Skip to main content


Our Staff

Principal                                  Jacquie Lavoie

Vice-Principal                          Alice Jungclaus

Administrative assistant        Nathalie Gagné  

Clerical Back-up                      Hayley Kellow (Thursdays) 

Gr 6/7       Division 1        Sonia  Schenkel

Gr 6/7       Division 2        Micayla Keiver

Gr 6/7       Division 3        Brianne Fenrich

Gr 6/7       Division 4        Katie Fabian 

Gr 5/6       Division 5        Alison St-Pierre

Gr 5           Division 6       Oli Salvas  

Gr 4/5        Division 7       Teghan McDonald

Gr 4           Division 8       Laura Oswin  

Gr 3           Division 9       Louise Maltais 

Gr 2/3        Division 10     Catherine Pilotte

Gr 2           Division 11     Suzanne Carry (M.T.W.) Danyon Knapper(Th.F.)

Gr 2           Division 12     Remi Lacroix

Gr 1           Division 13     Janine  Dobry

Gr 1           Division 14     Pierre-Luc Blain  

Gr 1           Division 15     Tania Danilovic

Gr K          Division 16     Charlotta Prigent 

Gr K          Division 17     Matthew McBride

Teacher Librarian           Natalie Zeoli

Resource                         Guillaume Robert

Resource                         Alice Jungclaus

PE teacher                       Abheeru Ricard

 Supervisor Aides    Angili Matharoo / Ivy Chan/ Jennifer Patterson

 SSW   Carole Dupin     Imogen Fera      Isabella Rosevelt                   

Counsellor   Chloe Kelly

SLP   Anne Rodgers

Psychologist   Katie Cooper-Smith

DHRT   Mary-Ann Livesey

School Nurse  Severin Vaillancourt

Engineers    Edward Malunhao

Assitant Engineer   TBA

La Garderie   Ashley Torres 

Kindercare   Romy Charles




Back to top