schools southlands southlands 154 154

Our Staff

Principal:  M. Paxton - mpaxton@vsb.bc.ca

Office Administrative Assistant: T. Sutter - tsutter@vsb.bc.ca

Div 1: C. Lee - cjlee@vsb.bc.ca

Div 2: A. de Montigny - ademontigny@vsb.bc.ca

Div 3: W. Phung - wphung@vsb.bc.ca

Div 4: S. McKendy - smckendy@vsb.bc.ca

Div 5: D. Beck - dbeck@vsb.bc.ca

Div 6: L. Lightburn - llightburn@vsb.bc.ca

Div 7: TBA

Div 8: S. Mudaliar - smudaliar@vsb.bc.ca

Div 9: M. Kim - hmkim@vsb.bc.ca

Div 10K: H. Brough - hbrough@vsb.bc.ca

Back to top