Skip to main content

Our Staff

Division                       TeacherGrade
Div. 1                      Mr. Riley Martens7
Div. 2                      Ms. Kim Holland6/7
Div. 3                      Mr. Dylan Clover6/7
Div. 4                      Ms. Charmian Bland 6
Div. 5                      Ms. Emily Wong5/6
Div. 6                      Ms. Maria Cu5
Div. 7                      Ms. Jenny Albutat 4/5
Div. 8                                 Mr. Dave Wong                                               4
Div. 9                                   Mr. Jason Kobelka     4
Div. 10                            Ms. Alexa Himer                                               3
Div. 11                Ms. Lorinda Coulter3
Div. 12                Ms. Toni Russell2/3
Div. 13                Ms. Caryl Rafael 2
 Div. 14                Ms. Anabela Mendes2
 Div. 15                Ms. Christine Schleppe 1/2
Div. 16                Ms. Sabrina Luk1
Div. 17                Ms. Nikki Chang1
Div. 18           
Div. 19
Div. 20
               Mr. Jacey Gibb                                              
               Ms. Allana Koo
               Ms. Amrit Toor

PrincipalMs. Gowa Kong
Vice Principal 
Mr. Craig Larson 
Office Admin Assistant
Ms. Nathalie Gagne
Office AssistantMs. Kelly Loconte
Resource TeamMs. Janabeth Collins
Ms. Soley Pitre
Ms. Hilary Mignault
Mrs. Amy Lo
Mr. Nicholas Liang
Ms. Nancy Chong
Ms. Dana Peterson
LibrarianMr. Nicholas Liang
P.E.Mr. Tony Ramsell
Area CounselorMs. Alexia Spencer
Literacy TeacherMs. Mona Francis
Youth & Family Worker
Mr. Richard Baker
Speech & Language
Ms. Juliana Mitchell
A.E.E.W.Ms. Melissa Yellowknee
Student Support WorkerMs. Stephanie Alexander
 Ms. Marie Callahan  
 Ms. Bonnie Chong
 Ms. Gina Pagala
 Ms. Kayla York
 Ms. Paula Muscardin
 Ms. Serena Li
 Ms. Rishma Mohamed
 Mr. Ryan Cheung
 Ms. Naomi Yakota
 Ms. Shawby Hsieh
 Ms. Samuel Trigueros
 Mr. Farhaud Nawaz
 Ms. Jusdene Badh
 Mrs. Sandra Pomponio
 Ms. Zoia Carew
 Ms. Lisa Miklausic
 Ms. Suzanne Kiely
Supervison AidesMrs. Sandra Benson
Ms. Naomi Ozaki
Mr. Andre Trividic
EngineersMr. Sam Huang

Back to top