Skip to main content

Our Staff




Administration: 

Dr. A. SchofieldPrincipalaschofield@vsb.bc.ca
Ms. B. Dowle
Vice Principalbdowle@vsb.bc.ca
Counsellors:

Lin, Danniel Grade 8 SPARTS / Grade 12 Counsellor dlin@vsb.bc.ca
Miladinovic, Patricia
Tanabe, Sharon
Grade 8 (S-Z) / Grade 11 Counsellor
pmiladinov@vsb.bc.ca
stanabe@vsb.bc.ca
TBAGrade 8 (A-J) / Grade 9 Counsellor
Tanabe, R / Nordman, LGrade 8 (K-R) / Grade 10  Counsellorrtanabe@vsb.bc.ca / lnordman@vsb.bc.ca
Office Staff: 

Carpenter, ZoyaRecords Clerkzcarpenter@vsb.bc.ca
Kwong, DebbieSchool Secretarydkwong@vsb.bc.ca
Li, Jun School Accountantjli@vsb.bc.ca
Russell, Christina
Receptionist
crussell@vsb.bc.ca
Support Staff:  


Chan, ElisabethSettlement Workerechan@vsb.bc.ca
DeClercq, Alexis
Safe & Caring School Liaison
adeclercq@vsb.bc.ca
Jolin, SusanSchool & Student Support Workersjolin@vsb.bc.ca
Edwards, MichaelSchool & Student Support Workermedwards@vsb.bc.ca
Law, KeithSchool & Student Support Worker
klaw@vsb.bc.ca
Lee, SarahSchool & Student Support B (SACY Worker)
sulee@vsb.bc.ca
Song, SusannaMulticultural Workerssong@vsb.bc.ca
Tingle, BeverleySchool &Student Support Worker btingle@vsb.bc.ca
Udayabhanu, SurayaSchool & Student Support Worker
smanayiludayabhanu@vsb.bc.ca
Van Caenegem, FredericSchool & Student Support Worker
fvancaenegem@vsb.bc.ca
Wilson, BrianSchool & Student Support Workerbpwilson@vsb.bc.ca

Please email transcript requests and student absences to magee@vsb.bc.ca
Teacher’s Last Name Teacher's First Name Email Address 
BourghKylakbourgh@vsb.bc.ca
BrownriggRickrbrownrigg@vsb.bc.ca
BylsmaDiederdbylsma@vsb.bc.ca
ByrneMeghanmbyrne@vsb.bc.ca
ChalmersHollyhchalmers@vsb.bc.ca
ChanVincentvwchan@vsb.bc.ca
ChenPamelapchen@vsb.bc.ca
CollierMichaelmcollier@vsb.bc.ca
Eng-ReyesJenniferjengreyes@vsb.bc.ca
DelafenetreFredericfdelafenetre@vsb.bc.ca
FernandesDaviddfernandes@vsb.bc.ca
ForgeronJann Mariejmforgeron@vsb.bc.ca
GillAlisonagill@vsb.bc.ca
GrierSandrasgrier@vsb.bc.ca
HallStevesjhall@vsb.bc.ca
HawboltKellykhawbolt@vsb.bc.ca
HoffmannThomasthoffmann@vsb.bc.ca
JamesSusannasjames@vsb.bc.ca
JayNormannjay@vsb.bc.ca
KoloskaIrmgardikoloska@vsb.bc.ca
KosakaNorikonkosaka@vsb.bc.ca
KukHelenhkuk@vsb.bc.ca
LeeMichaelmglee@vsb.bc.ca
LehmannRenaterlehmann@vsb.bc.ca
LiDuncandli@vsb.bc.ca
LinDannieldlin@vsb.bc.ca
MacGarvieNoeminmacgarvie@vsb.bc.ca
MahWaynewvmah@vsb.bc.ca
MahngerRubyrkmahnger@vsb.bc.ca
MalletBrittneybmmallett@vsb.bc.ca
MatthewsSarahsmatthews@vsb.bc.ca
McelhoneCatherinecmcelhone@vsb.bc.ca
McNeillAshleighamcneill@vsb.bc.ca
MiladinovicPatriciapmiladinov@vsb.bc.ca
MorrisonHamishdhmorrison@vsb.bc.ca
MuckleZoezmuckle@vsb.bc.ca
OgdenNancy nogden@vsb.bc.ca
OllerenshawKeithkollerenshaw@vsb.bc.ca
PrintzLisalaprintz@vsb.bc.ca
QuanGreggquan@vsb.bc.ca
QuanTinatquan@vsb.bc.ca
RobinsonAndrewarobinson@vsb.bc.ca
RopchanKatekropchan@vsb.bc.ca
SaatchiParvanehpsaatchi@vsb.bc.ca
ScottJamesjiscott@vsb.bc.ca
SerbanChristophercserban@vsb.bc.ca
SheldanDorydsheldan@vsb.bc.ca
StancombeTerintstancombe@vsb.bc.ca
TaylorJessejtaylor@vsb.bc.ca
ThaleAnuathale@vsb.bc.ca
ThriftGordongthrift@vsb.bc.ca
TingPierrepting@vsb.bc.ca
TsangChristophercctsang@vsb.bc.ca
WatermanMichaelmwaterman@vsb.bc.ca
WongHuberthtwong@vsb.bc.ca
YuenMatthewmyuen@vsb.bc.ca


Back to top