schools thunderbird thunderbird 163 163

Our Staff

  CLASSROOM TEACHERS

     

 

Div. 1 – Grade 6/7

Ms. K. Frigault

kfrigault@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 2 – Grade 6/7

Mr. C. Lai

cplai@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 3 – Grade 4/5

Ms. F. Nguyen(M/T)

Mr. J. Trovato(W-F)

fnguyen@vsb.bc.ca

jtrovato@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 4 – Grade 4/5

Mr. I. Delong

idelong@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 5 – Grade 3/4

Ms. K. Whaley

kwhaley@vsb.bc.ca 

Div. 6 – Grade 2/3

Ms. T. Low

ttlow@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 7 – Grade 2

Ms. L.Nakamura      

lnamakura@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 8 – Grade 1     

Ms. C. Vuorma     

 cvuorma@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 9 – Grade KF

Ms. C. Ting

cting@vsb.bc.ca  

 Div. 10 - Grade KF

Mr. D. Dobslaw

ddobslaw@vsb.bc.ca

     

STAFF MEMBERS


Principal

Ms. T. Harris

aharris@vsb.bc.ca

Office Admin. Assistant

Ms. Paula Suttle

psuttle@vsb.bc.ca   

Head Teacher / Reading Recovery

Ms. L. Seltenrich

lseltenric@vsb.bc.ca  

Counsellor (Mon. & Thurs.)

Ms. C. Kelly      

ckelly@vsb.bc.ca

Engineer

Mr. J. Zhou

Mr. J. Ly (pm)

 

Food Services

Ms. B. Bhatia


PE Teacher (Tues to Fri)

Mr. K. Costea

kcostea@vsb.bc.ca

Indigenous Enhance Worker (Th/F)

Ms. C. Curr

dgalay@vsb.bc.ca    

Library (Mondays)

Mr. K. Costea

kcostea@vsb.bc.ca

Literacy Teacher

Ms. M. Torrance

mtorrance@vsb.bc.ca

Neighbourhood Assistant

Ms. K. Froncisz

kfroncisz@vsb.bc.ca

Resource      

Ms. P. Park

ppark@vsb.bc.ca   

 Resource/Gifted    

Ms. E. Yang

eyang@vsb.bc.ca

    

Speech & Lang. Pathologist  

Ms. D. Malone 

dmalone@vsb.bc.ca

Behaviour Support   

Sharon Petrollini     

spetrollini@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support

Debbie Boushie

dboushie@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support

Ms. L. Clyke

lmills@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support

Ms. C. Gomez

cgomez@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support

Pam Greenwood

pgreenwood@vsb.bc.ca 

Student SupportMs. A. Yamasaki

ayamasaki@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support (M-T)

Judy Heintz     

jheintz@vsb.bc.ca 

Student Support     

Naila Heintz     

nheintz@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support      

Sonia Hsu

 shsu@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support (W-F)

Ms. A. Mazzei

amazzei@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support

Lana Burt

lburt@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support

Faten Salem

fsalem@vsb.bc.ca

Student SupportNiloo Shafaeizadeh

nshafaeizadeh@vsb.bc.ca




Supervision Aides (10:30-1:00)

Ms. L. Wong & 
Ms. M. Leung    

 

Youth & Family Worker

Mr. Gene  Beaton

fbeaton@vsb.bc.ca

Back to top