schools sir-winston-churchill sir-winston-churchill 152 152

Our Staff

Teaching Staff:

Agosti, E (eagosti@vsb.bc.ca)

Agyeman, K. (kagyeman@vsb.bc.ca)

Arnold, L. (larnold@vsb.bc.ca)

Baker, J. (jbaker@vsb.bc.ca)

Barber, C (acbarber@vsb.bc.ca)

Barratt, O. (obarratt@vsb.bc.ca)

Bellerose, C. (cbellerose@vsb.bc.ca)

Benson, S. (abenson@vsb.bc.ca)

Berner, C. (cberner@vsb.bc.ca)

Bourreau-Steele, A. (abourreaus@vsb.bc.ca)

Braaten, D. (dbraaten@vsb.bc.ca)

Calder, A.  (acalder@vsb.bc.ca)

Chan, D.  (dschan@vsb.bc.ca)

Chan, V. (vwchan@vsb.bc.ca)

Chrzastowski, P. (pchrzastow@vsb.bc.ca)

Chuaqui, L (lchuaqui@vsb.bc.ca)

Dale, N. (ntdale@vsb.bc.ca)

Dao, N. (ndao@vsb.bc.ca)

De Bree, A. (adebree@vsb.bc.ca)

Deschner, W. (wdeschner@vsb.bc.ca)

Dionne, K. (kdionne@vsb.bc.ca)

Dykstra, S. (sdykstra@vsb.bc.ca)

Eades, C. (ceades@vsb.bc.ca)

Fleming, P.  (pfleming@vsb.bc.ca)

Fowler, M. (mfowler@vsb.bc.ca)

Gabbott, G. (ggabbott@vsb.bc.ca)

Gibbens, T. (tgibbens@vsb.bc.ca)

Gill, J. (jigill@vsb.bc.ca)

Habibian, M. (mhabibian@vsb.bc.ca)

Hauck, M. (mhauck@vsb.bc.ca)

Ho, I. (iho@vsb.bc.ca)

Holdaway, E. (eholdaway@vsb.bc.ca)

Jang, C. (cjang@vsb.bc.ca)

Jay, C. (cjay@vsb.bc.ca)

Jefferson, M. (mjefferson@vsb.bc.ca)

Johnston, M. (mjohnston@vsb.bc.ca)

Kelly, D. (dkelly@vsb.bc.ca)

Klaassen, A. (aklaassen@vsb.bc.ca)

Kobbi, F. (fkobbi@vsb.bc.ca)

Kung, E. (ekung@vsb.bc.ca)

Kwong, K. (kekwong@vsb.bc.ca)

Lam, E. (etlam@vsb.bc.ca)

Lam, J. (jglam@vsb.bc.ca)

Lam, V. (vwlam@vsb.bc.ca)

Larock, A. (alarock@vsb.bc.ca)

Lattimer, M. (mlattimer@vsb.bc.ca)

Lee, G. (gllee@vsb.bc.ca)

Lin, J. (mclin@vsb.bc.ca)

Lin, X. (xlin@vsb.bc.ca)

Ling, P.  (pling@vsb.bc.ca)

Lohr, S. (slohr@vsb.bc.ca)

Manhas, R. (rmanhas@vsb.bc.ca)

Mann, C. (cmann@vsb.bc.ca)

May, A. (amay@vsb.bc.ca)

McConnan, N. (nmcconnan@vsb.bc.ca)

McGinn, A. (amcginn@vsb.bc.ca)

McLeod, C.  (cmcleod@vsb.bc.ca)

McLoughlin, L. (lmcloughlin@vsb.bc.ca)

Michalowska, M. (mmichalows@vsb.bc.ca)

Morton, J. (jmorton@vsb.bc.ca)

Mowatt, J. (jmowatt@vsb.bc.ca)

Mushinski, M. (mdmushinski@vsb.bc.ca)

Nicholson, K. (knicholson@vsb.bc.ca) on leave

Olafsson, K. (kolafsoon@vsb.bc.ca)

Patton, B. (bpatton@vsb.bc.ca)

Paley, L. (lpaley@vsb.bc.ca)

Pears, G. (gpears@vsb.bc.ca)

Pirie, A. (apirie@vsb.bc.ca)

Pratt, J. (jpratt@vsb.bc.ca)

Pronger, A. (apronger@vsb.bc.ca)

Puzio, K. (kpuzio@vsb.bc.ca)

Renk, F. (grenk@vsb.bc.ca)

Richards, D. (drichards@vsb.bc.ca)

Sale, C. (csale@vsb.bc.ca)

Salter, A. (asalter@vsb.bc.ca)

Shieh, V. (vshieh@vsb.bc.ca)

Sinclair, H. (hsinclair@vsb.bc.ca)

Smedley, K. (ksmedley@vsb.bc.ca)

Sowerby, T. (tsowerby@vsb.bc.ca)

Springer, G. (gspringer@vsb.bc.ca)

Steeves, T. (tsteeves@vsb.bc.ca)

Tang, R. (rtang@vsb.bc.ca)

Tom, K. (ktom@vsb.bc.ca)

Tregidgo, P. (ptregidgo@vsb.bc.ca)

Tycho, L. (ltycho@vsb.bc.ca)

Waight, N. (nwaight@vsb.bc.ca)

Wakabayashi, S. (swakabayas@vsb.bc.ca)

Wang, T. (twang@vsb.bc.ca)

Waraich, H (hwaraich@vsb.bc.ca)

Watchorn, T. (twatchorn@vsb.bc.ca)

Werner, S. (swerner@vsb.bc.ca)

Wilson, B. (brwilson@vsb.bc.ca)

Wong, Jenny (jwong@vsb.bc.ca)

Wong, Jennifer (jhwong@vsb.bc.ca)

Woods, J. (jwoods@vsb.bc.ca)

Yee, W. (wyee@vsb.bc.ca)

Yu, J. (jyu@vsb.bc.ca)

Zerbinos, P. (pzerbinos@vsb.bc.ca)

Ziakos, F.  (fziakos@vsb.bc.ca)

Office Support Staff:

Fanya Chan - Office Administrative Assistant (fchan@vsb.bc.ca)

Sengpat Sengsavanh - Records Clerk (ssengsavanh@vsb.bc.ca)

Elon Suen - Accountant (esuen@vsb.bc.ca)

Judy Fenton - Receptionist (jfenton@vsb.bc.ca)

Back to top