schools vancouver-technical vancouver-technical 173 173

Our Staff

NAME:POSITION / DEPARTMENT:EMAIL:
ADMINISTRATION:
Roberto MoroPrincipal (Gr 12)rmoro@vsb.bc.ca
Sangeeta KauldherVice-Principal (Gr 8 & 10)skauldher@vsb.bc.ca
Richard EdgeVice-Principal (Gr 9 & 11)redge@vsb.bc.ca
COUNSELLORS:
Nick van IerselGrade 8nvaniersel@vsb.bc.ca
Carolee McGillivrayGrade 9 cmcgillivr@vsb.bc.ca
David WaisbergGrade 10dwaisberg@vsb.bc.ca
Bodo NiekGrade 11bniek@vsb.bc.ca
Rod TanabeGrade 12rtanabe@vsb.bc.ca
Sharon TanabeGrade 12stanabe@vsb.bc.ca
TEACHERS:
Adamson, AshleyEnglishaladamson@vsb.bc.ca
Ballarin, RickPE rballarin@vsb.bc.ca
Beaucock, KimEnglish / Summitkbeaucock@vsb.bc.ca
Beetlestone, EmmaHome Economics / Career Edebeetlestone@vsb.bc.ca
Bighorn, JelanaEnglish / SSjbighorn@vsb.bc.ca
Bigiolli, AngelaPE / International Edabigiolli@vsb.bc.ca
Boucetta, SoumeyaFrench Immersionsboucetta@vsb.bc.ca
Byron, ShaneFrench Immersion / Sciencesbyron@vsb.bc.ca
Cameron, StevenSpecial Programsscameron@vsb.bc.ca
Cao, AlexScienceacao@vsb.bc.ca
Chan, HarinderMathhkchan@vsb.bc.ca
Cheng, LeoMathlscheng@vsb.bc.ca
Collier, CurtisModern Languagesccollier@vsb.bc.ca
Cremona, AmandaSpecial Programsacremona@vsb.bc.ca
Custodio, ElsieMathecustodio@vsb.bc.ca
Davis, NathalieLibraryndavis@vsb.bc.ca
Delorme, PatrickFrench Immersionpdelorme@vsb.bc.ca
Derreth, GeneEnglish/Film Studiesederreth@vsb.bc.ca
Donaldson, LindsayHome Economicslidonaldso@vsb.bc.ca
Edwards, LisaScience / French Immersionledwards@vsb.bc.ca
Fester, NikithaFrench Immersionnfester@vsb.bc.ca
Francom, JamesEnglish / ELLjfrancom@vsb.bc.ca
Fraser, ArielleEnglish/Home Ecacfraser@vsb.bc.ca
Gatti, AntoniettaModern Languagesagatti@vsb.bc.ca
Glass, EmilyFrench Immersioneglass@vsb.bc.ca
Goodman, DavidMath / Summitdgoodman@vsb.bc.ca
Hardman, LeanneSciencelhardman@vsb.bc.ca
Henderson, StephanieSocial Studiesshenderson@vsb.bc.ca
Hock, ReneeMath / Special Programsrhock@vsb.bc.ca
Jones, SusanFine Artssjones@vsb.bc.ca
Kakushkin, LauraModern Languageslkakushkin@vsb.bc.ca
Keon, SheilaPEkkeon@vsb.bc.ca
Kerklaan, MikePEmkerklaan@vsb.bc.ca
Kilburn, AmandaFine Artsakilburn@vsb.bc.ca
Kinzel, AdrienneSocial Studiesakinzel@vsb.bc.ca
Lee, ClaraScience / Summitcalee@vsb.bc.ca
Lee, JennyELL / Fine Arts /  Career Edjelee@vsb.bc.ca
Lee, PhilMath / Sciencepklee@vsb.bc.ca
Legge, AudreyModern Languagesalegge@vsb.bc.ca
Leung, DorothyPE / Englishdgleung@vsb.bc.ca
Leung, JessieHome Economicsjleung@vsb.bc.ca
Leung, RondaHome Economicsrleung@vsb.bc.ca
Li, KenSS / PE / Summit / Athletic Directorklli@vsb.bc.ca
Lo, JayTechnical Studieselo@vsb.bc.ca
Louie, MikeTechnical Studiesmalouie@vsb.bc.ca
Mak, OliviaScienceomak@vsb.bc.ca
Martelli, DaleFlex Humanities / English / Social Studiesdmartelli@vsb.bc.ca
McGuire, SimonePE / Career Edsmcguire@vsb.bc.ca
McKeen, ChristineEnglish / Psychologyccmckeen@vsb.bc.ca
Mendgen, JulieEnglishjmendgen@vsb.bc.ca
Miller, SarahSocial Studiessmiller@vsb.bc.ca
Milne, RosemaryLibraryrmilne@vsb.bc.ca
Moon, ChrisSocial Studiescmoon@vsb.bc.ca
Mueller, JohnEnglishjmueller@vsb.bc.ca
O'Rourke, TrevorModern Languages & French Immersiontorourke@vsb.bc.ca
Ofreneo, RodSpecial Programsraofreneo@vsb.bc.ca
Ogden, NancySciencenogden@vsb.bc.ca
Orr, RamonaDramakorr@vsb.bc.ca
Paris, NickyEnglishnparis@vsb.bc.ca
Pequeno, PauloPEppequeno@vsb.bc.ca
Petrakis, KynthiaSpecial Programscpetrakis@vsb.bc.ca
Pope, MistySciencempope@vsb.bc.ca
Price, LynnSpecial Programslprice@vsb.bc.ca
Reedman, NigelTechnical Studiesnreedman@vsb.bc.ca
Riegert, ElizabethFine Artseariegert@vsb.bc.ca
Rosen, MichaelFrench Immersionmrosen@vsb.bc.ca
Saii, SepidehFine Artsssaii@vsb.bc.ca
Sardinha, DanMath / Sciencedsardinha@vsb.bc.ca
Shapcott, AnstieMathashapcott@vsb.bc.ca
Shelfontiuk, ShirleneSocial Studiessshelfonti@vsb.bc.ca
Shen, KellySpecial Programskshen@vsb.bc.ca
Sproule, AllanScienceasproule@vsb.bc.ca
Stokovac, LucioTechnical Studieslstokovac@vsb.bc.ca
Taiji, MikaFrench Immersion / SSmtaiji@vsb.bc.ca
Van Kreuningen, JeffTechnical Studiesjvankreun@vsb.bc.ca
Vranakis, CatherineEnglishcvranakis@vsb.bc.ca
Watson, VirginiaSpecial Programsvwatson@vsb.bc.ca
Wong, AdelineCulinary Artsatwong@vsb.bc.ca
Wong, DarrylMath / International Eddwong@vsb.bc.ca
Wong, TaneiaMathyvwong@vsb.bc.ca
Woo, CalvinTechnical Studiesckwoo@vsb.bc.ca
Wu, XueELL / Mandarinxwu@vsb.bc.ca
Yaghmour, SanaSciencesyaghmour@vsb.bc.ca
Back to top