schools templeton templeton 162 162

Our Staff

School Liaison Trustee:

Jennifer Reddy      jennifer.reddy@vsb.bc.ca  


Settlement Worker:

Ms. J. Hope

Multicultural Liaison Worker:

Ms. Y. Quach (Vietnamese)

Ms. V. Yung (Chinese)


ADMINISTRATION                                 
Mr. A. R. Mirani (Principal)                amirani@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. C. Pante (Vice-Principal)           cpante@vsb.bc.ca  


Office Personnel:

Ms. E. DeMelo                  Administrative Computer & Records Clerk        edemelo@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. L. Di Giovanni            Accountant                                                               ldigiovanni@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. C. Halldorson             Administrative Assistant                                      challdorso@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. A. Ranallo                   Reception/First Aid Attendant                              aranallo@vsb.bc.ca


 
APPLIED SKILLS

Cameron, G.                                           gcameron@vsb.bc.ca
Cornies, C                                                ccornies@vsb.bc.ca
Janze, C.                                                  cjanze@vsb.bc.ca
Koblbauer, C.                                         ckoblbauer@vsb.bc.ca
Li, T.                                                           tcli@vsb.bc.ca
Lloyd, W.                                                  wlloyd@vsb.bc.ca
Pang, E.                                                    epang@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor, J.                                                  jktaylor@vsb.bc.ca
Theodoropoulos, S.                            stheodorop@vsb.bc.ca
Yau, A.                                                       asyau@vsb.bc.ca

COUNSELLING

Leung, E.                                                 eleung@vsb.bc.ca                    Grade 10 + Gr. 12(G - L)

Mann, A.                                                   amann@vsb.bc.ca                   Grade 9 + Gr. 12 (A - F)

Mark, J.                                                    jmark@vsb.bc.ca                      Grade 10 + Gr. 12 (S - Z)

Ritchie, J.                                                jritchie@vsb.bc.ca                    Grade 8 + Gr. 12 (M - R) 

ENGLISH                                          
Culhane, S.                                              sculhane@vsb.bc.ca 
Grant, K.                                                   klgrant@vsb.bc.ca
Kosaka, N.                                               nkosaka@vsb.bc.ca 
McGarry, S.                                              smcgarry@vsb.bc.ca
Ross, T.                                                      taross@vsb.bc.ca
Spencer, M                                               mspencer@vsb.bc.ca
Vadacchino, E.                                        evadacchino@vsb.bc.ca
Wong, L.                                                    lswong@vsb.bc.ca 
 
FINE ARTS

Browne, C.                                                cbrowne@vsb.bc.ca
Sawatsky, R.                                             rsawatsky@vsb.bc.ca      
Yau, A.                                                         asyau@vsb.bc.ca                             
Zambrano, T.                                            tzambrano@vsb.bc.ca            
                                                                 
MATHEMATICS
Chiang, C.                                                 cchiang@vsb.bc.ca 
Koblbauer, C.                                         ckoblbauer@vsb.bc.ca
Law, W.                                                       wlaw@vsb.bc.ca
Lawrence, J.                                             jlawrence@vsb.bc.ca
Liu, M.                                                         miliu@vsb.bc.ca
Theodoropoulos, S.                              stheodorop@vsb.bc.ca
Zhang, M.                                                  hzzhang@vsb.bc.ca

                                                             
MINI SCHOOL    

Cornies, C                                                ccornies@vsb.bc.ca
Grant, K.                                                    klgrant@vsb.bc.ca
Koblbauer, C.                                          ckoblbauer@vsb.bc.ca
Lawrence, J.                                             jlawrence@vsb.bc.ca
Savic, D.                                                    dsavic@vsb.bc.ca
Soderlund, C.                                          csoderlund@vsb.bc.ca
Vadacchino, E.                                        evadacchino@vsb.bc.ca

                                                
MODERN LANGUAGES                        
Chuu, C.                                                   cchuu@vsb.bc.ca 
Howell, M.                                                mhowell@vsb.bc.ca
Soderlund, C.                                         csoderlund@vsb.bc.ca
Vance, K.                                                  kvance@vsb.bc.ca
                                                                                                                                              
PROVINCIAL RESOURCE PROGRAM
Davis, M.                                                   mdavis@vsb.bc.ca 
 
PHYSICAL EDUCATION                      
Barley, M.                                                mbarley@vsb.bc.ca
Braun, D.                                                  dbraun@vsb.bc.ca 
Lundy, J.                                                   jlundy@vsb.bc.ca
Malli, S.                                                     smalli@vsb.bc.ca
Seto. S.                                                      srseto@vsb.bc.ca

 
SCIENCE
Hengeveld, M.                                         mhengeveld@vsb.bc.ca 
Kaur, R.                                                      rkaur@vsb.bc.ca 
Liu, M.                                                        miliu@vsb.bc.ca 
Nanda, G.                                                 gnanda@vsb.bc.ca
Renwick, K.                                              krenwick@vsb.bc.ca
Savic, D.                                                    dsavic@vsb.bc.ca 
Stephenson, B.                                       bstephenso@vsb.bc.ca

    

SOCIAL STUDIES 
Braun, D.                                                  dbraun@vsb.bc.ca
Cornies, C.                                               ccornies@vsb.bc.ca                         
Dissegna, D.                                            ddissegna@vsb.bc.ca 
Ramsey, C.                                               cramsey@vsb.bc.ca
Roggeveen, G.                                        groggeveen@vsb.bc.ca
Taylor, J.                                                   jktaylor@vsb.bc.ca            


SPECIAL EDUCATION                         
Brown, D.                                                 dlbrown@vsb.bc.ca
Lundy, J.                                                   jlundy@vsb.bc.ca
Rutledge, A.                                            arutledge@vsb.bc.ca
Seto, S.                                                      srseto@vsb.bc.ca 

 
STEM
Hengeveld, M                                         mhengeveld@vsb.bc.ca
Janze, C.                                                  cjanze@vsb.bc.ca
Kaur, R.                                                     rkaur@vsb.bc.ca 
Renwick, K.                                             krenwick@vsb.bc.ca                                                                                                                          
  
SUNRISE ALTERNATE PROGRAM
Gabelman, B.                                          bgabelman@vsb.bc.ca 
                                                                  
TEACHER-LIBRARIAN                         
Bombino, G.                                            gbombino@vsb.bc.ca 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                   
VLN TEACHERS
Chiang, C.                                                chiang@vsb.bc.ca 
Chuu, C.                                                    cchuu@vsb.bc.ca 
Kosaka, N.                                               nkosaka@vsb.bc.ca 
Spencer, M.                                             mspencer@vsb.bc.ca 
Zhang, M.                                                 hzzhang@vsb.bc.ca 

Back to top