schools templeton templeton 162 162

Clubs

TEMPLETON CLUBS FOR 2020-2021

Note: Due to Covid Restrictions, many clubs are not being offered this year.
However, updates will be made if circumstances change.
Please check back periodically for updates.

If you are interested in participating in one of these clubs, please contact the sponsor teacher.  Enjoy!

CLUB NAME

SPONSOR TEACHER(S)

MEETING  DAY(S)

MEETING  TIME(S)

ROOM #

GIRLS GROUP

Ms. Zambranot

zambrano@vsb.bc.ca

Tuesdays

11:35 – 12:15 Lunch

125

LEOS Leadership Experience Opportunity through      Community      Volunteering

Mr. Mark

jmark@vsb.bc.ca

Online

TBA

Online messaging

N/A

PRIDE CLUB G.S.A.

Mr. Ritchie

jritchie@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Joiner

rjoiner@vsb.bc.ca

TBA

TBA

REACH FOR THE TOP

Mr. Renwick

krenwick@vsb.bc.ca

Practices: Tuesdays & Thursday

Games: After school

11:30 to 12:15

Online - Teams code 21vg9s1

7190 ROBOTICS

Mr. Lloyd

wlloyd@vsb.bc.ca

Thursdays

3:15

127  Woodshop

WOMEN’S ROBOTICS

Mr. Lloyd

wlloyd@vsb.bc.ca

Wednesday

3:15PM

127 Woodshop

Jr. ROBOTICS

Mr. Lloyd

wlloyd@vsb.bc.ca

Tuesday

3:15

127

Woodshop

THEATRE TEMP

Ms. Zambrano

tzambrano@vsb.bc.ca

Mondays

3:15

Auditorium

 

 

Back to top