schools southlands southlands 154 154

Our Staff

Principal:  M. Paxton - mpaxton@vsb.bc.ca

Office Administrative Assistant: T. Sutter - tsutter@vsb.bc.ca

Div 1: C. Lee - cjlee@vsb.bc.ca

Div 2: A. de Montigny - ademontigny@vsb.bc.ca

Div 3: M. Malone - mmalone@vsb.bc.ca

Div 4: E. Niblock - eniblock@vsb.bc.ca

Div 5: W. Phung - wphung@vsb.bc.ca

Div 6: M. Prins - mprins@vsb.bc.ca

Div 7: D. Beck - dbeck@vsb.bc.ca

Div 8: T. Shand - tshand@vsb.bc.ca

Div 9: M. Kim - hmkim@vsb.bc.ca

Div 10: S. Mudaliar - smudaliar@vsb.bc.ca

Div 11: N. Katz - nkatz@vsb.bc.ca

Div 12: H. Zallen - hzallen@vsb.bc.ca

Back to top