schools templeton templeton 162 162

Clubs

TEMPLETON CLUBS FOR 2022-2023

If you are interested in participating in one of these clubs, please contact the sponsor teacher.  Enjoy!

CLUB NAME

SPONSOR TEACHER(S)

MEETING DAY(S)

MEETING TIME(S)

ROOM #

Book Club

 

 

G. Nanda

gnanda@vsb.bc.ca

Tuesday

Lunch

Makerspace

(Library)

 

Chess Club

 

M. Hengeveld &

S. Wilson

mhengeveld@vsb.bc.ca

sjwilson@vsb.bc.ca

Thursday

During F.I.T.

120

 

Diversity Club

 

 

R. Peters

rpeters@vsb.bc.ca

Thursday

Lunch

216

Environment

Club

 

 

C. Soderlund

csoderlund@vsb.bc.ca

Wednesday

Lunch

209

Game Crew

 

D. Braun & S. Malli

dbraun@vsb.bc.ca

smalli@vsb.bc.ca

 

 

Beginning of each season of play

TBA

Main Gym

Girls PHE Club

 

 

S. Empey

sempey@vsb.bc.ca

TBA

TBA

TBA

Girls Group

 

T. Zambrano

tzambrano@vsb.bc.ca

 

Starting in January 2023 on Thursday

During F.I.T.

125

Knitting Group

 

G. Nanda

gnanda@vsb.bc.ca

 

Thursday

Lunch

Makerspace

(Library)

 

Languages

Club

 

S. Culhane

sculhane@vsb.bc.ca

Thursday

Lunch

312

 

Marketing

Club

 

S. Theodoropoulos

stheodorop@vsb.bc.ca

TBA

TBA

TBA

 

New Shoots

 

L. Wong

lswong@vsb.bc.ca

TBA

TBA

303

 

Newspaper

Club

 

E. Vadacchino

evadacchino@vsb.bc.ca

During Collaborative 

time

During Collaborative 

time

326

Professional

Development

 

S. Wilson

sjwilson@vsb.bc.ca

Thursday

F.I.T.

120

 

 

Robotics

Club

 

W. Lloyd

wlloyd@vsb.bc.ca

TBA

TBA

TBA

Theatre Temp

 

T. Zambrano

tzambrano@vsb.bc.ca

Monday’s

3:15pm

128

Drama Studio

Video Gaming

Club

 

D. Dissegna

ddissegna@vsb.bc.ca

Meet before tournament

Once a month

313

Weight Room/Strength

& Conditioning Club

 

D. Lisk

dlisk@vsb.bc.ca

Tuesday &

Thursday

3:15 – 4:30pm

171

Weight room

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Back to top