schools thunderbird thunderbird 163 163

Our Staff

 

CLASSROOM TEACHERS

 

Div. 1 – Grade 6/7

Ms. K. Frigault

kfrigault@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 2 – Grade 6/7

Mr. C. Lai

cplai@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 3 – Grade 5/6

Ms. F. Nguyen

fnguyen@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 4 – Grade 4/5

Mr. I. Delong

idelong@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 5 – Grade 3/4

Ms. K. Whaley

kwhaley@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 6 – Grade 2/3

Ms. T. Low

ttlow@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 7 – Grade 1/2

Ms. L. Nakamura / T. Shand

tshand@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 8 – Grade 1/2

Ms. C. Vuorma

cvuorma@vsb.bc.ca

Div. 9 – Grade KF

Ms. C. Ting

cting@vsb.bc.ca

 

STAFF MEMBERS

 

Principal

Ms. T. Harris

aharris@vsb.bc.ca

Office Admin. Assistant

Ms. P. Suttle

psuttle@vsb.bc.ca

Head Teacher/Reading Recovery

Ms. L. Seltenrich

lseltenric@vsb.bc.ca

Area Counsellor (Mon. & Thurs.)

Ms. C. Kelly

ckelly@vsb.bc.ca

Community School Teams (T/Th/F)

Ms. P. McVey

pmcvey@vsb.bc.ca

Engineer

Mr. J. Zhou

Mr. R. Karan (afternoons)

 

Food Services

Ms. B. Bhatia

bbhatia@vsb.bc.ca

PE Teacher (Tues to Fri)

Mr. K. Costea

kcostea@vsb.bc.ca

Indigenous Enhance Worker (T/Th/F)

Ms. D. Galay

On leave

Library (Mondays)

Mr. K. Costea

kcostea@vsb.bc.ca

Literacy Teacher

Ms. M. Torrance

mtorrance@vsb.bc.ca

Neighbourhood Assistant

Ms. K. Froncisz

kfroncisz@vsb.bc.ca

Resource (Div. 5, 6, 7)

Ms. P. Park

ppark@vsb.bc.ca

Resource (Div. 4)

Ms. A. Jones

aejones@vsb.bc.ca

Resource/Gifted

Ms. E. Yang

eyang@vsb.bc.ca

Speech & Lang. Pathologist (M/F)

Dora Malone

dmalone@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support

Debbie Boushie

dboushie@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support

Ms. L. Clyke

lmills@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support

Ms. Tamra

tdevine@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support

Ms. C. Gomez

cgomez@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support

Ms. Pam

pgreenwood@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support

Ms. Dani

dguetta@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support (W-F)

Ms. A. Mazzei

amazzei@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support (M-T)

Ms. Nina

nmerette@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support

Ms. Faten

fsalem@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support (M-T)

Ms. Wendy

wtang@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support (W-F)

Ms. Shannon

swong@vsb.bc.ca

Student Support

Ms. A. Yamasaki

ayamasaki@vsb.bc.ca

Supervision Aides (10:30-1:00)

Mr. D. Harper & Ms. L. Wong

 

Youth & Family Worker

Mr. G.  Beaton

fbeaton@vsb.bc.ca

Back to top