Skip to main content

Our Staff

Ms. Hope Sterling, Principal, hsterling@vsb.bc.ca

Ms. Tassy Beretanos, Office Administrative Assistant, tberetanos@vsb.bc.ca

 

Brock 2023-2024 Staff:

K. Dignum, Grade 6/7 - Division 1, kdignum@vsb.bc.ca

J Mitchell, Grade 4/5 - Division 2, jmitchell@vsb.bc.ca

S. Thorn, Grade 4/5 - Division 3, sthorn@vsb.bc.ca

G. Dionne, Grade 3/4 - Division 4, gdionne@vsb.bc.ca

M. Surilla, Grade 3, Division 5, msurilla@vsb.bc.ca

A. Ubial, Grade 2/3 - Division 6, aubial@vsb.bc.ca

G King (M-W), Grade 1/2, Division 7, gtking@vsb.bc.ca

L. Matelich (Th, Fri), Grade 1/2, Division 7, lmatelich@vsb.bc.ca

K. Ansley, Grade 1/2 - Division 8, kansley@vsb.bc.ca

M. Jung, Grade K - Division 9, msjung@vsb.bc.ca

K. Pankratz, Intensive French Grade 6 - Division 10, kpankratz@vsb.bc.ca

J. Orange, Intensive French Grade 7 - Division 11, jorange@vsb.bc.ca

E. Cruz, Grade 4-7 (LSP) - Division 12, ecruz@vsb.bc.ca

L. Vincent, Resource Teacher, lvincent@vsb.bc.ca

S. Miller, Music Prep. Teacher (Tues, Wed, Thurs), semiller@vsb.bc.ca

G. Doran/M. Sebastian, Teacher Librarian/Library Prep (T, W, Th), msebastian@vsb.bc.ca

A. Grewal, Gifted Program - Intermediate, agrewal@vsb.bc.ca

E. Leung, Gifted Program - Primary, yleung@vsb.bc.ca

S. Jackson, SELC Program Teacher, sajackson@vsb.bc.ca


Laura Machi, Education Assistant

Mara St,Onge-Dueck, Education Assistant

Emmet Lewis, Education Assistant

Kasia Figaj, Education Assistant

Maria Dy, Education Assistant

Julie McGeer, Education Assistant (SELC)

 

Nelum Sihota, Area Counsellor

Larissa Jackson, Teacher Psychologist

Olivia Priestlay, Speech Language Pathologist

Linda Pizzichelli, School & Student Support B


Clara Sung, Supervision Aide

Kay Nakahara, Supervision Aide

 

M. Lemaire, Daytime Engineer 

TBD, Evening Custodian

Back to top