supportrdeiaco@vsb.bc.ca
Desjardins, EmilyTREKedesjardins@vsb.bc.ca
Donison, CherylLearning Supportcdonison@vsb.bc.ca
Dow, TimScience/ELLtdow@vsb.bc.ca
Mr. Dow's blog
Duy, NicoleEnglishnduy@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. Duy's blog
Guillen, LucasMathlcguillen@vsb.bc.ca
Guraliuk, CorriePEcguraliuk@vsb.bc.ca
Haji, Deenu
Science (Department Head)dhaji@vsb.bc.ca
Houlden, Thomas (Oct 29)Fine Arts/Englishthoulden@vsb.bc.ca
Inch, KateTREKkinch@vsb.bc.ca
Jakoy, Patricia (Semester 1)Learning Supportpjakoy@vsb.bc.ca
Kalogeropoulou, MariaLanguagesmkalogeropoulou
Kinal, StephanieSciencesmkinal@vsb.bc.ca
King, Kate

Fine Arts (Department Head)/Englishcfking@vsb.bc.ca
Kwan, Michael

Mini School (Department Head)/Math/Sciencemkwan@vsb.bc.ca
Lalonde, DavidSciencedlalonde@vsb.bc.ca
Lau, CorinneMathclau@vsb.bc.ca   
Ms. Lau's blog
Lee, Tony
Socials (Acting Department Head)ttlee@vsb.bc.ca
Leong, AndrewApplied Skillsaaleong@vsb.bc.ca  
Lever, AnitaModern Languagesalever@vsb.bc.ca
Lubinizki, BenPEblubinizki@vsb.bc.ca
MacNiel, TenleyTREKtmacniel@vsb.bc.ca
Mak, Lysanne
PE (Department Head)
/Applied Skills
lmak@vsb.bc.ca
Maley, AndreaLearning Support, Social Studiesamaley@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. Maley's blog
Momeyer, JaysonTREKjmomeyer@vsb.bc.ca
Moon, Jacquie
Applied Skills (Department Head)/Socialsjmoon@vsb.bc.ca
SS 9 blog
ADST 8 blog
Norman, DeniseSciencednorman@vsb.bc.ca
Olsen, JaneApplied Skillsjolsen@vsb.bc.ca
Power, AmeliaMath/Scienceapower@vsb.bc.ca
Rankin, Robyn
TREK (Department Head)rrankin@vsb.bc.ca
Reid, DavidApplied Skillsdreid@vsb.bc.ca
Sandor, OliverSocialsosandor@vsb.bc.ca
Schaedeli, CarmenEnglishcschaedeli@vsb.bc.ca
Smith, DarcyFine Arts/Library Commonsdjsmith@vsb.bc.ca
Sung, Nathan
ELL (Department Head)/PEnsung@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor, AliLanguagesataylor@vsb.bc.ca
Townley, NickTREKntownley@vsb.bc.ca
Wagner, JenniferEnglish/Fine Artsjwagner@vsb.bc.ca
Wheeler, DanielApplied Skillsdwheeler@vsb.bc.ca
Wilson, NicholasFine Arts/Englishnjwilson@vsb.bc.ca
Yuill, Craig
Math (Department Head)cyuill@vsb.bc.ca

Back to top