schools sir-charles-tupper sir-charles-tupper 137 137

Student Council

Student Council General email:

President: Eugene Seo

Executive Roles

Treasurer: Markus Cheung + Julie Talmy

Secretary: Amy Do 

Public Relations Officer: Daianne Malabanan 

Graphic Designer: Kelley Liu


Senior VDSC: Connor Fujita + Leah Putzi-Heywood

Social Media:     

Instagram: @tuppercouncil

For information on the district council, please visit

Back to top