schools sir-william-van-horne sir-william-van-horne 151 151

Our Staff

Sir William Van Horne | 5855 Ontario Street Vancouver, BC V2W 2L8 | 604-713-4965

DIV

TEACHER NAME

Email

GR

 

1

John Bruyere

jbruyere@vsb.bc.ca

7

 

2

Connor Finucane

cfinucane@vsb.bc.ca

6/7

 

3

Brian Sampson

bsampson@vsb.bc.ca

5/6

 

4

Shane Bilodeau

slbilodeau@vsb.bc.ca

5/6

 

5

Tiffanie Rolo

trolo@vsb.bc.ca

4/5

 

6

Yvette Cassidy

ycassidy@vsb.bc.ca

4/5

 

7

Carol Wilkin (M-T) & Whitney Humphry (W/TH/F)

cwilkin@vsb.bc.ca  whumphry@vsb.bc.ca

4

 

8

Greg Jovick (W/Th) Prep(W)  Becky De Jager (M-F) Prep on Thurs.

gjovick@vsb.bc.a bdejager@vsb.bc.ca

3

 

9

Jany Lim

jman@vsb.bc.ca  

2/3

 

10

Kimberly Wong (Katie Phillips on Mat Leave as of Feb 28, 2021)

kkwong@vsb.bc.ca

2/3

 

11

Georgia Aliphtiras

gpappas@vsb.bc.ca

2

 

12

Merve Ozkan

mozkan@vsb.bc.ca

1/2

 

13

Shirley Zukowski

szukowski@vsb.bc.ca

1

 

14

Jacquie Chow

jchow@vsb.bc.ca

1

 

15

Noella Craig

ncraig@vsb.bc.ca

K

 

16

Cole Johnston

cjjohnston@vsb.bc.ca  

K

 

17

Erica Saunders

elake@vsb.bc.ca  

K

 

Principal

Stephen Leung

skleung@vsb.bc.ca

Admin Assistant

Marianna Cianelli

mcianelli@vsb.bc.ca

Office Clerical

Sabrina Toor (Wednesdays) until June 30, 2022

       

Engineer – AM

Kam Tun

 

Engineer – PM (2:30 – 10:00)

Angela and Gilbert

 

Library

Kirsti De Haan (T/W)

kdehaan@vsb.bc.ca

Library/Resource/Library Prep

Robyn Wharram (W/TH)

rwharram@vsb.bc.ca

Music/Prep

Bev Willms Best

bwillms@vsb.bc.ca  

Resource/ Reading Recovery

Dana Peterson

dpeterson@vsb.bc.ca

Resource

Michelle Tan

mchung@vsb.bc.ca

Resource

Nisha Parhar (full days on T/Th)

nparhar@vsb.bc.ca

Resource

Andrea Shrive (W/TH/F)

ashrive@vsb.bc.ca

SLP

Elizabeth Payne (W)

 

SSA’s

Naomi Bradley, Cecilia Colucci, Rea Dimatulac, Amanda Leung, Ivon Leung, Rosemary Mahngher, Kai Peters  Jojo Palencia, Natsuko Fujii,

Prabhjot Mushiana

Supervision Aides

Amy Chow, Andrea Foo, Su Han

Area Counsellor

Sheldon Franken (M-PM W F-AM)

 

Indigenous Enhancement Worker

Angela Nabess (Thursdays)

 

School Psychologist

Megan Murphy

 

DRT Deaf + Hard of Hearing

Mary-Ann Livesey

 

VPD School Liaison Officer

Davor Tolja

 

VCH Public Health Nurse

TBA

Multicultural Liaison Worker

Katie Yee (kyee@vsb.bc.ca)

YMCA Before & After School

Chris Ward, Manager: 236-995-9733 | chris.ward@gv.ymca.ca Van Horne Office: 604-325-0077 | Main Office: 604-261-9611

Back to top