schools templeton templeton 162 162

Our Staff

School Liaison Trustee

Jennifer Reddy     jennifer.reddy@vsb.bc.ca

Safe & Caring Schools Liaison

David English         denglish@vsb.bc.ca 

Settlement Worker

Ms. J. Hope              jnhope@vsb.bc.ca

Multicultural Liaison Worker

Ms. Y. Quach (Vietnamese)      dquach@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. V. Yung (Chinese)                 vyoung@vsb.bc.ca

Indigenous Enhancement Worker

Ms. Deborah Bell        dbell@vsb.bc.ca 

Indigenous Education Teacher

Ms. Amanda Reid       aereid@vsb.bc.ca


ADMINISTRATION                                 
Mr. A. R. Mirani (Principal)                            amirani@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. C. Nash Pante (Vice-Principal)           cpante@vsb.bc.ca 

OFFICE PERSONNEL

Ms. E. DeMelo                  Administrative Computer & Records Clerk        edemelo@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. L. Di Giovanni            Accountant                                                                 ldigiovanni@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. C. Halldorson             Administrative Assistant                                      challdorso@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. A. Ranallo                   Reception/First Aid Attendant                              aranallo@vsb.bc.ca


COUNSELLING

Leung, E.                                                 eleung@vsb.bc.ca                    Grade 12 + Gr. 8 (Q - Z)

Mann, A.                                                   amann@vsb.bc.ca                 Grade 11 + Gr. 8 (A - D)

Mark, J.                                                   jmark@vsb.bc.ca                     Grade 9+ Gr. 8 (E - K)

Ritchie, J.                                              jritchie@vsb.bc.ca                   Grade 10 + Gr. 8 (L - P) 


TEACHING STAFF

BARLEY, Marin mbarley@vsb.bc.ca
BELL-IRVING, Charmaine cbellirving@vsb.bc.ca
BRAUN, David dbraun@vsb.bc.ca
BROWN, Dana dlbrown@vsb.bc.ca
BROWNE, Corin cbrowne@vsb.bc.ca
CAMERON, Glenn gcameron@vsb.bc.ca
CHIANG, Christine cchiang@vsb.bc.ca
CHUU, Carol  cchuu@vsb.bc.ca
CORNIES, Chad ccornies@vsb.bc.ca
CULHANE, Stephen sculhane@vsb.bc.ca
DISSEGNA, Darren ddissegna@vsb.bc.ca
FERNANDES, David dfernandes@vsb.bc.ca
GRANT, Kelley klgrant@vsb.bc.ca (lnuhic@vsb.bc.ca)
 (TOC Nuhic, Luna)
GREEN, Erin efgreen@vsb.bc.ca
HENGEVELD, Mike  mhengeveld@vsb.bc.ca
HOWELL, Margaret mhowell@vsb.bc.ca
JACKSON, Sam sjackson@vsb.bc.ca
JUNG, April ajjung@vsb.bc.ca
KAUR, Ravinder rkaur@vsb.bc.ca
KOBLBAUER, Christina ckoblbauer@vsb.bc.ca
KOSAKA, Noriko
(TOC Ellis, Katrina)
nkosaka@vsb.bc.ca (kellis@vsb.bc.ca)
LAWRENCE, John jlawrence@vsb.bc.ca
LI, Tina  tcli@vsb.bc.ca
LIU, Minnie  miliu@vsb.bc.ca
LLOYD, Warren wlloyd@vsb.bc.ca
MALLI, Suk smalli@vsb.bc.ca
 
McGARRY, Sara smcgarry@vsb.bc.ca
PANG, Eleanor  epang@vsb.bc.ca
PETERS, Ryan rpeters@vsb.bc.ca
RAMSEY, Carollyne cramsey@vsb.bc.ca
ROSS, Timothy (Tim) taross@vsb.bc.ca
RUTLEDGE, Aaron arutledge@vsb.bc.ca
SAVIC, Dragana dsavic@vsb.bc.ca
SAWATSKY, Rachel rsawatsky@vsb.bc.ca
SETO, Stefanie srseto@vsb.bc.ca (sempey@vsb.bc.ca)
(TOC Empey, Sarah)
SODERLUND, Carina csoderlund@vsb.bc.ca
SPENCER, Meghan mspencer@vsb.bc.ca
TAI, Iris itai@vsb.bc.ca
TAYLOR, Jasmin jktaylor@vsb.bc.ca
THEODOROPOULOS, Sophia stheodorop@vsb.bc.ca
VADACCHINO, Emilia   evadacchino@vsb.bc.ca
VANCE, Kirsten kvance@vsb.bc.ca
WONG, Leonard  lswong@vsb.bc.ca
YAU, Alison asyau@vsb.bc.ca
ZAMBRANO, Tanya tzambrano@vsb.bc.ca
ZHANG, Michael hzzhang@vsb.bc.ca

SUNRISE PROGRAM
Gabelman, B.                                          bgabelman@vsb.bc.ca 
Horton, R.                                                 rhorton@vsb.bc.ca                                                 

LIBRARIAN                         
Nanda, G.                                                gnanda@vsb.bc.ca

                                                                                                                                              
VLN TEACHERS
Chiang, C.                                                cchiang@vsb.bc.ca
Chuu, C.                                                    cchuu@vsb.bc.ca 
Kosaka, N.                                               nkosaka@vsb.bc.ca 
Spencer, M.                                             mspencer@vsb.bc.ca
Zhang, M.                                                 hzzhang@vsb.bc.ca

Back to top