schools windermere windermere 178 178

Our Staff

WHO DO I CONTACT 

         

ADMINISTRATION
Ranjit Bains rbains@vsb.bc.caPrincipal            (Grade 12)
Nick Despotakis ndespotakis@vsb.bc.ca
Vice Principal  (Grades 9 & 11)
Phoebe MacMillan pmacmillan@vsb.bc.ca
Vice Principal  (Grades 8 & 10)


COUNSELLORS
Rob Greenshields  rgreenshields@vsb.bc.ca
Gr 9, Gr 8   (Li - R)
Barbarb Ng mjng@vsb.bc.ca
Gr 10, Gr 8 (A - D)
Shelley Sullivan ssullivan@vsb.bc.ca
Gr 11, Gr 8 (E - Le)
Rob Rymer
Karen Lowe
rrymer@vsb.bc.ca
klowe@vsb.bc.ca
Gr 12, Gr 8 (S - Z) Mon - Wed
Gr 12, Gr 8 (S - Z) Thu - Fri


OFFICE STAFF
Rufa Sese rsese@vsb.bc.ca
Administrative Assistant
Maria Johnston mfjohnston@vsb.bc.ca
Accounting Clerk


Receptionist
Ardyce Siddle asiddle@vsb.bc.ca
Records Clerk


TEACHERS (A - L)
Jordan Al-Assadi jalassadi@vsb.bc.ca
Wade Annas rannas@vsb.bc.ca
Heather Babcock hbabcock@vsb.bc.ca
Leslie Begg lbegg@vsb.bc.ca
Lorraine Breton lbreton@vsb.bc.ca
Marci Bulietta mbulietta@vsb.bc.ca
Lisa Chang hchang@vsb.bc.ca
Corrie Clutchey cclutchey@vsb.bc.ca
Jonathan Conlon jconlon@vsb.bc.ca
Dion DeMarco ddemarco@vsb.bc.ca
Allison Dixon addixon@vsb.bc.ca
Robert Falcusrfalcus@vsb.bc.ca
Michael Griffiths mgriffiths@vsb.bc.ca
Glen Hamlen ghamlen@vsb.bc.ca
Alan Hampton ahampton@vsb.bc.ca
Heather Hollett hhollett@vsb.bc.ca
Heather Jensen hjensen@vsb.bc.ca
Randy Jung rjung@vsb.bc.ca
Lam Lai llai@vsb.bc.ca
Andrea Lee aclee@vsb.bc.ca
Cynthia Lee clee@vsb.bc.ca
Lee dplee@vsb.bc.ca
Preet Lidder plidder@vsb.bc.ca
Helen Liu hhliu@vsb.bc.ca
TEACHERS (M - Z)
Veronica Ma vma@vsb.bc.ca
Jennifer Maitland jmaitland@vsb.bc.ca
Chloe Makepeace crmakepeace@vsb.bc.ca
Noah Manly nmanly@vsb.bc.ca
Diana Markicdmarkic@vsb.bc.ca
Jeff Mazo jmazo@vsb.bc.ca
Lisa Nakamura lanakamura@vsb.bc.ca
Alex Ng ang@vsb.bc.ca
Cynthia Ngo cngo@vsb.bc.ca
Maggie Przyborowska jprzyborow@vsb.bc.ca
Jean Quon jquon@vsb.bc.ca
Petra Rempel prempel@vsb.bc.ca
Susan Richardson serichards@vsb.bc.ca
Gord Robertson grobertson@vsb.bc.ca
Carly Soo csoo@vsb.bc.ca
David Tam dtam@vsb.bc.ca
Jessica Tam jstam@vsb.bc.ca
Jonathan Tenta jtenta@vsb.bc.ca
Jaime Tong jtong@vsb.bc.ca
Jason Tryssenaar jtryssenaa@vsb.bc.ca
Bianca Ungurean bungurean@vsb.bc.ca
Wendy Waller wwaller@vsb.bc.ca
Brad White bwhite@vsb.bc.ca
Victoria Wilcott vwilcott@vsb.bc.ca
Jonathan Wynn jwynn@vsb.bc.ca
Aaron Zess azess@vsb.bc.ca
Mike Zitka mzitka@vsb.bc.ca


EDUCATION ASSISTANTS
Peter Bricker Ralar Rhonda
Sonali Chatterjee Liza San Pascual
Jenny Harrison David Stary
Ian Labelle Melina Tsangarakis
Keith Law Michael Turner
Raymond Mitchell Jacquie York


BUILDING ENGINEERS / CUSTODIANS
Peter Wang (Building Engineer)Sonny Francisco                                        
Tamer Akladios (Asst. Building Engineer)Christian Goyette
Harjit Khangura (Asst.   Building Engineer)Joseph Ng
Jun AguilarBernard Nopre
John Amadeo 


DISTRICT / ITINERANT STAFF
Alyse Alaouze aalaouze@vsb.bc.ca
Community School Team Coordinator
Heather Froste hfroste@vsb.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Teacher
Melissa Yellowknee myellowknee@vsb.bc.ca
Indigenous Education Teacher
Fenchie Cajiuat fcajiuat@vsb.bc.ca
Multicultural Liaison Worker
Wendy Chu wchu@vsb.bc.ca
Multicultural Liaison Worker
Tom Lai tlai@vsb.bc.ca
Multicultural Liaison Worker
Natalie Labelle nlabelle@vsb.bc.ca
Safe and Caring School Liaison
Janine Binanitan jbinanitan@vsb.bc.ca
Settlement Worker, EYIP
Maria MacDonaldmmacdonald@vsb.bc.caSettlement Worker
Tuoi Nguyen tnguyen@vsb.bc.ca
Settlement Worker
Amy Wei awei@vsb.bc.ca
Settlement Worker
Lisa Litwillerllitwiller@vsb.bc.caYouth and Family Worker



Back to top