schools university-hill university-hill 169 169

Our Staff

Staff Directory

Administrators  
McGeerTimPrincipaltmcgeer@vsb.bc.ca
SoongBernieVice Principalbsoong@vsb.bc.ca
Counsellors  
ChenEmilyCounsellor - Gr 8-10 (A-P) & Strategiesehchen@vsb.bc.ca
HornbySusanCounsellor - Gr 8-10 (Q-X) & Grade 12shornby@vsb.bc.ca
WatanabeElizabethCounsellor - Gr 8-10 (Y-Z), Gr 11 & Whitecapsewatanabe@vsb.bc.ca
Teachers   
AlvesHermanoSocial Studies/ELLhalves@vsb.bc.ca
BeatonGregMathematicsgbeaton@vsb.bc.ca
BordonRobSocial Studies/ELL (Department Head)rbordon@vsb.bc.ca
BuntainGaryPhysical Education/CLE 10gbuntain@vsb.bc.ca
DanielsenAshleighPE/CLE 10/Geographyadanielsen@vsb.bc.ca
Delville-PrattRuthEnglish/Skills/Dramardelville@vsb.bc.ca
DesrochersJeanPlanning/Tech Edldesrochers@vsb.bc.ca
DewreedeChrisFine Arts (Music)cdewreede@vsb.bc.ca
EdmondsonMichaelMedia Artsmedmondson@vsb.bc.ca
EkdahlMoiraEnglishmekdahl@vsb.bc.ca
FergussonMegan Visual Artsmfergusson@vsb.bc.ca
GrabowskiColinMathematicscggrabowski@vsb.bc.ca
Harris KathrynModern Languages / VLN Frenchktharris@vsb.bc.ca
HeineDianeStudent Services-SPED, Counselling (Department Head)dheine@vsb.bc.ca
HodgsonJeffPhysical Education/Whitecaps Skills (Athletic Director)jhodgson@vsb.bc.ca
HodgsonWilliam JeffVLN Planning/ELL/Social Studieswhodgson@vsb.bc.ca
KimHaileySkills/Sciencehkim@vsb.bc.ca
KuiperAntoniaScienceakuiper@vsb.bc.ca
Kwan LindaEnglish  (Day 1)lkwan@vsb.bc.ca
KwongVincentScience/Mathvkwong@vsb.bc.ca
LacheltHerbTech Edhlachelt@vsb.bc.ca
LouieMichaelELL/Social Studiesmclouie@vsb.bc.ca
LoveKimberlyLibrary(Lib/Modern Lang Department Head)klove@vsb.bc.ca
LowBennyMath (Department Head)blow@vsb.bc.ca
MatthewsSarahEng/Photography/Yearbook (FA Department Head)smatthews@vsb.bc.ca
MC CartinBridget Modern Languages/Planningtmersiadis@vsb.bc.ca
PelletierJakePhysical Education / VLN PEjpelletier@vsb.bc.ca
PenneyKarenTheatre/Planningkpenney@vsb.bc.ca
ReedKarenMathkreed@vsb.bc.ca
SilversTishEnglishasilvers@vsb.bc.ca
SlapsysAlChemistryaslapsys@vsb.bc.ca
SodhiJaswinderBusiness Educationjsodhi@vsb.bc.ca
StancombeTerinEnglish (Department Head)tstancombe@vsb.bc.ca
TagsethCassiePhysical Educationctagseth@vsb.bc.ca
TangVincentPhysicsvtang@vsb.bc.ca
TassioulasFayeModern Languagesftassioula@vsb.bc.ca
To (Day 1 only)SophiaSciencesto@vsb.bc.ca
TsaiStephanieEnglishstsai@vsb.bc.ca
WalkerEllenHome Economicsewalker@vsb.bc.ca
WangYanbinELLywang@vsb.bc.ca
WaughMikeSocial Studies (Day 2)mwaugh@vsb.bc.ca
WilkieJonathanScience (Department Head)jwilkie@vsb.bc.ca
WongGailSciencegwong@vsb.bc.ca
YangJeriELLjjyang@vsb.bc.ca
YetmanJohnSocial Studiesjyetman@vsb.bc.ca
SSA  
GriffithsShelley sgriffiths@vsb.bc.ca
GutLilianna lgut@vsb.bc.ca
JungSimonsjung@vsb.bc.ca
O'FlahertyJacqueline joflaherty@vsb.bc.ca
TsangarakisMelinamtsangarakis@vsb.bc.ca
WattErin ewatt@vsb.bc.ca
ZerebeskiKevin kzerebeski@vsb.bc.ca
Back to top