Skip to main content

Foundation Skills Assessments (FSA)

The Foundation Skills Assessment (FSA) is a set
of reading, writing, and numeracy assessments
administered to BC students every year in
Grades 4 and 7. They are the first two of four
provincial assessments: Grade 4 FSA, Grade 7
FSA, and the graduation assessments in
Literacy and Numeracy

Back to top