schools thunderbird thunderbird 163 163

Our Staff

  CLASSROOM TEACHERS

     

 

Div. 1 – Grade 6/7

Ms. K. Frigault

kfrigault@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 2 – Grade 6/7

Mr. C. Lai

cplai@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 3 – Grade 5/6     

Ms. A. Ward

award@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 4 – Grade 4/5

Ms. F. Nguyen

fnguyen@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 5 – Grade 3/4

Ms. K. Whaley

kwhaley@vsb.bc.ca 

Div. 6 – Grade 2/3

Ms. C. Vuorma

cvuorma@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 7 – Grade 1/2

Ms. T. Low

ttlow@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 8 – Grade 1     

Ms. L. Nakamura

 lnakamura@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 9 – Grade KF

Ms. C. Ting / Ms. Lee 

cting@vsb.bc.ca  

     


     

STAFF MEMBERS


Principal

Mr. B. Toews

btoews@vsb.bc.ca

Office Admin. Assistant

Ms. Paula Suttle

psuttle@vsb.bc.ca   

Head Teacher / Reading Recovery

Ms. L. Seltenrich

lseltenric@vsb.bc.ca  

Counsellor (Mon. & Wed.)

Alexandra Fairweather

acfairweather@vsb.bc.ca

Engineer

Mr. J. Zhou

Mr. J. Ly (pm)

 

Food Services

Ms. B. Bhatia


PE Teacher (Tues to Fri)

Mr. K. Costea

kcostea@vsb.bc.ca

Indigenous Enhance Worker (Tues)

Ms. A. White (temp)


Library (Mondays)

Mr. K. Costea

kcostea@vsb.bc.ca

Literacy Teacher

Ms. M. Torrance

mtorrance@vsb.bc.ca

Neighbourhood Assistant

Ms. K. Froncisz

kfroncisz@vsb.bc.ca

Resource      

Ms. P. Leung

pleung@vsb.bc.ca  

 Resource/Gifted    

Ms. E. Yang

eyang@vsb.bc.ca

Speech & Lang. Pathologist  

Ms. D. Malone 

dmalone@vsb.bc.ca

Behaviour Support   

Sharon Petrollini     


Student Support

Debbie Boushie


Student Support

Ms. L. Clyke


Student Support

Ms. C. Gomez


Student Support

Pam Greenwood


Student SupportAngela Chieng


Student Support (M-T)

Esther Freno


Student Support     

Naila Heintz     


Student Support      

Sonia Hsu


Student Support (W-F)

Ms. A. Mazzei

Student Support

Lana Burt


Student Support

Ms. J. Park

 

Student SupportNiloo Shafaeizadeh


Student Support

Yonka Stoykova


Supervision Aides (10:30-1:00)

Ms. L. Wong & 
Ms. M. Leung    

 

Youth & Family Worker

Mr. Gene  Beaton

fbeaton@vsb.bc.ca

Back to top