schools university-hill university-hill 169 169

Our Staff

Staff Directory

Administrators  
WoodMichellePrincipalmwood@vsb.bc.ca
BachDavidVice Principaldbach@vsb.bc.ca
Counsellors  
ChenEmilyCounsellor
Gr 8-12 (A-J) & Strategies
ehchen@vsb.bc.ca
HornbySusanCounsellor
Gr 8-12 (K-T) & Transitions
shornby@vsb.bc.ca
WatanabeElizabethCounsellor
Gr 8-12 (U-Z) & Whitecaps FC
ewatanabe@vsb.bc.ca
Teachers   
AlvesHermanoSocial Studieshalves@vsb.bc.ca
Au                               (for S. Tsai)LaurelinEnglish and ELC
leau@vsb.bc.ca
BeatonGregMathematicsgbeaton@vsb.bc.ca
BordonRobSocial Studies/ELL (Dept Head)rbordon@vsb.bc.ca
BuntainGaryPhysical Education and CLE 10gbuntain@vsb.bc.ca
ChuKevinPhysical Educationkkchu@vsb.bc.ca
Delville-PrattRuthEnglish and Skillsrdelville@vsb.bc.ca
DewreedeChrisFine Arts (Music)cdewreede@vsb.bc.ca
EdmondsonMichaelVisual Arts, Film & TV, Photography and   Yearbookmedmondson@vsb.bc.ca
FergussonMegan Visual Arts (Dept Head)mfergusson@vsb.bc.ca
GrabowskiColinMathematicscggrabowski@vsb.bc.ca
HeineDianeStudent Services-SPED, Counselling              (Dept Head)dheine@vsb.bc.ca
HodgsonJeffPhysical Education /Whitecaps Skills (Athletic Director)jhodgson@vsb.bc.ca
HodgsonWilliam JeffSocial Studies/ ELL/VLN CLE whodgson@vsb.bc.ca
JeromeGillianEnglish, VLN and CLE 10gjerome@vsb.bc.ca
KimHaileySkillshkim@vsb.bc.ca
KuiperAntoniaScience/ WC Skillsakuiper@vsb.bc.ca
Kwan               (Sem. 2 only)LindaEnglish  lkwan@vsb.bc.ca
KwongVincentScience and Mathvkwong@vsb.bc.ca
LoveKimberlyLibrary (Lib/Modern Lang. Dept Head)klove@vsb.bc.ca
LowBennyMath  (Dept Head)blow@vsb.bc.ca
MatthewsDavidModern Languages - French and CLE 10dmatthews@vsb.bc.ca
MC CartinBridget Modern Languages - Frenchbmccartin@vsb.bc.ca
McGheeVeronicaEnglish and CSL        (Dept Head)vmcghee@vsb.bc.ca
MoesNathanSocial Studies and Physical Educationnjmoes@vsb.bc.ca
MurphyLisaEnglish and VLN lmurphy@vsb.bc.ca
PelletierJakePhysical Education and VLN PEjpelletier@vsb.bc.ca
PenneyKarenFine Arts - Drama kpenney@vsb.bc.ca
ReedKarenMathkreed@vsb.bc.ca
SilversTishEnglish and Capstoneasilvers@vsb.bc.ca
SlapsysAlScience aslapsys@vsb.bc.ca
SodhiJaswinderBusiness Education and CLE 10jsodhi@vsb.bc.ca
TangVincentSciencevtang@vsb.bc.ca
TassioulasFayeModern Languages - Spanish and Yogaftassioula@vsb.bc.ca
To                        (Sem. 1 only) SophiaScience sto@vsb.bc.ca
TsaiStephanie(on leave)stsai@vsb.bc.ca
WalkerEllenHome Economics  (Dept Head)ewalker@vsb.bc.ca
WangYanbinELL English and CLE 10ywang@vsb.bc.ca
WilkieJonathanScience             (Dept Head)jwilkie@vsb.bc.ca
WongGailScience gwong@vsb.bc.ca
YangJeriELL English and Capstonejjyang@vsb.bc.ca
YetmanJohnSocial Studiesjyetman@vsb.bc.ca
ZarembaPaulInformation Technologypzaremba@vsb.bc.ca
Special Education Assistants 
AndersonEllagganderson@vsb.bc.ca
ArmstrongBarrybarmstrong@vsb.bc.ca
GutLilianna (on leave)lgut@vsb.bc.ca
JobsonNoah njobson@vsb.bc.ca
JungSimonsjung@vsb.bc.ca
O'FlahertyJacqueline joflaherty@vsb.bc.ca
WattErinewatt@vsb.bc.ca
ZerebeskiKevin kzerebeski@vsb.bc.ca

 
Back to top