schools templeton templeton 162 162

Clubs

TEMPLETON CLUBS FOR 2021-2022

Note: Due to Covid Restrictions, many clubs are not being offered this year.
However, updates will be made if circumstances change.
Please check back periodically for updates.

If you are interested in participating in one of these clubs, please contact the sponsor teacher.  Enjoy!

CLUB NAME

SPONSOR TEACHER(S)

MEETING  DAY(S)

MEETING  TIME(S)

ROOM #



ENVIRONMENT
CLUB
Ms. Soderlund
csoderlund@vsb.bc.ca
TuesdaysAt Lunch209 

GIRLS GROUP

Ms. Zambrano

tzambrano@vsb.bc.ca

Mondays

Starting Nov. 23rd

At Lunch
11:45 – 12:15 

125

CHESS.comMr. Hengeveld 
mhengeveld@vsb.bc.ca
Thursdays
During F.I.T.
1:16 - 2:06120
AUDIO-VISUAL CLUBMr. Mirani
amirani@vsb.bc.ca
TBATBATBA

LEOS Leadership Experience Opportunity through      Community      Volunteering

Mr. Mark

jmark@vsb.bc.ca

1st & 3rd Tuesdays

Auditorium @ 3:15

DIVERSITY CLUB

Mr. Ritchie

jritchie@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Joiner

rjoiner@vsb.bc.ca

Wednesdays

Once a month 

At Lunch 

Conference 
Room 

THE OTHER DUNGEONS & DRAGONS CLUB

Mr. Hengeveld

mhengeveld@vsb.bc.ca
WednesdaysAt Lunch120 (STEM)

7190

 ROBOTICS

Mr. Lloyd

wlloyd@vsb.bc.ca

Thursdays

3:15 p.m.

127  Woodshop

WOMEN’S ROBOTICS

Mr. Lloyd

wlloyd@vsb.bc.ca

Wednesday

3:15 p.m.

127 Woodshop

Jr. ROBOTICS

Mr. Lloyd

wlloyd@vsb.bc.ca

Tuesday

3:15 p.m.

127

Woodshop

THEATRE TEMP

Ms. Zambrano

tzambrano@vsb.bc.ca

Mondays

3:15 p.m.

Auditorium

WEIGHT ROOM FITNESS CLUB

 

Mr. Daniel Lisk dlisk@vsb.bc.ca

 

Tuesdays & Thursdays

3:15 p.m.

Weight Room near Large Gym




Back to top