schools university-hill university-hill 169 169

Our Staff

Staff Directory

Administrators  
McGeerTimPrincipaltmcgeer@vsb.bc.ca
BachDavidVice Principaldbach@vsb.bc.ca
Counsellors  
ChenEmilyCounsellor
Gr 8-12 (A-J) & Strategies
ehchen@vsb.bc.ca
HornbySusanCounsellor
Gr 8-12 (K-T) & Transitions
shornby@vsb.bc.ca
WatanabeElizabethCounsellor
Gr 8-12 (U-Z) & Whitecaps FC
ewatanabe@vsb.bc.ca
Teachers   
AlvesHermanoSocial Studieshalves@vsb.bc.ca
BeatonGregMathematicsgbeaton@vsb.bc.ca
BordonRobSocial Studies/ELL (Dept Head)rbordon@vsb.bc.ca
BuntainGaryPhysical Education/CLE 10gbuntain@vsb.bc.ca
ChuKevinPhysical Educationkkchu@vsb.bc.ca
Delville-PrattRuthEnglish/Skillsrdelville@vsb.bc.ca
DewreedeChrisFine Arts (Music)cdewreede@vsb.bc.ca
EdmondsonMichaelSocial Studies/CLE 10/ Media Arts &  Yearbookmedmondson@vsb.bc.ca
FergussonMegan Visual Artsmfergusson@vsb.bc.ca
GeldartDavidBusiness Education /Economics & I.T.dgeldart@vsb.bc.ca
GrabowskiColinMathematics/CLE 10cggrabowski@vsb.bc.ca
HeineDianeStudent Services-SPED, Counselling (Dept Head)dheine@vsb.bc.ca
HodgsonJeffPhysical Education/Whitecaps Skills (Athletic Director)jhodgson@vsb.bc.ca
HodgsonWilliam JeffSocial Studies/ ELL/VLN CLE whodgson@vsb.bc.ca
KimHaileyScience / Skillshkim@vsb.bc.ca
KuiperAntoniaScience/ WC Skillsakuiper@vsb.bc.ca
Kwan  (Semester 1)LindaEnglish  lkwan@vsb.bc.ca
KwongVincentScience/Mathvkwong@vsb.bc.ca
LacheltHerbTechnical Studieshlachelt@vsb.bc.ca
LoveKimberlyLibrary (Lib/Modern Lang Dept Head)klove@vsb.bc.ca
LowBennyMath                           (Math Dept Head)blow@vsb.bc.ca
MatthewsDavidModern Languages dmatthews@vsb.bc.ca
MatthewsSarahEnglish/VLN English /Photography 
(FA Dept Head)
smatthews@vsb.bc.ca
MC CartinBridget Modern Languagesbmccartin@vsb.bc.ca
McGheeVeronicaEnglish/CSL         (English Dept Head)vmcghee@vsb.bc.ca
PelletierJakePhysical Education / VLN PEjpelletier@vsb.bc.ca
PenneyKarenDrama/Theatre Co. kpenney@vsb.bc.ca
ReedKarenMathkreed@vsb.bc.ca
SilversTishEnglish/Skills/Capstoneasilvers@vsb.bc.ca
SlapsysAlScience - Chemistryaslapsys@vsb.bc.ca
SodhiJaswinderOn leavejsodhi@vsb.bc.ca
StancombeTerinEnglishtstancombe@vsb.bc.ca
TangVincentScience  - Chemistyvtang@vsb.bc.ca
TassioulasFayeModern Languages - Spanish / Yogaftassioula@vsb.bc.ca
To         (Semester 1)SophiaScience - Biologysto@vsb.bc.ca
TsaiStephanieEnglishstsai@vsb.bc.ca
WalkerEllenHome Economics              (Home Ec. Dept Head)ewalker@vsb.bc.ca
WangYanbinELL English / CLEywang@vsb.bc.ca
WilkieJonathanScience (Dept Head)jwilkie@vsb.bc.ca
WongGailScience Gr 8 & 9 /ELL Sciencegwong@vsb.bc.ca
YangJeriELL Englishjjyang@vsb.bc.ca
YetmanJohnSocial Studies - Law, Geography & Psychologyjyetman@vsb.bc.ca
ZarembaPaulInformation Technologypzaremba@vsb.bc.ca
SSA  
AndersonEllagganderson@vsb.bc.ca
ArmstrongBarrybarmstrong@vsb.bc.ca
GriffithsShelley sgriffiths@vsb.bc.ca
GutLilianna lgut@vsb.bc.ca
JungSimonsjung@vsb.bc.ca
O'FlahertyJacqueline joflaherty@vsb.bc.ca
TsangarakisMelinamtsangarakis@vsb.bc.ca
WattErin ewatt@vsb.bc.ca
ZerebeskiKevin kzerebeski@vsb.bc.ca
Back to top