affiliates vln vln 171 171

Staff Contact Information

+ Administration

Jim Rutley Principal 604-713-5538
Kerry Handscomb
Vice Principal khandscomb@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-5530

+ Counsellors

Last Name: A-Chang Michael Vastardis 604-713-5614
Last Name: Chanh - D Fanny Chung 604-713-5559
Last Name: E-M Michael Vastardis (for Raquel Kolof) 604-713-5614
Last Name: N-Z Jim Stassinopoulos 604-713-5534

+ Teachers

Jean Baker Math 604-713-8220
Tom Bercic Social Studies, English 604-713-4463
Nick Booker
Career Education
nbooker@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-8171
Shelby Calman
Spanish scalman@vsb.bc.ca
604-713-8171
Marc Carmichael
Biology mcarmichae@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-8220
Bell Chen
Mandarin, Math, Physics
bchen@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-4435
Madeline Brewster
French mbrewster@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-8180
Christine Yi Chun Chiang Math cchiang@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-8984
Carol Chuu
Mandarin cchuu@vsb.bc.ca
Polly Dobie
English pdobie@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-8220
Melissa Demmers
Elementary mdemmers@vsb.bc.ca
Zsuzsanna Ehn
Social Studies, Art History
zehn@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-8220
David Fernandes
Science dfernandes@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-8180
Stephen Garrod
Career Life Education
sgarrod@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-8171
Jas Gill
Math jsgill@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-4460
Raman Gill
Math rjgill@vsb.bc.ca
Jeff Hodgson
Career Life Education
whodgson@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-8258
Anita Hollands
Math aholland@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-8172
Noriko Kosaka
Japanese Noriko.Kosaka@vln.ucourses.com
Cynthia Lee
Chemistry clee@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-5746
Suzie Mah
Career Life Education
smah@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-5746
Serge Makarenko
Science smakarenko@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-8220
Sarah Matthews
English smatthews@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-8258
Sean O'Connor
Social Studies
soconnor@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-8220
Jake Pelletier
Physical Education
jpelletier@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-8258
Nick Petheriotis
French npetheriot@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-4461
Rosemary Qi
Math and Career Education
rqi@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-4461
Jean Quon
Social Studies
jquon@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-8180
Petra Rempel
Chemistry prempel@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-8180
Chris Rozitis Physics, Digital Media
crozitis@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-5560
Meghan Spencer
English Meghan.Spencer@vln.ucourses.com
Sally  Wong
Career Life Education
sawong@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-8220
Michael Zhang
Mandarin hzzhang@vsb.bc.ca

+ Support Staff

Joyce Chan
Registrar (Surname: N-Z)
hchan@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-5520
Elementary Office Admin
Office Support
vlne@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-5552
Jas Jandu
Registrar (Surname: E-M)
jjandu@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-5613
Sue Jung
Accounting syjung@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-5550
Jean Kalley
Student Records
jkalley@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-5545
Frances Ng
Registrar (Surname: Chanh-D)
fng@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-5547
Jeannine Rousseau
Registrar (Surname: A-Chang)
jrouseau@vsb.bc.ca) 604-713-5556
Barry Thompson
Learning Materials
bhtompson@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-5551
Margaret Woo
Test Supervisor
mswoo@vsb.bc.ca

+ Technical Support

Harsher Mann Network Administration 604-713-5555
Douglas Li
Technical Support kli@vsb.bc.ca 604-713-5515

Back to top