Skip to main content

Our Staff

J. LambPrincipaljlamb@vsb.bc.ca
M. ShomuraVice Principal/Librarian mshomura@vsb.bc.ca
K. HorneAdministrative Assistantkhorne@vsb.bc.ca




L. VisserDivision 1lvisser@vsb.bc.ca
B. BraunDivision 2bbraun@vsb.bc.ca
B. WongDivision 3bwwong@vsb.bc.ca
D. LoutitDivision 4dloutit@vsb.bc.ca
E. HoangDivision 5ehoang@vsb.bc.ca
A. Sadr/E. PoropatDivision 6asadr@vsb.bc.caeporopat@vsb.bc.ca
S. SalterDivision 7ssalter@vsb.bc.ca
L. HepburnDivision 8lhepburn@vsb.bc.ca
E. MedinaDivision 9emedina@vsb.bc.ca
J. LambertDivision 10jlambert@vsb.bc.ca
L. KingDivision 11lmoino@vsb.bc.ca
J. MooneyDivision 12jamooney@vsb.bc.ca
M. WitoskiDivision 13mwitoski@vsb.bc.ca
M. PizolatoDivision 14mpizzolato@vsb.bc.ca
S. Lau Division 15slau@vsb.bc.ca
A. LeeDivision 16salee@vsb.bc.ca
I. ChanDivision 17iychan@vsb.bc.ca
J. CheungDivision 18jjcheung@vsb.bc.ca
C. MannionDivision 19cmannion@vsb.bc.ca
L. BildsteinDivision 20lbildstein@vsb.bc.ca




L. KwanMusic Teacherlbkwan@vsb.bc.ca
L. DuffieldResource Teacher/Preplduffield@vsb.bc.ca
T. NgoResource Teachertngo@vsb.bc.ca
T. NguyenResource Teacherttnguyen@vsb.bc.ca
A. TamResource Teacherattam@vsb.bc.ca
H. YehResource Teacherhyeh@vsb.bc.ca
J. YeoResource Teacherjkuanyeo@vsb.bc.ca




A. JoshiCounsellorajoshi@vsb.bc.ca
L. LitwillerYFWllitwiller@vsb.bc.ca




M. AnisSSA

R. AnzaSSA

A. AarstadSSA

A. AdamsSSA

L. BarrosoSSA

R. ChanSSA

Y. HeSSA

B. HebentonSSA

S. KumarSSA

M. LabonteSSA

C. ManSSA

T. MilliloSSA

D. SavioSSA

K. XuSSA

D. YanivSSA

Back to top