schools thunderbird thunderbird 163 163

Our Staff

  CLASSROOM TEACHERS

     

 

Div. 1 – Grade 5/6/7

Ms. K. Frigault

kfrigault@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 2 – Grade 5/6/7

Mr. C. Lai

cplai@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 3 – Grade 5/6/7

Ms. K. Spence

kespence@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 4 – Grade 4/5

Ms. F. Nguyen

fnguyen@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 5 – Grade 3/4

Ms. K. Whaley

kwhaley@vsb.bc.ca 

Div. 6 – Grade 2/3

Ms. C. Vuorma

cvuorma@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 7 – Grade 1/2

Ms. T. Low

ttlow@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 8 – Grade 1/2    

Ms. L. Nakamura

 lnakamura@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 9 – Grade KF

Ms. C. Ting / Ms. Lee 

cting@vsb.bc.ca  

     


     

STAFF MEMBERS


Principal

Mr. B. Toews

btoews@vsb.bc.ca

Office Admin. Assistant

Ms. Paula Suttle

psuttle@vsb.bc.ca   

Head Teacher / Reading Recovery

Ms. L. Seltenrich

lseltenric@vsb.bc.ca

Counsellor (Tues/Thurs)

Ms. N. Espinoza

nespinozamagana@vsb.bc.ca

Head Engineer

Afternoon Engineer

Mr. J. Zhou

Mr. J. Ly 

Food Services

Ms. B. Bhatia


PE Teacher (Tues to Fri)

Mr. K. Costea

kcostea@vsb.bc.ca

Indigenous Enhancement  Worker (Tues/Thurs)

Ms. J. Hayden 

jhayden@vsb.bc.ca

Library (Mondays)

Mr. K. Costea

kcostea@vsb.bc.ca

Literacy Teacher

Ms. M. Torrance

mtorrance@vsb.bc.ca

Neighbourhood Assistant

Ms. K. Froncisz

kfroncisz@vsb.bc.ca

Resource  (Div 3-6)   

Ms. J. Gill     

jagill@vsb.bc.ca

Resource/Gifted (Div 1,2,4)

Ms. E. Yang

eyang@vsb.bc.ca

Speech Language Pathologist  

Ms. D. Malone 

dmalone@vsb.bc.ca

Behaviour Support   

Sharon Petrollini     


Student Support

Debbie Boushie


Student Support

Hiroko Smith


Student Support (M-W)

Ms. C. Gomez


Student Support

Lana Burt


Student SupportNina Merette


Student Support (M/T)

Monica Vitale-Tan


Student Support     

Sujeong Yu     


Student Support      

Sonia Hsu


Student Support (W-F)

Angela Mazzei

Student Support

Jeanie Park


Student Support (Th/F)

Sandy McMillan

 

Student SupportNaila Heintz


Kindergarten Support

Yonka Stoykova


Supervision Aides (10:30-1:00)

Ms. L. Wong & 
Ms. M. Leung    

 

Youth & Family Worker

Mr. Gene  Beaton

fbeaton@vsb.bc.ca

Back to top